One Education Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,359 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend One Education
4.5
Based on 1,359 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read One Education Reviews

About One Education:

One Education is to help people gain the practical knowledge and transferable skills necessary to enhance their careers.

Our training can improve your abilities in business situations, teaching you how to address issues through relevant and industry-specific skills and specialist knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3890 6420

Email:

info@oneeducation.org.uk

Location:

63 St Mary Axe,
London
United Kingdom
EC3A 8AA

Write Your review

Tell us how One Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, It's an immense pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed learning with us. Thank you for your amazing feedback. We will be glad to have the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Your agent named, James was so helpful, he assisted me to renew my expired course by advising to buy a life time subscription only for £5.99. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Essam, It's an immense pleasure for us to know that you had a fantastic experience with our support team. James is one of the most talented and supportive agents of our team. We will convey your appreciative notes to him & surely it will inspire him to keep his excellent job up. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful thankyou james I appreciate your assistance it meant a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are happy to hear that your experience with our support staff was wonderful. One of our team's most gifted and helpful members is James. We'll let him know how much you appreciate him. We appreciate your thoughtful comments and attention. Stay with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
John Edwards was so lovely and helpful & delivered the best customer service. I couldn’t ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, It's an immense pleasure for us to know that you had a fantastic experience with our support team. John is one of the most talented and supportive agents on our team. We will convey your appreciative notes to him & surely it will inspire him to keep his excellent job up. Thank you. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Considerate when it comes on to your issues with speedy reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Learner, We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are glad to have served you. Thank you for being with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
I was unable to access my course on Estate Agent & Property Valuation and was professionally guided to continue the course. I find the course very informative and educative. I will advice persons interested in understanding property market or first time house buyers to invest in this course. It will give them an insight into how properties are purchased or sold and associated dynamics involve.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In depth course, easy to follow and at my own pace. The course is packed with information and I found it very interesting as a beginner course into counselling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer servicer Jack Edwards was most helpful and efficient in explaining course details and exam query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, It's an immense pleasure for us to know that you had a great experience dealing with one of our agents Jack. Indeed, he has been a great support to our learners. We will pass your beautiful feedback to him & it will work as an inspiration for him we believe. Thank you for choosing us. We hope to serve you again soon. Regards, Training Express
Posted 1 year ago
I received very good service from Jack Edward, He is a very caring and helpful personality. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Learner, We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are elated to know that you had a great experience with our support team. Jack is a very talented and supportive member of our team. We will pass your appreciation to him. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
I had a question about my course - I was transferred to speak with Jack Edwards, who sorting my issue for my very quickly, with a very helpful and friendly manner. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, You are most welcome. We, as a team, always try our best to provide the best support to our learners and we are pleased to know that you had a great learning phase with us. Jack is one of the best members of our team and he will be happy to receive such wonderful words from you. Thank you for your time and feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
I had a very silly question about accessing the course info (i'll put it down to lack of sleep and caffeine. I spoke with James Harrison (I was instantly transferred to him after starting a web chat) he was able to sort out my query promptly and in a friendly and professional manner. Thank you so much James.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mel, You are most welcome. Our team tries their best to provide the best learning experience to our learners and we are glad to know that you are satisfied with our support and service. James has been a great member of our support team for a long time & he will be delighted to hear your words. We believe we will see you doing more courses with us. Thank you for being with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed my training. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are very pleased to know that you had a great experience learning with us. We are always committed to providing the learners with the best possible support with promptness & perfection. Thank you for the excellent feedback. We hope you will continue learning with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed my training. Great customer service from helpful James Harrison.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Attila, It's an immense pleasure for us to know that you received excellent support from one of our agents James. Indeed, he has been a great support to our learners. We will pass your beautiful feedback to him & it will work as an inspiration for him we believe. Thank you for choosing us. We hope to serve you again soon. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
James Harrisson gave me the most professional expert service answering all questions on the live chat. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lauren, We are pleased to be able to meet your expectation through our support and service. James is really a fantastic agent of our team. We will convey your appreciation to him, we believe it will motivate & inspire him to keep up his excellent work. Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response and solved my issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Learner, It's pleasure for us to know that you got your issue resolved promptly with the assistance of our support team. In fact, our support team is always devoted to providing our learners with the best support possible. Thank you for sharing your excellent feedback with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service, James Harrison was informative and efficient in answering my questions and supporting me in navigating One Education's website. He enabled me to find the right course for my interest at a very competitive price. The registration process and course admin have been very prompt and I am looking forward to begining my training!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Learner, We are happy to hear that your interaction with our support staff was wonderful. One of our team's most gifted and helpful members is James. We'll let him know how much you admired him. We highly appreciate your thoughtful comments and attention. We hope you will continue your online learning with us. Thank you for being with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend doing any course with One Education because it is affordable and you do get to learn the wanted skill. Greatly structured very happy with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lidia, We're glad you had a good time learning with us. In fact, we always strive to provide our learners with the best learning experience possible. We hope to see you again in the future for more of our courses. Thank you for your lovely feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
the One education online training cours are very good as you can pick them up and do around your working day, the online help desk is brilliant (Jack Edwards rand and talked me through my issues and he soeted it out the same day)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jane, We are overjoyed to have received such positive feedback from you. Such feedback means a lot to us. It inspires us to do even better. Every day, our entire team works hard to provide the best learning experience for our learners, and we are pleased that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such valuable feedback. We hope you will stay with us to learn more. Best wishes. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are glad to know that you enjoyed learning with us. In fact, One Education is always committed to providing learners with fast and efficient service. Thank you for your amazing feedback. We are looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
I enquired about extending my course dates as they were due to expire . James was friendly, helpful and informative and told me about life time access add on , I am now able to extend my courses to lifetime without them expiring ! Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aysha, We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our support team. We have a great team, which is always devoted to providing the learners with the best possible support. James is one of the best agents on our team. Indeed, he is a very talented & supportive member of the team. He will definitely be pleased to see your appreciative notes. Thank you for the valuable feedback. Stay with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
One Education is rated 4.5 based on 1,359 reviews