Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews

4.30 Rating 106 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Ottawa Flowers Inc.
Visit Website

Phone:
613 737-5555

Email:
info@ottawaflowers.com

Location:
3-2000 Thurston Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ottawa Flowers Inc. made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"I hired Ottawa Flowers for my wedding (bouquets, corsages, boutonniers, succulents and flower arrangements.) They did such a great job matching the bridal colours perfectly and were even early with their delivery on our wedding day! I've replanted the beautiful succulents in the bouquets as a keepsake that will keep giving and growing! #ThankYou"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Rachelle M
"Excellent customer service! Pavel is wonderful!! 100% trust these guys they know what they are doing!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service! Was very happy with the flowers for my wedding."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Très satisfaite, Merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Speedy same day delivery with great fresh flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I hired Ottawa Flowers for my wedding (bouquets, corsages, boutonniers, succulents and flower arrangements.) They did such a great job matching the bridal colours perfectly and were even early with their delivery on our wedding day! I've replanted the beautiful succulents in the bouquets as a keepsake that will keep giving and growing! #ThankYou"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Receptionist can be nicer on the phone. Service was on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was a pleasure to meet with the owner and work with him. He had great suggestions. Two little glitches. The flowers were not placed where I had requested on the altar and the boutonnières and corsages were left in the sacristy rather in the front pew so I wasn't able to use them until later at the banquet.....I just didn't know where they were before the ceremony. The people who saw them thought they were for a wedding and not for our son's Ordination. So don't just presume we all know the protocol. It all worked out and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you. I would certainly use their service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Pavel was absolutely fantastic! Anything and everything I needed without even asking. He made it so incredibly easy. The flowers were absolutely stunning! Amazing florist."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Pavel was a delight to work with and the florals were beautiful. He worked hard to stay within our modest budget and still provided gorgeous arrangements. Thank you Pavel!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered flowers that looked nice. Haven’t heard from the recipient yet but they received them on time.. and we had good feedback about the delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Pavel was great to work with! The pricing was quite reasonable. The flower designs for my wedding were beautiful. The delivery was on time and very professional. My only issue was that a couple of the blooms on the boutonnieres and corsages and were fully closed and were turning brown on the edges when we received them. Other than that, I was very pleased with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Flowers looked beautiful and was delivered right on time! Only complaint is sometimes I felt the phone calls seem a bit rushed. Wasn't able to meet Pavel in person so it would have been better if the phone calls didn't feel like he was right in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful display and flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service! Pavel is wonderful!! 100% trust these guys they know what they are doing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Ottawa Flowers exceeded all expectations! Pavel and his team created beautiful bouquets, boutonnières, center pieces, and a ceremony arch for our wedding... we received SO many compliments on everything! The flowers were so fresh and smelt absolutely amazing. The team was so easy to work with, and executed our vision beyond our expectations. Thank you so much, Ottawa Flowers, for everything! You did an amazing job, and I would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Flowers were gorgeous -- our guests wanted to take them home with them. Pick-up was straightforward. Thanks to Pavel and the Ottawa Flowers Inc. team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order from Calgary for deliveryin Ottawa and have never had any issues!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! Was very happy with the flowers for my wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pavel & the ottawa flowers team KILLED it!! I am so in love with our bridal party bouquets and all the other florals provided. They did such a wonderful job, better than I could have imagined. Their customer service is excellent and Pavel was so easy to work with. They really care about getting it right!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent flower & flower delivery service. Always impressed by their work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was perfect. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ottawa Flowers Inc. is rated 4.30 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support