One Education Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,365 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend One Education
4.5
Based on 1,365 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read One Education Reviews

About One Education:

One Education is to help people gain the practical knowledge and transferable skills necessary to enhance their careers.

Our training can improve your abilities in business situations, teaching you how to address issues through relevant and industry-specific skills and specialist knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3890 6420

Email:

info@oneeducation.org.uk

Location:

63 St Mary Axe,
London
United Kingdom
EC3A 8AA

Write Your review

Tell us how One Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I took a motorcycle repair course. It's a low quality, overpriced course with few slides where the text doesn't even correspond to the pictures. More useful information you can find of YT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
perfect learning material and mode of delivery is easy to follow up and build on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
One Education is one of the best online education providers I have come across.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a big fan of One education courses; this criminal law course has built a solid knowledge in the subject, its rich, clear, easy to follow up. Thank you and looking forward to enroll in more of your great opportunity courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alice, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you're a big fan of One Education courses, and we're thrilled that our Criminal Law course has helped you build a solid understanding of the subject. Making our courses rich, clear, and easy to follow is always our goal, so it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've hit the mark for you. We appreciate your enthusiasm and are excited to have you continue your learning journey with us. Rest assured, we're continuously working to bring you more great opportunities and enriching courses. Here's to your continued success and learning with One Education! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Warm regards, One Education
Posted 1 month ago
One Education is a fantastic service that I highly recommend to anyone who wants/needs professional training on subjects like IT. The fact that I can buy courses individually is a major upside, as I can't really afford long-term subscriptions for stuff like this (career change is why I'm here). You CAN subscribe if you want but you can also buy courses individually to get to whenever you have time. I also really appreciate the fact that they literally annoy me (in a good way) with coupon codes to get courses for really low prices. I'm set on courses for now but if/when I need more, at least I know they make it easy to buy more. Furthermore, the quality of the training here seems to be very solid overall. I jut finished their CompTIA A+ (220-1002) course and thoroughly enjoyed it, with the instructor (Mike Meyers of Total Seminars) making things extremely enjoyable while keeping it likewise extremely informative. I still have studying to do, and I'll probably take a practice exam before going for the certification, but that course made things so easy for me. My only criticism would be that a transcript feature would be particularly nice. I had to manually create notes for the course in LibreOffice and this got very tiring, making the course take longer than it would have otherwise. Having a transcript that I can highlight certain key points would be immensely helpful. So yeah, definitely consider One Education if you are looking for training, particularly on IT topics (I can't speak for the other topics). The courses are high quality and the ability to buy courses individually means you don't feel like you have to squeeze in hours every single day to get your money's worth of the subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jacob, Thank you so much for your glowing review of One Education! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our service and that our courses have been instrumental in your career change journey, particularly in the field of IT. We understand that flexibility is key, especially when it comes to professional training, which is why we offer the option to purchase courses individually rather than requiring long-term subscriptions. We're delighted that this model has worked well for you and has made it easier for you to access the training you need on your own schedule. We appreciate your feedback regarding the transcript feature, and we'll certainly take that into consideration as we continue to improve and expand our offerings. Your input helps us ensure that we're meeting the needs of our learners and providing the best possible learning experience. Thank you once again for your recommendation and for choosing One Education for your training needs. We're here to support you every step of the way on your learning journey, and we look forward to serving you in the future. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Warm wishes, One Education
Posted 2 months ago
Learning with One Education was an exceptional experience. I recently finished the Functional Skills English Level 2 course, and I must say it was incredibly comprehensive and definitely worth the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Nourin, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that your learning journey with One Education was exceptional. It's fantastic to know that you found the course comprehensive and felt it was a worthwhile investment. Providing high-quality education and valuable learning experiences is our goal, and feedback like yours reaffirms that we're on the right track. If you have any more courses you'd like to explore or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to support your continued learning journey! Warm regards, One Education
Posted 2 months ago
I undertook the learn the art of massage course (level 1). It was a very good introduction to massage, taking you from the introduction of the art to your clients to the various types of techniques that you will be using. It does not delve in-depth nor does it it teach you advanced techniques, but you wouldn't expect that from a level 1 course. Overall very good value for the level, and it gives you enough starting knowledge to start using the art.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Ken, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this fantastic review of our Learn the Art of Massage (Level 1) course! We're thrilled to hear it provided a strong foundation, introducing you to massage basics, client care, and various techniques. As you mentioned, Level 1 is designed to be a launching point, and we're glad it equipped you with the starting knowledge to begin your massage journey. Thank you again for choosing our course and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to serving you in your future educational endeavors. Best Regards, One Education
Posted 3 months ago
an excellent course on English Law. Very interesting ans engaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Frank, Thank you so much for your glowing review of our English Law course! We're thrilled to hear that you found the content both interesting and engaging. Our team has worked tirelessly to create a course that not only covers the intricacies of English law but also captivates our students' interest throughout their learning journey. It's wonderful to know that our efforts have resonated with you. Once again, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to continuing to support you on your educational journey. Best regards, One Education
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the course, easy to follow packed with information, multiple choice questions at the end of each module, with a final exam at the end followed by an assessment. Would highly recommend this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our course! We're thrilled to hear that you found it easy to follow and packed with valuable information. It's great to know that you appreciated the structure of the course. We designed these elements to help reinforce your learning and ensure that you have a comprehensive understanding of the material. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. Once again, thank you for choosing our course and for sharing your feedback. Best regards, One Education
Posted 3 months ago
The course was great for me. I had some questions and requests. Customer service was very helpful. Everything was solved precisely. I would gladly recommend it to anyone, as I have already done. I have already forwarded the website link to several people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Attila, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our course to be great and that our customer service team was able to assist you promptly and effectively. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you spreading the word about our course by forwarding the website link to others. If you or anyone you've recommended our course to ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and support you every step of the way. Thank you again for choosing our course and for your kind words! Best regards, One Education
Posted 3 months ago
Overall good content, however I'm surprised that this quality of (filming) has been used to produce a Course. The filming was not very good; eg for one of the sections (the Bonus part of the course), the camera was pointing at the demonstrator's legs and shoes almost the whole time, even though quite a lot of important points were being covered. Thus those watching the video were prevented from seeing what exactly she was referring to each time, and points to note; we never saw her hands. This video should have been previewed by the Course providers, and noticed, then re-filmed, before it was uploaded by the One Education platform, otherwise, people are getting less benefit from the video than what they paid for. Please could you do something about this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Learner, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on our course. We appreciate your positive comments about the content itself, and we sincerely apologize for the issue with the filming quality. We understand how frustrating this must have been for you as a learner, and we want to assure you that we are taking your feedback seriously. We are currently investigating the issue and working on a resolution as quickly as possible. We are committed to providing all our learners with the best possible experience, and we believe this action will significantly improve the value of the course. We will update you as soon as we have more information about the timeline for this fix. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Sincerely, One Education
Posted 4 months ago
I took the BSL course level 1 and level 2. I found the course very enjoyable and feel it has provided me with a good understanding of the basics of BSL. I would have liked to have seen more videos in the Level 2 section. I received my certificate shortly after completing the course. I look forward to continuing my BSL journey and hope to see further levels of this course become available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Learner, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our BSL course. We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed Level 1. We appreciate your recommendation for more videos, and we will be sure to consider it for the next course updates. We aim to provide a comprehensive learning experience, and your feedback helps us improve our services. Congratulations on receiving your certificate! We're delighted to have been a part of your BSL journey so far and are excited to hear that you plan to continue. Rest assured, we're actively developing further levels of the course to meet your ongoing learning needs. Thank you again for choosing our BSL course. Best regards, One Education
Posted 5 months ago
I finished the course communication skill in health and social care ,had 100 score ,paid for the certificate and it was never issued,i have been sending mails for my certificate to no avail.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Learner, I sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused regarding the issuance of your certificate. To expedite the resolution of this matter, could you please provide us with your full name, the email address associated with your account, and any relevant details about your enrollment? This information will enable us to locate your records swiftly and ensure the prompt issuance of your certificate. Rest assured, we are committed to resolving this matter for you as quickly as possible. Thank you for your patience and cooperation. We look forward to assisting you in obtaining your well-deserved certificate. Best regards, One Education
Posted 5 months ago
The Project Management course was at a good pace and I felt I received the relevant information and advice to support and extend my knowledge and understanding of project management. Mr. Mike Clayton was clear and articulate with every module. Thank you. Good value for money. I did the course at my own pace and now waiting to download the certificate upon completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Marilyn, Thank you so much for your positive review of the Project Management course! We're thrilled you found the pace, content, and instruction valuable in expanding your knowledge and understanding. We take pride in delivering clear and concise information, and your feedback about Mr. Clayton's articulation is truly appreciated. He's a passionate instructor dedicated to ensuring every student grasps the key concepts. We're also glad you found the course to be good value for money and flexible enough to complete at your own pace. Downloading your certificate is just a click away! We encourage you to display it proudly as a testament to your commitment to professional development. Thank you again for choosing our course and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We wish you continued success in your project management endeavors! Sincerely, One Education
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very disappointed with one Education, I am supposed to get access of this course up to one full year but can't even trace it dashboard. I purchased it July and I was only left with writing the assignment before I finished but couldn't find it anymore. Please may someone help me know if I can still have access to it and finish the assignment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Nonsizo, We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you've experienced with accessing our course. Rest assured, we are committed to resolving this matter and ensuring you have the access you need to complete your assignment. Our support team is ready to assist you, and we will do our best to find a swift solution. Once again, we apologise for any frustration this has caused and appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this matter for you. Best regards, One Education
Posted 5 months ago
I found this course very enjoyable. And it covered the most important elements of data analysis quite well. It was certainly a good course to build upon. I would have liked it better if power query or power pivot had been covered, but that's probably another course. But all-in-all, a very good course for those that want to start a career in data analysis with MS Excel.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Peters, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback on our data analysis course! We're thrilled to hear that you found it enjoyable and that it effectively covered the most important elements of data analysis. It's fantastic to know that you see it as a solid foundation for building upon in your career. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the inclusion of topics like Power Query or Power Pivot. We understand the importance of these tools in data analysis, and your feedback is valuable. Rest assured, we are constantly looking for ways to enhance our courses, and your input will be taken into consideration for future improvements. Thank you for choosing our course, and we wish you continued success in your data analysis journey! Best regards, One Education
Posted 6 months ago
Good value for money. Once my access issues were resolved I done the course at my own pace and downloaded the certificate on completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our course to be good value for money. We apologise for any initial access issues you may have experienced, but we're pleased to know that they were resolved, allowing you to complete the course at your own pace. Thank you once again for choosing our course, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, One Education
Posted 6 months ago
Decent for the price (when on offer), but the course had quite a few grammatical and language mistakes in it which made it difficult to understand at times. Additionally, the certificate does not recognise the award as a diploma, and I was told this cannot be changed, even though I explicitly chose the course because it was a diploma. Despite receiving a distinction, my grade on my profile says "0/100", which makes me wonder whether anyone actually marked my assignment or if distinctions are readily handed it. So overall, although I did learn a bit from the course and found parts interesting, I would recommend other course providers instead of one education.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Learner, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our course. We genuinely appreciate your insights as they contribute to our ongoing efforts to improve the learning experience for all our learners. However, we are genuinely sorry to learn about the challenges you faced, particularly regarding grammatical and language mistakes in the course content. We also apologise for the inconvenience caused by the certification concern. We acknowledge that this discrepancy has impacted your overall satisfaction, and we appreciate your patience and understanding as we strive to resolve such matters. Your experience regarding the grading discrepancy is equally concerning, and we assure you that we are investigating this matter thoroughly to ensure the accuracy and fairness of our grading processes. Your feedback is crucial to us, and we are committed to making the necessary improvements based on your comments. Your insights are invaluable, and we are here to ensure your concerns are appropriately addressed. Thank you once again for your feedback and for choosing us. We wish you continued success in your learning journey. Best wishes, One Education
Posted 6 months ago
Took course for autism in early childhood was really hard to follow I have ADHD and they person in the videos wasn't speaking very clear it was hard to understand him and take in the information at the same time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Learner, Thank you for sharing your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry to hear that you encountered difficulties in following the content, especially given your ADHD. We deeply regret any challenges you faced due to the clarity of the speaker in the videos. Your feedback highlights an area where we can certainly improve, and we are committed to enhancing the overall learning experience for all our students. We are actively reviewing and revising our course materials, including the presentation style in the videos, to ensure that they are accessible and understandable for learners with varying needs. Your insights are valuable in this process, and we appreciate your patience as we work towards creating a more inclusive learning environment. Once again, we apologise for any frustration you may have experienced, and we are grateful for your honest feedback. If you have further concerns or if there's anything specific you'd like to discuss, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our course, and we hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best regards, One Education
Posted 6 months ago
I'm really lucky to study with you. I have learned a lot even Doctors they are amused by my skill. Thanks very much. I'm from Africa, Namibia
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Maijerepi, We're thrilled to hear about your positive learning experience and the impact it's had on your skills. Your enthusiasm and dedication to learning are truly commendable. It's fantastic that you're gaining valuable knowledge and skills that even impress medical professionals. We're proud to be part of your educational journey, and it's wonderful to know that you've found our courses to be beneficial. We're here to support you in your pursuit of knowledge and skills, no matter where you are in the world. Thank you for choosing us as your learning partner, and we look forward to continuing to help you achieve your goals. Best wishes, One Education
Posted 7 months ago
One Education is rated 4.5 based on 1,365 reviews