Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews

4.26 Rating 134 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Ottawa Flowers Inc.
Visit Website

Phone:
613 737-5555

Email:
info@ottawaflowers.com

Location:
3-2000 Thurston Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ottawa Flowers Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Lillian
"The service was excellent. The driver was awesome, accommodating, courteous and made the recipient feel like a valued customer. Could not ask for a better service."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
1
Mayanna
"The flowers I sent to my mother started to die the day after she received them. This has been the second time this has happened, it also happened when I sent her flowers for mother’s day. I am extremely disappointed and upset that this has occurred."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful flowers and super fast delivery from order to arrival"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"nice selection of flowers very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"flowers were beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great selection at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly service, great deals and beautiful flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our wedding flowers were beautiful, Pavel was wonderful to work with, and Ottawa Flowers' prices are very good. After our initial consultation, it was clear Pavel knew what he was doing! He asked the right questions to figure out what we needed, and was able to execute our vision when we told him what kind of look we were going for. Everything was taken care of and it was so easy - we didn't worry about a thing. They even threw in a free boutonniere when we realized we forgot to order one for our nephew a few days before the wedding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Christmas cactus I bought for my sister was not as lush depicted - looked very hastily and shabbily put together. I have used you for all my flower needs and this was my first disappointment. You can do better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Deborah, we would love to rectify this issue with you, could you please call the office and provide order details for this. 613-737-5555
Posted 2 days ago
"Great gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm a repeat customer because my online orders have always been correctly filled and I know that every effort has been made to deliver on time. When the flowers arrive, I'm the one who receives the compliments, but it's all thanks to the good work of Ottawa Flowers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Poor customer service. Couldn't be bothered to return my phone call to answer a few questions about the product I was interested in buying."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We apologize for the inconvenience as we are overwhelmed during the holiday season. Here is the direct cell number for our manager Pavel.
He would be happy to address any issues you may have. Feel free to give him a call any time: 613 762-9781
Please accept our apologies again

Ottawa Flowers
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Placed a call yesterday for some information. Left a callback number. No one called back and it's been about 24 hours. Guess there are other florists in Ottawa that would appreciate my business :("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We apologize for the inconvenience as we are overwhelmed during the holiday season. Here is the direct cell number for our manager Pavel.
He would be happy to address any issues you may have. Feel free to give him a call any time: 613 762-9781
Please accept our apologies again

Ottawa Flowers
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It worked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"****⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good. Delivered on time and my mom says they are lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery service is terrible! You called me here in BC at 6:30am waking me after a very late night, maybe check where you are calling before dialing the number."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Shelley, our sincerest apologies for the call so early. Drivers, at times, call recipients ahead of time to ensure someone is home yet confirm address, and with so many different area codes in north America, they clearly overlooked that it may be BC, thus, different time zone. Furthermore, if your phone number was provided versus that of the recipient, would have further resulted in us calling you versus the recipient directly. That being said, would like to offer you a free delivery on your next order as our apology for the early morning call.
Your team at Ottawa Flowers Inc.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent. The driver was awesome, accommodating, courteous and made the recipient feel like a valued customer. Could not ask for a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with your prompt service, thank you and I will be ordering from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ottawa Flowers has successfully delivered flowers to my grandmother for her birthday each and every year for the past several without fail. Although I am now 3 timezones away from my hometown, their online presence and email notification system keeps me updated in real-time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ottawa Flowers Inc. is rated 4.26 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support