Paint Plot Reviews

3.79 Rating 196 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I enjoy doing the paintings and will be doing one as a present for my grandson. I fell relaxed while I am doing the paintings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paint Plot are fantastic. So many amazing paintings to choose from, it’s hard to make a choice. The prices are very good and customer service is great. They get back to you very quickly. Delivery is usually within a few days. I’m totally addicted and will definitely be buying many more paintings as it’s so calming and satisfying. Great work Paint Plot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and quality product, really like the after service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful product and fantastic customer service from the get go. Doing the paint by numbers has helped drastically with my sleep and relaxation. Cannot recommend Paint Plot anymore. I've now purchased 4 PBN and I have just signed up for the subscription and I am so excited! Your service is amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing colors!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really love doing this as it gave me a great deal of joy. I could just sit there, relax and watch it bloom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a beginner I found this quite a challenge. But so worth it. I’m in love with everything about this company. Great quality and service provided. Ready to re-order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I chose this design for our study. It looks quite striking. I have ordered 4 more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My favorite creature. I’m so happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second pbn from Paint Plot and I really enjoyed it. Highly recommend this one especially if you are starting out because the areas are quite large.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I painted this for my daughter’s room. She loves it and I was pleasantly surprised with the result as I’m not artistic at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over the moon with the end result. This is a gift for my sister after the birth of her first child, can’t wait to give it to her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Has been a fulfilling project. I am very happy to paint somewhere I have been lucky enough to visit. Thanks Paint Plot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the quality, wasn’t really sure what to expect. Not quite there yet but I’m totally loving it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very lifelike.A great mix of colors.Very happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed doing this one. Looks great, if you are looking for a challenge I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pretty. My third pbn from Paint Plot and they are fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m obsessed now. Incredible how it all just comes together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it! Once I got started I couldn’t stop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed doing this. The colors are very pretty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint Plot is rated 3.79 based on 196 reviews