One Education Reviews

4.23 Rating 373 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend One Education
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read One Education Reviews

About One Education:

One Education is to help people gain the practical knowledge and transferable skills necessary to enhance their careers.

Our training can improve your abilities in business situations, teaching you how to address issues through relevant and industry-specific skills and specialist knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3890 6420

Email:

info@oneeducation.org.uk

Location:

100 St Paul’s Churchyard

Write Your review

Tell us how One Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've worked in the Financial sector for 29 years and as a compliance Officer for over 10 years. During the COVID lockdown I decided to take this course to enhance my skill set. It complimented my work experience and knowledge. The cost was excellent and the customer service was very helpful.
Posted 56 minutes ago
I have enjoyed my course. Every thing went very smoothly. I especially like the fact that you can go through your choice of study at your own pace. Not a fan of the pay extra for certificate situation... (haven't orderd mine either)
Overall a great way to keep busy and learn new things at good prices.
Posted 10 hours ago
The course was very cooperative and easily for me and I'd like to thank all of the teamwork for support & concern.
It is wonderful.
Posted 12 hours ago
i like this course.give a good details about the course.
Posted 12 hours ago
Although the course content was good I was really annoyed at having to pay for a certificate. I volunteer for a charity and was only taking the food hygiene course so that I'm able to prepare food for the children who access our facility
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Learner,
We deeply apologise for the bad experience you had with our course. Please provide us with your email address so that we can contact you and resolve your concerns. You can also reach out to our support team at info@oneeducation.org.uk so that we can recompense for the poor experience. Thanks
Posted 16 hours ago
I liked this course as it was a presentation to you. Had great information and tips for you. I feel I have learned a decent amou t from this course.
Posted 1 day ago
Certificate In Stock Management And Analytics, the course was easy to understand and to follow.A good introduction into this field , but would have been better with some tests. Needs even more detail i feel.
Posted 2 days ago
i have already paid too much for such poor quality course and now i found out that i also have to pay £9 for e-certificate! disappointed
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Learner,
We deeply apologise for the bad experience you had with our course. Please provide us with your email address so that we can contact you and resolve your concerns. You can also reach out to our support team at info@oneeducation.org.uk so that we can recompense for the poor experience. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Business Administration and Management Diploma, excellent course,
I would recommend, also I received my certificate, thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Really good course! Easy to understand and well explained!
Posted 6 days ago
Really good course!
Posted 1 week ago
I was happy to find the developer course for Wordpress for £22 - discounted price - from more than £400. The course is ok but worth £22. It is a series of presentations with a detailed 'helpful guide' voiceover. I now feel able to give Wordpress a go, but it may not be to developer level as we know it.
Posted 1 week ago
When I was buying this course, it said that the pdf certificate is included (I paid for it in addition to the course) and now that I finished my course, I am being charged 18£.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Learner,
We deeply apologise for the bad experience you had with our course. Please provide us with your email address so that we can contact you and resolve your concerns. You can also reach out to our support team at info@oneeducation.org.uk so that we can recompense for the poor experience. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Am happy to find this course, I needed to do a short course in compliance management, i love the way this course is designed, easy and understandable, I seriously learned a lot
Posted 1 week ago
Interesting and enjoyable. It was easy to follow up and very comprehensive materials. I fully enjoyed it. Good to be recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Tefl course was poor. More of a dull presentation rather a masterclass. I did not complete and complained directly. Customer service however were good, quick responses and very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Learner, We deeply apologise for the bad experience you had with us. Please provide us with your email address so that we can contact you and resolve your concerns. You can also reach out to our support team at info@oneeducation.org.uk so that we can recompense for the poor experience. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Not good at all. I have a very bad experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Learner, We deeply apologise for the bad experience you had with us. Please provide us with your email address so that we can contact you and resolve your concerns. You can also reach out to our support team at info@oneeducation.org.uk so that we can recompense for the poor experience. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
The course was easy to understand and the staff were very helpful and supportive with any queries I had.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I liked the online course HR and Payroll Level 7 as I learnt quite a lot how to use the knowledge in practice, make an effective training and be a helpful and fair professional. I think the fact that I have the course listed on my CV will also improve my chances of getting a job in this direction. I was thirteen years a teacher in Bulgaria dealing with children from age range seven-seventeen years old before becoming an all-round UK administrator. My teaching experience can be very useful in terms of being a successful HR/Payroll support and that is the main reason to decide doing the course and develop my people services skills. I am going to order my certificate as soon as the TQUK Centre is open.
Posted 2 weeks ago
GREAT PRICE
USEFUL & COMPREHENSIVE CONTENT
EASY ACCESS ANY TIME
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted 2 weeks ago
One Education is rated 4.23 based on 373 reviews