OLDIES.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 18,066 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend OLDIES.com
4.7
Based on 18,066 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read OLDIES.com Reviews

About OLDIES.com:

We are the premier music and movie mail-order company in the United States. Shop online at www.OLDIES.com or call 888-MY-OLDIES for a free catalog.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-800-336-4627

Email:

Customer-Service@OLDIES.com

Location:

203 Windsor Rd,
Pottstown
Pennsylvania
19464

Write Your review

Tell us how OLDIES.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've filled these out several times before, and I'm happy to do so again. Oldies is a wonderful resource. It supplements and often replaces Amazon and other sites when one is looking for something esoteric or just plain old. Its prices are almost always competitive with Amazon, and frequently much lower. Since Amazon Prime is so absurdly expensive nowadays, Oldies' no-nonsense "$75 and shipping is free" policy is an excellent alternative. The relationship with Alpha (do they own it?!?!?) makes finding some silent and offbeat movies easy. As always, I highly recommend it! BD
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices. Great stuff you might not find elsewhere or streaming.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
The order was filled correctly and I received it in good condition and in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great website for buying nostalgic music! The selection is great and the prices are reasonable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrive on time. Package and contents are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent source for cds from '30s-'60s (Acrobat cds in particular). Better prices than Amazon. Packaging is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good selection, Good prices & I get fewer E-mails than before & I appreciate it. I still BUY as much as before. Have had FEW if any problem with the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Oldies.com has an outstanding selection and prices are often a bit below average. I especially like their coverage of Bear Family Records and other European labels. Their catalogs offer more music than I can afford to buy and they haven't abandoned CDs. I frequently forget about them until a catalog arrives This specific review is tough to write because one of my most recent purchases had a bad final track on two of the four discs. I know this is the label's fault and not Oldies.com but I still feel uneasy praising them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 days ago
This was my first order from this company, my impression is they are an Excellent seller,it was an extemely fast turn around time from placing the order,fast shipping,my order arived quickly, items shipped securely in a box,I would happily purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 days ago
Wide selection of hard to find items is hard to beat. Good prices too, especially during sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 days ago
Oldies.com does everything right. Their website is easy to use, and shows exactly what one can choose from. Their prices are reasonable. As I love films from the 20s and early 30s, I appreciate the dedication of Oldies. com in making so many titles available. They have played a major role in film restoration and preswrvation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 days ago
I got what I ordered in a very short time and it was a great value. oldies.com has a great selection for anyone's musical taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Great Sale PRices and incredibly quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
I love the Anne Murray CD. It was shipped promptly & packaged very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome selection, great service and fast delivery !!!! However, the selections of vinyl, cd's and movies is Outstanding !!!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Third purchase, very satisfied with the ease of ordering, pricing, selection, care in packing & prompt delivery. From day of order to delivered to my home 9 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 6 days ago
Great price and great service, can't ask for anything more !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for making these items available I will continue to look for more items in this category Thanks Again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CD came well packaged in good shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great selection and fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 6 days ago
OLDIES.com is rated 4.7 based on 18,066 reviews