OLDIES.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 17,999 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend OLDIES.com
4.7
Based on 17,999 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read OLDIES.com Reviews

About OLDIES.com:

We are the premier music and movie mail-order company in the United States. Shop online at www.OLDIES.com or call 888-MY-OLDIES for a free catalog.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-800-336-4627

Email:

Customer-Service@OLDIES.com

Location:

203 Windsor Rd,
Pottstown
Pennsylvania
19464

Write Your review

Tell us how OLDIES.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is an excellent company. The website is easy to understand and navigate. It is clearly organized and extremely simple to make my orders. Delivery to my home is usually very quick and often comes sooner than expected. My orders have always been accurately processed. I have been very happy with OLDIES.COM for many years. Keep up the great work!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
They had the item i wanted. I should have gone to oldies in the first place. Why, because they were on my request and did there job. John M. Henchey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Good movies, decent prices, quick shipping, what more can I say?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
You guys always do a good job with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
GOT MY ITEM QUICKLY AND COMPLETELY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Oldies is the best place to find the hard to find DVDs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Oldies provides a wide selection of DVDs, blu-ray discs, and even some CDs. I stick to the DVDs mostly, but am very pleased with their variety, and their prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome place to order cds. The service was great, and the transaction was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
I love Oldies.com. I order a lot of cds from them and have never been disapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
top-notch outfit in every way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, delivery as promised and very good product. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Products unavailable elsewhere and shipped expeditiously. I'm a fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
They had a movie that noone else has. I am glad they have it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and excellent updating of status 0f my shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Products Affordable Prices FAST Delivery Vast Inventory of Movies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
The one place I can go to get old classic movies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping of rare CD in new condition. Great communication always updated status
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
It’s great that I can still get some of the forgotten movies and musics dvds from bands long ago. Its hard to find this media. Thank you. Ken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OLDIES.com is rated 4.7 based on 17,999 reviews