Paint Plot Reviews

4.2 Rating 331 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 5th June 2023
Kristin
Paint Plot 4 star review on 17th March 2023
Kevin Ross
Paint Plot 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 8th December 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Frank Zoo
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Frank Zoo
Paint Plot 5 star review on 30th October 2022
Rebecca Prigg-Hill
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great to deal with from New Zealand. Regular contact and access to 'help' videos. I'm a slow painter but enjoying the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s my first time buying a paint by number and so far, I’m impressed with the service and offerings from Paint Plot. I am really enjoying my painting, paints are plentiful and brushes that came with the painting are fine to use. I love the communication they send out with tips and the videos from Mel B to show how it should be done. I love the fact we get to vote on which designs we want them to stock. No complaints from me at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The designs are always gorgeous and the service has always been amazing (quick to respond to questions and implementing new ways to communicate to customers).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kits are fantastic! They have everything you need to get started and heaps of variety. Plus many for any skill level from beginners to advanced. Paints are good never dried or blotchy. Customer service is always 100% with reliable shipping. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Over half the paint pots are dried up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the Paint Plot kits is very good andnthe price is reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Worse experience dealing with Paint Plot. After reading many positive reviews I ordered 2 Diamond Dots and a painting on Tuesday 21/11. All items are for Christmas gifts, specifically for my Autistic son with an Intellectual Disability who is extremely hard to buy for, but thoroughly enjoys Diamond Dots and Paint by Numbers. I thought with ordering them over a month before Christmas I would be safe to receive them and not disappoint my son. On Friday 24/11 I received an email apologising that one of the Diamond Dots I had ordered was now out of stock and if I could choose another, which I did promptly. Monday 4/12 my order still had not been updated to reflect the change despite receiving an email on 25/11 informing me that it had been, nor had there been any updates about shipping. I contacted them via their support email and asked about the substituted item and the delay. The reply I received from Rebecca was a generic response that did not address my queries and that typically orders were processed and dispatched within 1 -3 business days and the deliver period may extend from 2 to 7 business days, however there was a delay due to processing a huge volume of orders and there would be a "slight" deviation from their regular operational timeline. However they did not clarify exactly how long that "slight" deviation would be. They then assured me that I would be receive for Christmas. It's now been 13 WORKING days since ordering with no update to my order and no clarification on it will eventually be shipped. I have now lodged a dispute with Paypal to get a refund. A very frustrating experience and now I have even less time to find my son a gift for Christmas that will arrive in time. Save yourself the headache and disappointment and support another Australian owned business elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I always enjoy the communication I have when buying products, and this Company is great with making me feel part of this family. No-one will be disappointed if they join Paint Plot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The variety of paintings to choose from is super …. Fun subjects… beautiful flower pieces and so many other interesting paintings to choose each time peruse their site …. I also love having a weekly chance to choose which new paintings I would like select… everything and everyone is so great…always a pleasure to visit Paint Plot!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service is so helpful and attentive. They always take care of their customers. Great quality paints and canvases. There is a variety of designs to choose from that are so fun to do. I highly recommend Paint Plot to anyone who wants to try a new hobby!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality designs, quick delivery and always ready to answer any queries
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service is amazing, very helpful. The paints are always plentiful, beautiful colours and the designs are original If thinking about doing paint by numbers then this is the best company to do it with. Just be prepared to get addicted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have really enjoyed PBN especially during COVID. Now I am feeling there is not enough variety in landscapes that appeal to me. I have decided not to continue my subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love this. I have anxiety with depression disorder and find when my head is all over the place I can paint for a while calm down and get my focus back where i want it to be. I've always been crafty and have found Paint Plot to be brilliant. I love that it's Australian too. Well done Tova and Mick. X
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality items to help you relax! They ship quickly and are packet wonderfully so as not to have any damage when I unwrap and frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful products never a problem customer service is great would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I stumbled onto Paint Plot by accident and am forever grateful that I did. Having suffered a back injury myself I am now unable to work for the foreseeable future, I found myself wandering around the house through the night not knowing what to do. Now I have an excellent hobby to do instead. The customer service I have recieved is 2nd to none. I am on a disability support pension and find that the pricing of product is very affordable and the quality of product is 1st class. I have signed up to their subscription service which makes each purchase cheaper both monthly and any other purchases I make. I also am very impressed by the delivery times, never waiting more than a few days for a delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They look awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been painting with Paint Plot for over a year and have become more confident with each canvas. I have had amazing service from the staff and would highly recommend the team and the artworks that are available. I love to see how much my skills are improving with each painting.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am so grateful to my son for buying my first paint plot painting last Fathers Day. So from last September to now I have completed 6 paintings.I love them as it teaches patience,sharpens my fine motor skills and gives great satisfaction.My friends are quite astounded at the finished product and the fine detail shown.So thanks for a very good quality product.Cheers Peter Hall
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paint Plot is rated 4.2 based on 331 reviews