OLDIES.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 5,490 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend OLDIES.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.41 out of 5
Read OLDIES.com Reviews

About OLDIES.com:

We are the premier music and movie mail-order company in the United States. Shop online at www.OLDIES.com or call 888-MY-OLDIES for a free catalog.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-800-336-4627

Email:

Customer-Service@OLDIES.com

Location:

60 Portland Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how OLDIES.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From placing order to receiving product: “A”. No problems, Fast process & delivery. Regarding Product itself: “A” Good Sanitizer, It works like other ones
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Quick service. Easy check out process. One item back ordered. We'll see how long it takes to get it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent options and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
excellent was what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
good collection of doo wop if I may quote from one cut "each time that I hear them a tear starts to fall for I love those memories that I recall" Thank You LAK oregon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just would like order to shipping time was less time. Once you ship to delivery is okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Be ordering more of my favorites from OLDIES.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great titles, Great service, Great resource. AAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Over many years I have ordered from O.C. Great website, unique choices. Fair pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Every thing arrived perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Seas the Day tray from OLDIES. I already had one, but use it a lot when I am in Florida, and thought I would love a 2nd one to use. I found it at Oldies at a good price, and it arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got a record and it arrived safely in the described condition, the record itself was brand new, although the sleeve had a big hole in it, but that doesn't really matter to me. Altogether the best deal I could find for this album.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection, good prices, quick delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love my CD! Thank you for having the 50's and 60's music. The radio doesn't play the old oldies. I will be ordering in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great artwork on the cases and dvds. Great audio and video quality. I like buying from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
EXCELLENT!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GREAT SELECTION, QUICK DELIVERY EASY TO ORDER ON LINE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
OLDIES.com is rated 4.66 based on 5,490 reviews