Orthofeet Reviews

4.04 Rating 23 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Orthofeet

Write Your review

Tell us how Orthofeet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don't do a lot of online shopping- especially for shoes as I have too many foot problems to mention- but I cannot say enough about this company and their products. I don't write reviews about what I do purchase online, but I had to reach out and thank them as shoe shopping for me is traumatic! Not inexpensive, but beautifully well made. I purchased a pair of Emma boots that fit me perfectly, and so very comfortable! They included inserts that ensured that perfect fit. Delivery was fast, perfectly packaged, and I am so grateful!! Thank you Orthofeet!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I HAVE OVER PRONATION, DIABETES, AND BACK PAIN. THE HUNTER LOW TOP BOOT WITH ORTHOPEDIC INSOLES HELP TO ALLEVIATE THESE PROBLEMS IN A VERY COMFORTABLE BOOT. I WILL BE A REPEAT BUYER.
Posted 3 weeks ago
These are the first slippers which have delighted my very hard-to-please husband. These high-quality slippers actually fit well with the adjustable strap closure, stay on his feet properly, and are extremely comfortable to wear thanks to the lining and padded interior support. Look no further —these slippers are the best.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shoes..Excellent comfort. Will buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
These boot are wonderful. I can ware them all day and my feet don’t hurt. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had been a fan of New Balance walking shoes for years until I discovered Orthofeet. I have just bought my second pair of stretch knit shoes. They are very comfortable from the first time I put them on. Also they are very light weight. Try these, you'll like them
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is always a challenge for me to buy footwear because I have a series of foot problems from left arthritis to plantar fasciitis to atrophy in one foot due to childhood polio.
I just bought the Charlotte slippers and they feel like heaven! I cannot believe slippers can be so comfortable from day one. They are very well made, light yet nice and firm, hold well the foot and extremely comfortable. Being stuck home because of Covid-19, it is fabulous to hang around in such comfortable slippers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First shoes I can literally wear all day. Very good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy with my purchase of sandals from OrthoFeet. They are so comfortable for my aching feet. Even though it's cold outside, I wear them with socks in the house. Who's going anywhere during these Covid days anyway!
I was happy with the short time it took to fill my order. I will buy
more shoes from OrthoFeet, as I know how they are for my feet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the wrong item; it was the men's version of the slipper I wanted. A return slip was already in the box, pre-paid; which made the return seamless. The correct item arrived promptly. I purchased mine during a sale, so the price was lower; however, these slippers are well worth the extra money. They will last years because they are so well made. I'm wearing them now, and my feet give them two big toes up!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time trying and my feet are feeling much better at the end of the day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fair price, excellent quality, speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love these shoes so much that after I got mine, I ordered a pair for my husband and my sister. I would recommend these to anyone and plan to order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m a diabetic. I have neuropathy,edema, and vascular disease. My feet swell and go numb. I always wore a size 12 shoe. I purchased a size 12 from ortho feet and it was snug. I called them and they sent me a label to return the shoes with no problem. I reordered a size 13 wide and they are the most comfortable shoes I own. I now own three pairs of orthofeet shoes and will order from them again.
I’m 68yrs old and new shoes are no longer a problem. I just go on line to the orthofeet site and order what I want.
If your ever not sure or have any questions you can call them on the phone. They are all very nice and very helpful.
Sincerely
John Spond
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shoe
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wife was suffering terribly from plantar fasciitis. The pain was severe and getting worse by the day. Pain medication, shoe inserts, exercises didn't help. Our doctor said there was really nothing he could do. Since her job keeps her standing and walking all day, my wife would have had to quit, or at the very least take a leave of absence, unless we could find some solution to ease her pain.

In desperation, I searched the web and stumbled upon the Orthofeet website. Frankly, I pretty much figured that the company was probably a sham ... especially when I saw the extensive list of ailments that Orthofeet claimed to be able to help. However, they offered a 60 day trial period, free shipping and a discount for new customers. With the free trial, I figured there was nothing to lose.
I ordered a pair of black leather shoes ("Lake Charles") in my wife's size and surprised her with them when they arrived a few days later. The style was somewhat plain and matronly, but they fit well and seemed very sturdily constructed. She wore them to work every day for almost two weeks before she came home one day and I noticed that the limp she had recently developed was now gone. She said her feet were much less painful. After several more days, the pain in her feet was gone. The results were way, way beyond anything that we had hoped for.
I have since bought shoes, boots and sneakers for myself. They are all comfortable and sturdy. I had occasion to return a pair of sneakers. My call to Orthofeet returns department was greeted by an incredibly friendly and helpful young woman who gave me all the return instructions and sent a return shipping label. My refund was processed the very same day that USPS tracking said my package had been delivered. No muss, no fuss, no hassle.
In fact every call to OrthoFeet was handled professionally and courteously. There have been a few times when the wait was longer than I'd like (during busy call times) but mostly the calls were answered very promptly.
I highly recommend this company and their products.
I don't work for the company.
I'm not being paid for this review.
I personally stand behind this review.
You owe it to yourself to give this company a try.
Hope I might have helped someone to find the relief that we found.
Posted 11 months ago
I love my socks. The price was fair and free delivery was great. Fortunately the product is so good that I’ve not needed to return anything,
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been wearing my Orthofeet Biofit shoes for a couple of weeks indoors. I'm very happy with the way they feel. I wore them out for the first time to run errands and they continue to measure up to my expectations. I'll be ordering another pair very soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Don't trust to OrthoFeet company!!! They lie to customers about delivery time. The letter promised to deliver inside of the USA during 3 -10 days. However, it took 21 days to deliver (as they said, by FEDEX!!!!) my shoes from NJ to CA. Believe it or not, in addition to this frustration WRONG SHOES were delivered! Customer service is USELESS. Everybody understands what this is a difficult time now, especially for delivery. Why OrthoFeet cannot honestly apologize on their website to all potential customers, explaining that they are not CAPABLE to deliver in 3-10 days! To be honest with the customer - will have much better feedback, that your constant exaggeration of how OrthoFeet is great is their product and customer service. At the end of the day, OrthoFeet will lose many potential customers, and maybe this will be a lesson for the CEO - to reappoint new management and customer surface. Stop lying to customers -it will bring more success!!!! OrthoFeet online chat can't communicate with customers, a complete waste of customer's time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Terrible company. Purchased three sets of men's slippers on Nov 30. They were supposed to ship within 3 to 7 days. As of Dec 19th still no shipping confirmation. I have called several times, and am told they are shipping the next day. There is no way they will be here in time for Christmas. Very unreliable company. I feel scammed.
Posted 1 month ago
Orthofeet is rated 4.04 based on 23 reviews