One Education Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,359 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend One Education
4.5
Based on 1,359 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read One Education Reviews

About One Education:

One Education is to help people gain the practical knowledge and transferable skills necessary to enhance their careers.

Our training can improve your abilities in business situations, teaching you how to address issues through relevant and industry-specific skills and specialist knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3890 6420

Email:

info@oneeducation.org.uk

Location:

63 St Mary Axe,
London
United Kingdom
EC3A 8AA

Write Your review

Tell us how One Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely over the moon with what I have learnt not thinking I could pass anything at 43 let alone get a distinction. Course was very easy to follow and I have learnt many things i did not know very well put across and together. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Congratulations on passing your course! Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to hear you had a good experience with One Education. We hope you will continue to take more courses from us and keep learning new things.
Posted 7 months ago
Best SCHOOL ACADEMY 🏫 🇬🇧
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ciprian, Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback. We are pleased to know that you consider us as the best. Stay with us. We hope to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 8 months ago
THANKS 👍 BEAT SCHOOL UITID KINGDOM LOVE 😍 EXCELLENT DETECIVE PRIVATE LEARNIG...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ciprian, Thank you for leaving your amazing feedback. We are delighted to have served you. Stay with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 9 months ago
Very useful sessions and precise learning methods.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Learner, We appreciate your valuable review. We're thrilled to hear that you found our sessions to be very useful and appreciated our precise learning methods. We strive to create valuable learning experiences for our learners, and your feedback reassures us that we're on the right track. Thank you so much for learning with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 9 months ago
Got Scammed by Wowcher as the course sold is not list by one Education and there is no way to get confirmation of the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Learner, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you faced. We always try to provide our learners with the best learning materials, but we are sorry not to meet your expectation this time. However, we have forwarded your response to our relevant department. One of our agents will reach out to you shortly to provide you with the best possible solution. We hope your issue will be resolved promptly & accurately. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 10 months ago
The High Scope for Preschool Course is free. I hope the e-certificate will be free also :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Saphira, Thank you so much for leaving your valuable feedback. Stay with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely Fantastic. The Lecturer is a master of his, hair cutting barber skills, and trade! Ahh he is absolutely, Brilliant in Demonstration, Delivery and in Articulation, in quite comprehensible! A great to Follow and Learn,. I never knew, one could learn, Hair Cutting Barber work, through, an online course? But he made is possible, by Simplifying, the practicality, of the work of a barber, and the use of barber tools, and application too, Awesome! It then became a reality. I need the course material though, to practice with again, absolutely Awesome! Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for the amazing feedback. We always try to provide our learners with the best possible learning materials, and we are glad that you found our course useful. Thanks again for being with us. We would love to serve you more with other courses. Regards, One Education
Posted 10 months ago
Took the Pharmacy Assistant and Technician Foundation Diploma Course, The course was very easy to understand and had lots of very useful meterial on the subject. best part is you are able to take courses at youir own pace, i finished this course in a month and now just waiting on my Certificate coming through. Would recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Robert, We appreciate you taking the time to share your fantastic feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our course. Hopefully, you will receive your certificate soon. Thank you for learning with us and recommending our service to others. Regards, One Education
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered exactly what it stated it would and certified me in something useful in my workplace
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Learner, Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic feedback. We hope to serve you again. Stay with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 10 months ago
Dry helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Learner, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. It's really great to know that you found our course helpful. Thank you for being with us. We hope to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 10 months ago
A vast range of courses to choose from, there is something for everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Learner, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you faced. We always try to provide our learners with the best learning experience. However, we can see that one of our agents is already in touch with you & has provided you with a solution that we believe you are happy with. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require further assistance. Thank you. Regards, One Education
Posted 11 months ago
This course is well presented and detailed. Easy to follow and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Tsitsi, Thank you so much for sharing fantastic feedback. We are delighted to have you with us. Looking forward to serving you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 11 months ago
Reviews seem to be for the whole site, not for specific courses; it's confusing. A+ IT course I took was blatantly out of date, they had a practice quiz saying that the newest version of Android was 5+ years old, the course is also not based on exam objectives and combines both tests, making it impossible to study for just one. This completely shattered my trust in the course, so I stopped and used a much better free course with "Professor Messer"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have faced. We are normally known for our quality course contents, and usually we do not get such complaints from our learners. Every feedback from our learners is important to us. We always try to prioritize the feedback and act accordingly We have already taken this to our relevant team, and they will get in touch with you soon. We request you to co-operate with us so that we can resolve your issue promptly and accurately. Thank you for your time and feedback. Regards, One Education
Posted 11 months ago
Took a course , did the final exam , got 76/100 and was told I failed and had to pay to retake exam. Paid and retoke exam ,got a score of 100/100 and was again told I failed and needed to pay to retake exam . In my opinion a scam .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you faced. We are known for our exceptional services and usually, we do not get such complaints from our learners. However, we have already forwarded the issue you faced to the relevant department. Our support team will be in touch with you shortly to find the best possible solution for you. Thank you for your patience. Regards, One Education
Posted 11 months ago
Learning can't be halted. You can participate anytime, any place at your preferred venue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Divine, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback. We are pleased to have served you. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
This is a nice coarse that keeps individual to still study to broaden his or her horizon in academia. Let's all promote this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Divine, We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our course. Thank you for learning with us. We hope to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Very straight forward and informative course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Learner, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback. We are pleased to have served you. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Initially, it was a bit worrisome but with the help rendered by the customer service I eased off my stress and I was able to finish my course on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Abiodun, We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the support you have been provided. Thank you for your amazing feedback. Such feedback inspires us to do better. We hope to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
The best thing about these courses is being allowed to work at your own pace. I was able to complete the course in just a few months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Katy, We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our service & support. Thank you for your amazing feedback. Such feedback inspires us to do better. We hope to serve you again. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
Great course, I really enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrea, We are glad to know that you enjoyed learning with us. Thank you so much for sharing your amazing feedback. We hope to serve you again. Stay with us. Regards, One Education
Posted 1 year ago
One Education is rated 4.5 based on 1,359 reviews