OneShare Health Reviews

4.89 Rating 291 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OneShare Health
Kody Brown was extremely helpful in helping me to understand how a health sharing program works. He was patient in walking me through all the ins and outs of the program. I would strongly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my experience with Kelly Reagan today and would recommend One share Health to anyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very friendly, informative and enjoyable experience!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sade was extremely helpful, friendly and patient. Looking forward to the new plan. I think it will work out well!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best customer service ever !
Posted 4 weeks ago
As I expressed to Guadalupe Garcia. It was the best experience I had inquiring about insurance. It was apparent after the scripture declaration (which brought a tear to my eye) that I was genuinely with a Christian God fearing God fearing Organization
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dustin was on his game . Very helpful . Give him a raise
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bob was an excellent help. He explained things well and answered all my questions. He was very personable and polite.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was great
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Service
Posted 1 month ago
To start Sagan did a excellent job for us!
The health care costs have continued to rise over the last 6 years over $1,100 to a point we could no longer afford it. I don’t know too many people that can afford $1,500 a month for health insurance.
We didn’t know what to do and we’re desperately searching for a another solution for health insurance. Since that was going nowhere we were looking for alternative options. We had a doctor appointment the other day one of the nurses recommended looking into a Heath share plan. After a little research we found One share health. The application process was fast and easy it looks like a great alternative for us at this point in our lives.
Thanks to everyone at One Share Health
for giving us a option for our health care needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Service, couldnt be more happy with how I was treated. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice people ! Answer all my questions with care !
Posted 1 month ago
The information provided and sign up process was great! Really appreciated Donita’s time and knowledge
Posted 1 month ago
She was very nice and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good!
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and informative, explained stuff well! I pray this works out well for us, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Donita was very helpful and patient. She explained the different plans to me and answered all of my questions. Great customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
No thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Kelly was very informative and provided us with all the information we were looking for. He made the enrollment process very easy.
Posted 1 month ago
OneShare Health is rated 4.89 based on 291 reviews