Outbacktraders Reviews

4.7 Rating 310 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sizing was spot on. Received within a few days of placing order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice doin business with you's its Awesome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been shopping at Outback Traders for over 20 years. I wonโ€™t go anywhere else for my western wear needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 star rating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That were way to big. I am 9.5 and Based on the size chart I ordered 10.5 Iโ€™ll see if they fit my son or will look to return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and really quick returns. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
website easy to navigate, to place an oder on and service, speed of delivery etc all excellent. Boots are snug and will have to be broken in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and so helpful in swapping my original order for another that fitted me better. I love my new coat. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic..better than expected..great price aswell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I accidentally ordered wrong size shoe, I called them straight after I released. They were super friendly and helpful, they did not have a problem with changing sizes for me :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have only recently placed my order and haven't received it yet, but I'm sure it will be of high quality. As for customer service they have been great. For some reason Paypal left off my street name. Outback Traders were in contact with me straight away to advise me of this and sort the matter out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came as described in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to purchase, quick delivery.. I'm happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you , Kerrod! We appreciate you taking time to leave us a review.
Posted 1 year ago
The only problem is: it take long time for the boots to arrive, I am still waiting for them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Bernadette, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. Your parcel was dispatched a day after your order was placed. Perhaps, movement of deliveries are affected by this COVID lockdowns. Please refer to the tracking number sent to you for real-time updates. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products, easy friendly service, Keeps you up to date on delivery . So happy with our purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.7 based on 310 reviews