Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews

4.10 Rating 78 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Ottawa Flowers Inc.
Visit Website

Phone:
613 737-5555

Email:
info@ottawaflowers.com

Location:
3-2000 Thurston Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Ottawa Flowers Inc. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Excellent service and very helpful staff. It wasn't easy to come up with a solution for the flowers in 2 days, but they came through. Very impressive. Highly recommended to anyone."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"I called Ottawa flowers late in the day before Mother’s Day but they were still able to help me and guaranteed delivery for Mother’s Day. They delivered by 5pm and the flowers were stunning! Thank you so much!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The owner/manager was patient with us he knew the look we were looking for. He was patient & brought the flowers to the hall. Great service. Thanks again."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really prompt service and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I worked with Pavel to create the florals for our wedding party and the decor. He was amazing! In under 20 minutes and with some photos we had from online for inspiration, what arrived on our wedding day was perfect. They were prompt, on time and so friendly! I am so thankful of the work of the team, the flowers were gorgeous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We hired Ottawa Flowers for our wedding, and it was a GREAT decision! Pavel and his team made our dreams a reality, and did so at very fair prices. His level of care and client service is unmatched. Pavel, thank you so much for creating our beautiful floral arrangements. Our guests were absolutely amazed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great flowers Reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always. Prompt and cheerful delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am a Canadian living in Ireland, so anytime I want to quickly send family members a gift, Ottawa Flowers is the most reliable flower & delivery shop I’ve ever had the pleasure of using. They are efficient, their website is easy to get around and order from, and their arrangements are lovely. Would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great people!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have dealt with Ottawa flowers for my wedding. Pavel is a professional guy that will help you with all his help. We basically left everything in his hands and he did more that we expected and made us save money at the same time. Pavel, A+ ! Thanks for everything you did for us. We love you, truly, Dahlia & Moïse."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The flowers for our wedding were perfect! They did a fantastic job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing! Went above and beyond our expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had such an easy time ordering flowers for my wedding with Ottawa Flowers! They were so quick to meet with me and to create a vision for flowers I wanted on that day. The flowers were gorgeous and exceeded expectations!! All round GREAT experience, such an easy vendor to do business with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ottawa Flowers provided our wedding flowers. Pavel was a dream to work with - highly organised and efficient. The flowers and arrangements were absolutely beautiful. Highly recommended! S & A"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service , great design!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ottawa flowers busted their butts to make my dream wedding a reality, I couldn't have asked for it to be any better! Thank you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used a few times. Definitely not ordering again after not receiving an order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery on time as promised, flowers were very beautiful. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent execution and delivery. Timing was superb. Flowers arrived just after the happy couple's celebration dance. Thanks, Ottawa Flowers and Joanne!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, on time and decent prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Floral centerpieces pieces blew me away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ottawa flowers and Pavel worked very hard to make sure my wedding was beautiful. It was very comfortable and reassuring working with this great team! I highly recommend Ottawa flowers to cater to your needs for any occasion!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ottawa Flowers Inc. is rated 4.10 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This