One Education Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,233 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend One Education
4.4
Based on 1,233 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read One Education Reviews

About One Education:

One Education is to help people gain the practical knowledge and transferable skills necessary to enhance their careers.

Our training can improve your abilities in business situations, teaching you how to address issues through relevant and industry-specific skills and specialist knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3890 6420

Email:

info@oneeducation.org.uk

Location:

100 St Paul’s Churchyard

Write Your review

Tell us how One Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Is great and very complete😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We appreciate your excellent feedback. We are glad to know that our course and service have met your expectations. We hope to see you in more courses. Thank you for your excellent review. Regards, One Education
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter is One Educatio student for Food, hygiene and Restaurants since 16 years, and all 12 diplomas helped her in getting summer jobs, my son, and now on - me. Easy to stud, very good material and explanations of basic knowledge. I recommend to everyone to study and to test knowledge!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ljiljana, Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. Such reviews and remarks keep us motivated. We are pleased that our courses have helped you learn and get jobs. We wish you all the best for your future and believe we will see you doing more courses with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Danella, Thank you for your excellent rating and feedback. We are pleased to know our assistance has met your expectation and hope to see you doing courses with us in future. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 month ago
I completed the Financial Crime Manager course. It was easy to follow and the content is good for beginners and for those that have worked in the financial services industry. The customer service from One Education has been fantastic, generally responding to any queries i've had within the hour, I would definitely recommend using them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your excellent feedback and recommendation. Regards, One Education
Posted 2 months ago
Completed the Compliance & Risk Management Course Level 5, excellent course if you are looking to go into that industry or already in and would like to grasp the overall knowledge. Having worked as in Finance and compliance it provides in depth information. I highly recommend this course to anyone working in Administration or running your own business. Its self-paced with step by step learning. Thank you One Education team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gen, You are most welcome. We are delighted to know that our course has met your expectations and you have enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your excellent feedback and for recommending us. Regards, One Education
Posted 3 months ago
I called One Education today after I received their prompt response to my request for assistance to extend the deadline for my course. I spoke with someone named Henry Wood who was very helpful and extremely polite plus he was able to assist me with my request and same was accomplished
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Omowunmi, We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed our course and service. Henry is one of the best agents in our team. We are pleased that you have enjoyed his service. Thank you for your excellent feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 3 months ago
The self-paced learning is so convenient and the delivery of the material is user friendly. One Education always respond to any query and I don't regret choosing them as a learning source.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Vincent, We are so grateful that you have enjoyed our course and service. Your words will motivate our team to work more efficiently. Thank you for your excellent feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your excellent feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 3 months ago
PMP Crash Course was great, informative and compressed. Instructor Mustafa's explaination was simple and easy to follow and comprehend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Theodore, We are glad that our course has met your expectations. We are also happy to know that you have enjoyed our instructor's explanation. Thank you for your excellent feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 3 months ago
One education has been a wonderful experience for me. I have completed three courses so far . Social Work studies diploma, Mental health first aid certification, CBT Diploma QLS 5. My courses with one education has been accepted as APL (accreditation of prior learning) by a University for their MSc Psychology online course. So I can recommend studying with One Education and get your QLS endorsed or CPD certification in your chosen subjects and it will be worth if you are looking to study at University or to seek employment in your chosen profession, as this courses provides necessary knowledge and skills for those who want to study something for an affordable price. I was allowed to change courses if a course didn't meet my expectations or interests.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi AJ, We are pleased to know that you have had a great experience with us. We are also glad to hear that our courses helped you in your personal development. We believe we can see you in more courses in future. Thank you for your excellent feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 3 months ago
Project Management training, by Professor Pharoah or Pyramid is a smorgasbord of ingenuity and an intellectual gold mine of academic excellence. He simplified a very complex broad subject. His imparting or delivery of that material was superbly super. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Theodore, We appreciate your excellent feedback. We are glad that your course has met your expectations and you have enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your excellent review. Regards, One Education
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service and a wide variety of courses to choose from. Definitely worth using them. The customer service is responsive and helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carla, You're most welcome. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our course and service. We have indeed a great customer support team working for your service. They will be happy to know about your review. Thank you for your excellent feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing, quick and easy! Good choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your excellent feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 4 months ago
The customer service, addressing my network problem, was very fast, efficient, professional and excellent. Thanks and keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Teddy, You're most welcome. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our service. Thank you for your excellent feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 4 months ago
Dr Michael Clayton's , Project manager training Course, is a simple masterpiece of scholarly academic excellence. It is that good. Take the class, if you can
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Teddy, We are delighted that you have enjoyed our course. Thank you for your excellent feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 4 months ago
The price was affordable for quality training and education. The turnaround time was good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, We are thrilled to see your great experience with our service. Thank you for your excellent rating. Regards, One Education
Posted 4 months ago
Great way learning new skill. Good course for who want improve their receptionist skills
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for sharing your great experience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our course content. Regards, One Education
Posted 4 months ago
Professor Michael Meyer's Comptia+(220-1001) is beyond exceptional. He is conversant, knowledgeable, skillful and a Master, in the art, simplicity of teaching and imparting knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Theodore, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. It means a lot to us that you were pleased. Regards, One Education
Posted 6 months ago
Scott Jernigan is excellent in his delivery, command of subject matter and knowledge. very worthy introductory class for beginners.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Theodore Thank you, I really appreciate you taking the time to express that. Regards, One Education
Posted 6 months ago
Learn Ethical hacking from A-Z: Beginner to Expert by Anthony Timbers and Juan Galvan, is beyond and exceeds exceptional. The material is well organized, scholarly taught and superbly delivered or imparted. The course material, illustrations and lectures, are comprehensive, in simple bite size modules for anyone, including children to comprehend. Thanks Professors Timbers and Galvan, you know your stuff, make your students and One-Education proud.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Theodore, Thank you so much We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services and the professors are great in delineating the topics of the course. Once again, your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Regards, One Education.
Posted 6 months ago
One Education is rated 4.4 based on 1,233 reviews