One Education Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,358 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend One Education
4.5
Based on 1,358 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read One Education Reviews

About One Education:

One Education is to help people gain the practical knowledge and transferable skills necessary to enhance their careers.

Our training can improve your abilities in business situations, teaching you how to address issues through relevant and industry-specific skills and specialist knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3890 6420

Email:

info@oneeducation.org.uk

Location:

63 St Mary Axe,
London
United Kingdom
EC3A 8AA

Write Your review

Tell us how One Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great course for introduction to procurement and purchasing, outline subject matters clearly and able to learn at a pace that's right for you. Support mechanism is first class and are prompt with their responses - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daniel, You are most welcome. One education is committed to providing quality education to its learners and we are glad that our course and support has met your expectation. We believe we will see you doing more courses with us. Thank you for your time and feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Wide range of courses for the price. Very responsive customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, It's an immense pleasure for us to have received such splendid feedback. Thank you for your amazing feedback. We will be glad to have the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to share such excellent feedback with us. Our learner's feedback matters the most to us and we are pleased to know that you had a great experience with our support team. Indeed, we have a great customer support team, who are always committed to providing the learners with the best support possible with promptness and perfection. Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. We believe we will see you doing more courses with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
hi I'm happy with this course, I have asked to report the end of the course in September and they kindly give me 3 more months to finish the course. It will unfortunately not be enough due to the health issues. The price was correct and the customer service is efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anne, We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our service and support. Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback. We are looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff helped me online 2 occasions. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, We appreciate you taking the time to share such excellent feedback with us. Our learner's feedback matters the most to us and we are pleased to know that you had a great experience with our support team. Indeed, we have a great customer support team, who are always committed to providing the learners with the best support possible with promptness and perfection. Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. We believe we will see you doing more courses with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Offered me the extension I needed with a lifetime access pass for just 5.99 Great service and fulfilling for me. I would recommend ONE EDUCATION for good value. 100% happy chap 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jack, It's great to see that you are satisfied with our service and support. We always try to provide our learners with the best service and support possible and are glad that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback. We are looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to share such excellent feedback with us. Our learner's feedback matters the most to us and we are pleased to know that you had a great experience with our support team. Indeed, we have a great customer support team, who are always committed to providing the learners with the best support possible with promptness and perfection. Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. We believe we will see you doing more courses with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely enjoyed the course, found it very informative and easy to learn, course work is set out in an orderly fashion and you can refer back to modules if you want, I have come away from this course with confidence to start my career as a UI UX Designer, I got my certificate on time, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Caroline, We are very much pleased to know that you enjoyed learning with us & our course helped you in gaining confidence to start your career as a UI/UX Designer. We appreciate your valuable feedback. Such feedback motivates us to keep up our hard work. Thank you for recommending us & being with us. We hope to see you soon again, till then stay well. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
I took a Funeral service business course and gathered all necessary information I needed, passed and gained my qualification by Greenwich university. Couldn't be more pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Congratulations on achieving the qualification. It really gives us pleasure to see that our learners are happy to learn with us. Thank you so much for sharing your precious feedback with us. We will be glad to see you learning with us again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Grate course I really enjoyed it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Naledi, We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our course. Thank you for learning with us. We hope to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
I did Social Housing management course. I had to do this because I needed knowledge in this field. The course modules were excellent beyond my expectations. I was able to get the knowledge I expected. These modules are structured in a way that is easy to understand. I am currently following two more courses with One education.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your time and excellent feedback. Our courses are designed to provide the best learning experience to our learners and we are glad to know that we could meet your expectations through our course. We wish you all the best in your future career. Stay with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Faeqah, We are very pleased to know that you had a great experience with our support team. One Education is always committed to providing learners with the best possible support with promptness & perfection. Thank you for the excellent feedback. We hope you will continue learning with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent courses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, It's an immense pleasure for us to know that you found our courses to be excellent. In fact, One Education is widely known for providing learners with quality courses. Thank you for your fantastic feedback. We hope to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
The costumer service is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are pleased to know that you had an excellent experience with our support team. We have a great team who are always devoted to providing learners with the best possible support. Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
This coures is good for beginners. Very knowledgeable and not overloading with technical jargon. I would of like more pictures and/ or videos to accompany some of the modules for visual identification. Still excellent value for money for the basics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lee, Thank you for your excellent feedback. We are glad that you found our course excellent. We will definitely take your suggestion into consideration. We are looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
I am thankful to Jack Edward for all the help I needed. I highly recommend the course and great communication .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Noreen, It's an immense pleasure for us to know that you had a fantastic experience with our support team. Jack is one of the most talented and supportive agents on our team. We will convey your appreciative notes to him & surely it will inspire him to keep his excellent job up. Thank you for your feedback & recommendation. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Overall a good experience with the layout of the course, somewhat confusing layout at the start and finish but wellworth the effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are elated to know that you had a good experience learning with us. We hope to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, very helpful, answered all questions. Great courses and cheap prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Radek, We are elated to know that you had a pleasant experience with our support team. In fact, we always try to provide our learners with the best possible support & service at the most reasonable price. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
great course great communication very helpful highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicola, We are pleased to know that you liked our course. It really means a lot to us. We always try to provide our learners with the best service & support possible and we are glad that we could meet your expectations. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Thank for your help to redeem the course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Demy, You are most welcome. We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It really means a lot to us. Thank you for learning with us. Please feel free to ask for any sort of assistance if you need it. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
One Education is rated 4.5 based on 1,358 reviews