Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews

4.23 Rating 514 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ottawa Flowers Inc.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

613 737-5555

Email:

info@ottawaflowers.com

Location:

3-2000 Thurston Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Ottawa Flowers Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Anonymous
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Tim
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Tim
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Daniel
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th May 2021
EmilyEmily W
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Tomasz B
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Barb M
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pavel was amazing. He knew exactly what I was looking for, and provided help and suggestions to get the perfect vision. I have gotten so many compliments on my bouquet, i couldn’t have asked for a better florist. Thanks Pavel!
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 10th October 2019 Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The arrangement was beautiful and very well received!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with this florist. They left me a voice message explaining that my order couldn't be filled as shown, due to the specific flower being out of season - no problem. What they did send was beautiful and included a string of tiny, white sparkling lights which wax an added treat. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful stand up flower arrangement & quick service...on time!!!👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, FAST, service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always excellent service every time I need you. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers delivered to my mom were beautiful. I always use Ottawa Flowers to send her something since I live overseas. They deliver on time and quality flower arrangements every time!
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ottawa Flowers has a great selection of inventory! Always pleased when I give or receive :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loved her birthday bouquet. It was delivered to her in the morning and I had received an e-mail as soon flowers were ready for delivery and when a bouquet was delivered to her personally. Great service. Will use this company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always pleased with my order from Ottawa Flowers Inc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for assistance and my sister loved the flowers. Everything went great. Shirley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering online from the UK I can thoroughly recommend Ottawa Flowers. I requested a photo of the basket and was very happy with the arrangement & variety of plants used. The speed of service was excellent and the recipient, resident in Ottawa, received delivery the same day. Without doubt I shall use Ottawa Flowers again!
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th October 2021 Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt same day delivery, always great service from Ottawa Flowers, the missus was more than surprised with flowers at work for our anniversary. Thank you Ottawa flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fresh, beautiful and bountiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I order from Ottawa Flowers from across the country, for most of the holidays. I have never been disappointed, and the flowers are gorgeous. The recipients of the gifts I send are always impressed as well. I'll be a customer for life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service...much appreciated as my family are several hundred miles away...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy that I placed an order for a sympathy arrangement with your company! They were delivered this morning to a location which I believe is not too far from you. Due to circumstances beyond control, my relatives were not at home. However, your driver, Mitko, called me and I was able to contact the recipient who picked up the arrangement very quickly. The flowers are beautiful, and your professional service was appreciated! I do not live in Ottawa, and lucked out with picking your company to provide this arrangement at a difficult time! Thank you. Carol, Winnipeg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers we ordered for our Dear Friend's 70th birthday came with a WOW appreciation and on time. They were lovely. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The recipient of the flowers was very pleased with them. I was happy with the choices that Ottawa Flowers offered, the ease of ordering in line and the very fast delivery service. Thanks so much for letting us make someone’s day a little brighter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my 3rd time ordering arrangements from you for my family/friends in Ottawa while I live overseas and you guys always deliver! The florals are always looking fresh and healthy, and the styling is spot on. On top of that you are so fast and send timely delivery updates. Wonderful service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ottawa Flowers Inc. is rated 4.23 based on 514 reviews