Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews

4.22 Rating 206 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Ottawa Flowers Inc.
Visit Website

Phone:
613 737-5555

Email:
info@ottawaflowers.com

Location:
3-2000 Thurston Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ottawa Flowers Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Maria V
"I used Ottawa Flowers for my engagement party and all of the florals were stunning!! Pavel was very helpful to work with and made my my vision come to life (it was exactly what I wanted and more!). We will be working together again for my wedding!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Diana L
"I was most impressed with the Ottawa Flowers service and product. My wedding flowers turned out better than I imagined them. I was given their full attention and we went though all details of my order without being rushed, answering my questions with patient. Highly recommend for sure."
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was excellent. The driver was awesome, accommodating, courteous and made the recipient feel like a valued customer. Could not ask for a better service."
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used Ottawa Flowers before and they never failed, but this Mother's Day they failed me spectacularly. I received an email saying "Last Chance for Guaranteed Mothers Day Delivery" so I ordered immediately spending around $250 and requested before 4 pm delivery spending the extra to make sure my mother and grandmother get their flowers promptly. I was excited! I told my father in Ottawa (I'm in Vancouver) don't worry they shoukd be there before 4 pm. Then 5 oclock rolled by. I inquired and the dispatch gave me the drivers cell number. He complained that he had to go here and there and it would be a couple hours. Both my father and I were furious!!! The delay meant they missed their reservation. After dinner and a visit to my grandmother at her assisted living facility (empty handed) they arrived home. Still nothing. The delivery arrived at 9:30 pm!!! Five and a half hours past what I paid for!!! Dont tell me "Last Chance..." and then squeeze me in at tge end of the day ESPECIALLY when you took my money for expedited service which I then relayed! Complete EMBARASSING Nightmare. The flowers were beautiful though when my Father got out of bed and delivered to my grandmother at 11:00 pm."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ottawa Flowers was so easy to work with for our wedding day! And the arrangements were beautiful and exactly what we envisioned!"
Posted 16 hours ago
"The flowers for my wedding were absolutely perfect! They were everything I wanted and so much more!! Thank you so so much!"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Ottawa Flowers arranged an exceptional arrangement with Birds of Paradise for Mother's Day - could not be happier."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and delivered same day with friendly service"
Posted 4 days ago
"The colours did not match the photo on the website, but at least they were appropriate for the event (Mother's Day)."
Posted 1 week ago
"Pavel was amazing to work with and was able to bring my wedding vision to life:) Thank you ! Nari"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered from Ottawa flowers for over the last six years with no issues. I recently placed an order for mother’s Day, I went based on the picture on the website. The flowers I got looked nothing like it, all the flowers were dead and had no vibrant colour to it. My mother was very disappointed with what I got her leading me to go return the 90 dollar flowers and get a refund."
Posted 1 week ago
"Order was not delivered on date requested. You also messed up my order. Horrible service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service sent as shown on website"
Posted 1 week ago
"They always deliver my orders on time"
Posted 1 week ago
"A prompt & beautiful arrangement delivered - very close to what was shown on the website! A great 1st time experience!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you. Great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used this service for Mother's Day for the last five years or so and have always been satisfied with it. This year, I received my order confirmation, and the next day found out that the payment had not gone through via my mother, who had had to pay for the flowers herself. The page gave the impression that the order was being processed in the moment but that seems not to have been the case. They did not even email me to let me know. Would hesitate to use the service again as a result."
Posted 1 week ago
"Doesn't matter how many times I choose deliver B4 4pm, the flowers always arrive much later. I will not use Ottawa Flowers anymore."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for hooking me up at such a short notice. Awesome customer service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, friendly delivery drivers and beautiful flowers."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered flowers for my mother, and she was very pleased with both the selection and quality of the arrangement"
Posted 1 week ago
"Flowers delivered did not look anything like the picture."
Posted 1 week ago
"A expected the flowers were beautiful. The only problem I had was signing in. Although I had the right password it kept saying I was wrong. Very frustrating. But once I was able to log on the service was excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
Ottawa Flowers Inc. is rated 4.22 based on 206 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support