One Education Reviews

4.70 Rating 245 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend One Education
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read One Education Reviews

About One Education:

One Education is to help people gain the practical knowledge and transferable skills necessary to enhance their careers.

Our training can improve your abilities in business situations, teaching you how to address issues through relevant and industry-specific skills and specialist knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3890 6420

Email:

info@oneeducation.org.uk

Location:

100 St Paul’s Churchyard

Write Your review

Tell us how One Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Well informative and big help for those new student
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Thanks for sharing this course🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I Took Lv 3 AET with this company I just wish I chose a different provider nearly a year of being messed around they rarely answer emails and when they do they are not helpful or professional they promised me my certificate would come "this week" for about three months ........ I honestly will never use them again and i would suggest anyone reading this to think twice before purchasing any course from them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is an excellent course that covers absolutely everything, and covers all aspects of SEN very thoroughly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The price was good because I bought it when it was on offer. I felt the course was aimed at Americans though as prices were quoted in dollars. I thought the information on the UK was not informative enough as there are so many attractions and places to visit in the UK. There is Wales, Scotland and Ireland to write about but the course focussed on hotels. Some of the grammar throughout the course was poor. I enjoyed reading about the different countries however but don't feel equipped to work in the travel industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Because education give me the privilege to read and write and that made me really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made easy to understand material and enjoyable to learn about phlebotomy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not able to print out modules unless you want half a page of rubbish as well, so very disappointing that when printing out to read thoroughly I wasted paper. Overall good and interesting course in Employment Law
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing course!!! Several modules are included. Easy to learn about Food safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent!! Doing the course, you will be able to do job as a supervisor of food safety in any restaurant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!! This course will be very helpful who are working in a Food Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing!! A lots of topics are discussed in every module. Very helpful for working as a Food safety supervisor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent!!! Very effective course who wants to be a School Administrator.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lots of data and information are included in this course. Easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great course. Helpful to enhance your CV.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing Course!!! Several topics are arranged in several modules on leadership and management.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recommended!! If you want to be a leader of a team and want to manage this course will be very effective for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
To Lead and manage, this course is one of best course having a lots of modules.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
the course was very reasonable, the material was easy digesting done already 2 courses with this provider now hoping that the certificate will help me to find a job in beauty industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
One Education is rated 4.70 based on 245 reviews