One Education Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,358 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend One Education
4.5
Based on 1,358 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read One Education Reviews

About One Education:

One Education is to help people gain the practical knowledge and transferable skills necessary to enhance their careers.

Our training can improve your abilities in business situations, teaching you how to address issues through relevant and industry-specific skills and specialist knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3890 6420

Email:

info@oneeducation.org.uk

Location:

63 St Mary Axe,
London
United Kingdom
EC3A 8AA

Write Your review

Tell us how One Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jack Edwards was super helpful. He understood the problem I had inquired and got the issue resolved! He is the best!! Thank you, Jack!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Camille, It's an immense pleasure for us to know that you got your issue resolved promptly with the assistance of one of our agents Jack. Indeed, he has been a great support to our learners. We will pass your beautiful feedback to him & it will work as an inspiration for him we believe. Thank you for choosing us. We hope to serve you again soon. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Moshe, We are elated to know that you found our service great. Thank you for the such excellent feedback. We are looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
One Education 120 hours TEFL (TESOL) Advanced Diploma is an excellent course. The course was structured very well and course content was clear and concise. This made it easy to absorb all concepts, stages and important strategies for teaching English. Jack Edwards provided exceptional customer service. He dealt with all my questions and technical issues efficiently, professionally and politely. Making the whole experience of my learning with One Education a thoroughly enjoyable and informative experience. Thank you Jack! I would highly recommend this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lee, We appreciate your excellent feedback. We are glad to know that our support and service have met your expectations. We hope to see you in more courses. Thank you for your excellent review. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic service, quick and easy to get help, great course conten, fab prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jazz, Thank you so much for such fantastic feedback. It means a lot to us. Such feedback inspires us to keep up our hard work. We hope to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from Lincoln, they went beyond what I expected when I approached them with my question/query. Looking forward to getting through all my courses :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Helen, It's an immense pleasure for us to know that you had a fantastic experience with our support team. Lincoln is one of the most talented and supportive agents on our team. We will convey your appreciative notes to him & surely it will inspire him to keep his excellent job up. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
I called with a query regarding a course I have just signed on to. Jack was lovely, He resolved my issue immediately and was very helpful. I have only just started but I am impressed with the service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for your time and amazing feedback. We really appreciate you are enjoying your learning experience with us. Our customer support team especially Jack has been a great support to our learners for a long time. He will be pleased to hear your words. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Had a phone call back today regarding an enquiry I had made about a certificate. The call was dealt with efficiently and effectively and Jack was very very helpful. He dealt with my initial issue and then asked if there was anything else he could help with. He also made a suggestion and checked on whether I needed support for other courses I am currently studying and I did - I have had a baby and was struggling to manage my time. Jack Edward was extremely helping in trying to resolve this Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Becky, We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience with our support team. In fact, we are always committed to providing our learners with the best support possible. Thank you for learning with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful tech support workers. Very informative course informative. Very pleased with One Education thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chenae, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with One Education. We put learner experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic course every module explained would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Williams, Thank you so much for such fantastic feedback. It means a lot to us. Such feedback inspires us to keep up our hard work. We hope to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
so helpful and easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nikki, We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to have served you. Thank you for learning with us. We will be glad to have the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Just finished the English Functional Level 2. Course is well condensed and structured and the exam was just fair. The support via chat (Henry) answered all my questions and clarified everything so I'll definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Congratulations on completing the course. It's pleasure to know that you found our course great & you had a pleasant experience with our support team. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Looking to get certificates and had a bit of trouble but I was helped a lot it was sorted straight away so happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Faye, It's pleasure to know you got your issue resolved promptly. We are glad to have met your expectation through our support. Hopefully, your certificate will soon be sent to you. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Sam was great, very quick to respond, and offered numerous solutions to my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Marlon, It's great to know that you had a fantastic experience with our support team. We have a great team & Sam is one of the most supportive and talented agents on our team. We will convey your appreciation to him which will inspire him to keep up his good work we believe. Thank you for sharing your awesome feedback. We are looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Would recommend any problems they sort straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jennifer, We are delighted to see that you are satisfied with our service & support. Thank you for sharing your excellent feedback & recommendation. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
awesome servicie by Jack
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are elated to know that you are satisfied with the service provided by Jack. We will convey your appreciation to him & it will surely make him happy and inspire him to keep up his good work. Thank you for learning with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful and quick response. Sam gave me quick and was supportive. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hussein, We are overjoyed to know you got satisfied with our support. In fact, we are always devoted to providing our learners with the best possible support. Sam is one of the best agents of our support team. We believe he will be happy to see your feedback. We hope to serve you again. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
One Education is a honest and sincere institution that is providing quality education throughout the world.their customer service and good affordable price for courses their delivery of certificates and transcript is till now remained excellent and if you want to show their certificates and transcript to show your success to other people they ll accept your success. Kind regards Doctor Awan Muhammad Awan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dr.Awan, We appreciate you taking the time to share your excellent feedback with us. One Education aims to provide the best learning experience to learners through the best possible support, service, and content. We are delighted that you are satisfied to learn with us. We believe we will see you doing more courses with us in the future. Thank you for your awesome feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
One education is the best way to success and James is great with respect to the service he gives. Kind regards Dr.Awan Muhàmmad Awan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dr.Awan, We are glad to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. We have a great team, which is always devoted to providing the learners with the best possible support. James is one of the best agents on our team. Indeed, he is a very talented & supportive member of the team. He will definitely be pleased to see your appreciative notes. Thank you for the valuable feedback. Stay with us. Kind regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We hope you are doing well. We are gratified to know that you had a fantastic experience with our support team. In fact, we always try to provide our learners with the best possible service & support. Thank you for choosing us. We hope you will continue your learning with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Good system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, It's an immense pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed learning with us. Thank you for your amazing feedback. We will be glad to have the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
One Education is rated 4.5 based on 1,358 reviews