One Education Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,358 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend One Education
4.5
Based on 1,358 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read One Education Reviews

About One Education:

One Education is to help people gain the practical knowledge and transferable skills necessary to enhance their careers.

Our training can improve your abilities in business situations, teaching you how to address issues through relevant and industry-specific skills and specialist knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3890 6420

Email:

info@oneeducation.org.uk

Location:

63 St Mary Axe,
London
United Kingdom
EC3A 8AA

Write Your review

Tell us how One Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The course was great for me. I had some questions and requests. Customer service was very helpful. Everything was solved precisely. I would gladly recommend it to anyone, as I have already done. I have already forwarded the website link to several people.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Attila, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our course to be great and that our customer service team was able to assist you promptly and effectively. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you spreading the word about our course by forwarding the website link to others. If you or anyone you've recommended our course to ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and support you every step of the way. Thank you again for choosing our course and for your kind words! Best regards, One Education
Posted 2 days ago
I took the BSL course level 1 and level 2. I found the course very enjoyable and feel it has provided me with a good understanding of the basics of BSL. I would have liked to have seen more videos in the Level 2 section. I received my certificate shortly after completing the course. I look forward to continuing my BSL journey and hope to see further levels of this course become available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Learner, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our BSL course. We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed Level 1. We appreciate your recommendation for more videos, and we will be sure to consider it for the next course updates. We aim to provide a comprehensive learning experience, and your feedback helps us improve our services. Congratulations on receiving your certificate! We're delighted to have been a part of your BSL journey so far and are excited to hear that you plan to continue. Rest assured, we're actively developing further levels of the course to meet your ongoing learning needs. Thank you again for choosing our BSL course. Best regards, One Education
Posted 1 month ago
The Project Management course was at a good pace and I felt I received the relevant information and advice to support and extend my knowledge and understanding of project management. Mr. Mike Clayton was clear and articulate with every module. Thank you. Good value for money. I did the course at my own pace and now waiting to download the certificate upon completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Marilyn, Thank you so much for your positive review of the Project Management course! We're thrilled you found the pace, content, and instruction valuable in expanding your knowledge and understanding. We take pride in delivering clear and concise information, and your feedback about Mr. Clayton's articulation is truly appreciated. He's a passionate instructor dedicated to ensuring every student grasps the key concepts. We're also glad you found the course to be good value for money and flexible enough to complete at your own pace. Downloading your certificate is just a click away! We encourage you to display it proudly as a testament to your commitment to professional development. Thank you again for choosing our course and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We wish you continued success in your project management endeavors! Sincerely, One Education
Posted 2 months ago
I found this course very enjoyable. And it covered the most important elements of data analysis quite well. It was certainly a good course to build upon. I would have liked it better if power query or power pivot had been covered, but that's probably another course. But all-in-all, a very good course for those that want to start a career in data analysis with MS Excel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Peters, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback on our data analysis course! We're thrilled to hear that you found it enjoyable and that it effectively covered the most important elements of data analysis. It's fantastic to know that you see it as a solid foundation for building upon in your career. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the inclusion of topics like Power Query or Power Pivot. We understand the importance of these tools in data analysis, and your feedback is valuable. Rest assured, we are constantly looking for ways to enhance our courses, and your input will be taken into consideration for future improvements. Thank you for choosing our course, and we wish you continued success in your data analysis journey! Best regards, One Education
Posted 3 months ago
I'm really lucky to study with you. I have learned a lot even Doctors they are amused by my skill. Thanks very much. I'm from Africa, Namibia
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Maijerepi, We're thrilled to hear about your positive learning experience and the impact it's had on your skills. Your enthusiasm and dedication to learning are truly commendable. It's fantastic that you're gaining valuable knowledge and skills that even impress medical professionals. We're proud to be part of your educational journey, and it's wonderful to know that you've found our courses to be beneficial. We're here to support you in your pursuit of knowledge and skills, no matter where you are in the world. Thank you for choosing us as your learning partner, and we look forward to continuing to help you achieve your goals. Best wishes, One Education
Posted 4 months ago
It helps to improve good communications to others
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Athman, That's fantastic to hear that our courses have contributed to improving your communication skills. Effective communication is a valuable skill that can benefit you in both personal and professional aspects of life. If you ever need further assistance, have questions, or are interested in exploring more courses to continue enhancing your skills, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your ongoing learning journey, and we're delighted to be a part of your progress. Thank you for choosing One Education. Best wishes, One Education
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant LSA course, the course material good and easy to understand, practical and relevant in real life situations. Customer service was excellent in providing solutions to problems. Thank you One education.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Learner, We are thrilled to hear about your satisfaction with the course material and the overall learning experience. We also greatly appreciate your recognition of our customer service team. Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and it's gratifying to hear that our team was able to assist you effectively. Thank you once again for choosing One Education, and we wish you continued success in your learning journey. Best wishes, One education
Posted 4 months ago
I learned so much from this course. It's detailed and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to hear you had a good experience with One Education. We hope you will continue to take more courses from us.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely over the moon with what I have learnt not thinking I could pass anything at 43 let alone get a distinction. Course was very easy to follow and I have learnt many things i did not know very well put across and together. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Congratulations on passing your course! Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to hear you had a good experience with One Education. We hope you will continue to take more courses from us and keep learning new things.
Posted 6 months ago
Best SCHOOL ACADEMY 🏫 🇬🇧
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ciprian, Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback. We are pleased to know that you consider us as the best. Stay with us. We hope to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 8 months ago
THANKS 👍 BEAT SCHOOL UITID KINGDOM LOVE 😍 EXCELLENT DETECIVE PRIVATE LEARNIG...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ciprian, Thank you for leaving your amazing feedback. We are delighted to have served you. Stay with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 8 months ago
Very useful sessions and precise learning methods.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Learner, We appreciate your valuable review. We're thrilled to hear that you found our sessions to be very useful and appreciated our precise learning methods. We strive to create valuable learning experiences for our learners, and your feedback reassures us that we're on the right track. Thank you so much for learning with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely Fantastic. The Lecturer is a master of his, hair cutting barber skills, and trade! Ahh he is absolutely, Brilliant in Demonstration, Delivery and in Articulation, in quite comprehensible! A great to Follow and Learn,. I never knew, one could learn, Hair Cutting Barber work, through, an online course? But he made is possible, by Simplifying, the practicality, of the work of a barber, and the use of barber tools, and application too, Awesome! It then became a reality. I need the course material though, to practice with again, absolutely Awesome! Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for the amazing feedback. We always try to provide our learners with the best possible learning materials, and we are glad that you found our course useful. Thanks again for being with us. We would love to serve you more with other courses. Regards, One Education
Posted 9 months ago
Took the Pharmacy Assistant and Technician Foundation Diploma Course, The course was very easy to understand and had lots of very useful meterial on the subject. best part is you are able to take courses at youir own pace, i finished this course in a month and now just waiting on my Certificate coming through. Would recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Robert, We appreciate you taking the time to share your fantastic feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our course. Hopefully, you will receive your certificate soon. Thank you for learning with us and recommending our service to others. Regards, One Education
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered exactly what it stated it would and certified me in something useful in my workplace
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Learner, Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic feedback. We hope to serve you again. Stay with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 9 months ago
This course is well presented and detailed. Easy to follow and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Tsitsi, Thank you so much for sharing fantastic feedback. We are delighted to have you with us. Looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 11 months ago
Learning can't be halted. You can participate anytime, any place at your preferred venue.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Divine, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback. We are pleased to have served you. Regards, One Education
Posted 11 months ago
This is a nice coarse that keeps individual to still study to broaden his or her horizon in academia. Let's all promote this
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Divine, We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our course. Thank you for learning with us. We hope to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 11 months ago
Very straight forward and informative course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Learner, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback. We are pleased to have served you. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Initially, it was a bit worrisome but with the help rendered by the customer service I eased off my stress and I was able to finish my course on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Abiodun, We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the support you have been provided. Thank you for your amazing feedback. Such feedback inspires us to do better. We hope to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
One Education is rated 4.5 based on 1,358 reviews