OneShare Health Reviews

4.88 Rating 227 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OneShare Health
Kyle Lusk helped me with my enrollment. He was patient and kind and very informative. He answered all my questions thoroughly and made me feel comfortable with my choices.
Posted 1 day ago
Understand, I am reviewing Kelly and not OneShare Health. I have only been with the company a handful of days, so I really don't feel it is fair to review the company just yet. That said, I wanted to brag on Kelly and the customer service he gave me throughout the signing up period.

Due to the Holidays, it was hit and miss with me being at work and Kelly was understanding of that and continued to give me time to make the proper decision on my healthcare. He answered every question and did a fantastic job of explaining the policy, what is included and excluded.

You have a huge plus on your team with Kelly. I can't thank him enough for helping and getting me signed up.

Thank you,

Lon Tay
Posted 1 day ago
I have participated in another healthshare which was a nightmare. Oneshare has been great so far. Communicative, fairly priced and the staff is knowledgable and friendly
Posted 2 days ago
The representative I worked with, Bob Schroder, was extremely kind and helpful!! I really appreciated how informative and patient he was with me through this whole process. He did not try to rush anything and took his time explaining to make sure I fully understood the process.
Posted 2 days ago
the enrollment process was very easy and the rep made all the details very easy to understand.
Posted 2 days ago
Really enjoyed working with Bob. I felt very relieved and enjoyed our conversation. He answered all my questions. I am looking forward to doing business with your company.
Posted 3 days ago
Bob was so amazing. I have been working in the healthcare field for over 20 years and this is the first time I needed to shop around for insurance and have been looking since August. Loved what OneShare had to offer but Bob sealed the deal.
Posted 3 days ago
The rep that helped me out was FANTASTIC! Loved her. Thankful for her help and praying the Lord will use this company to provide for my wife and I!
Posted 3 days ago
I’m very impressed and the process was quick and easy. The customer service guy, Bob Schroder was so helpful, patient and very knowledgeable. Looking forward to having great insurance !!
Posted 4 days ago
A+ service. Polite and professional live person (Guadeloupe ), to speak with. Follow up and quick reply to all my questions was also much appreciated.
Posted 4 days ago
A very professional rep that cared. A pleasure.
Posted 4 days ago
Just enrolled so I’m hoping it is effective for me. Austin was very good. Believes in what he’s doing.
Posted 4 days ago
Pre existing condition which needs insurance is excluded
Posted 5 days ago
I joined HealthShare at the beginning of January. The gentleman helping me over the phone explained how it worked and got me enrolled with ease. I called for information and ended up enrolling after speaking with the rep. About a week later someone called again asking if I still needed information so I told her I was already enrolled.
Posted 1 week ago
She was awesome
Posted 1 week ago
Smooth and simple!!
Posted 1 week ago
Kody was great!! Easy process...so far, so good.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service is great! The enrollment process is very easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! A wonderful experience!
Posted 1 week ago
OneShare Health is rated 4.88 based on 227 reviews