Paint Plot Reviews

1.32 Rating 25 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If I could give 0 stars, I would. Undoubtedly the worst customer service experience I've had with an online retailer. After months of back and forth and confirming that my order was sent to the wrong place, this company refuses to offer a refund or resend the order. It's incredibly disappointing that my money was wasted on something that I will never even get to enjoy. I was looking forward to starting my painting and had already picked out the next one I wanted to order, but not anymore.
Do better for people who actually WANT to give you their business.
Posted 10 hours ago
Worst company Ive ever dealt with! Got a wrinkled order and was told to iron it. SAVE YOUR MONEY! They are the worst!
Posted 1 day ago
Do not order from this company, it is a scam. You will be disappointed and ripped off. Customer service is atrocious. Website says 10-25 day shipping, I have been waiting for over 70 days. Will not respond with updates. Will not refund money or give tracking number. They've been saying product will be reshipped for 2 weeks now after losing it the first time with no sign progess.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered March. Tracking shows no activity. Have been fighting for a refund and still nothing. They keep claiming their distributor has to refund me and they have no control. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM.
Posted 1 week ago
Adding yet another negative review of this company as we have had a similar experience as most on here. Ordered on May 7th, fake tracking info, promises of replacement order after it was "lost in transit" and completely avoid talking about or providing a refund. I understand that these are challenging times globally, but they should do the responsible thing and refund all of the incomplete orders and stop selling until they know they can deliver! I have received multiple packages from as far away as Europe and Vietnam within a couple of weeks, so delayed shipping really can't be used as an excuse!
Posted 1 week ago
Horrible. Never received order. Ordered on May 4th 2020 and still haven't received anything. Never again.
Posted 1 week ago
Never received the order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Don’t order from them! I ordered a kit that costs $38 Canadian! I put in my order at the beginning of April! It is almost July and NO PACKAGE. Tried to reach out with no response.... scam.
Posted 2 weeks ago
its been 6 weeks since I put an order in. I still don't have a working tracking number. I contacted support twice two weeks ago and both times they couldn't provide me with a tracking number or a solution. Dont waste your time. Order from amazon
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been waiting 2 months for my package. I was tracking the first tracking number they provided me for over a month. It kept showing "in transit". Then one day, it said "package not found "

I reached out to customer service and they responded in a couple of days. Provided me with a new tracking number and told me "it's already in your country"

That was a month ago. The new tracking number they provided me shows delivery was attempted in Ottawa but refused may 24. Zero movement since. Ottawa is 4 hours away from me.

I have reached out to customer service again. Zero response. Zero follow up. Zero solutions.

Then they sent me a spam email asking me to review the product and offer me a discount on my next purchase.

Since I have no product to review , I have to review the service. And the service sucks. As a consumer, I feel they don't care because it's left their facility. They have taken no ownership on their carrier of choice.

I've seen enough people get their product. But word of warning - if the post office loses your package, you will be greeted with silence while they run to the bank with your money.

Never again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paint Plot Australia is awesome, ship quickly and from Australia, great customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Do not order from this company. I repeat, do not order from this company. Ordered and paid for two kits and never received them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Criminal company. I paid for one painting and still haven’t received it after three months. Contacts them multiple times and they don’t care whatsoever.

Do yourself a favour and stay away from this “company”
Posted 4 weeks ago
takes forever to arrive!! it has been 2 months and still nothing. Coming from China. Customer service not helpful AT ALL.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Almost three months and i have still not received my order. I asked to be refunded but was told I could’ve only cancelled the order two and a half months ago.
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order 4/6/2020. As of 6/4/2020, I have not received my order
Posted 1 month ago
60+ days with no update
Posted 1 month ago
Same experience as everyone else! This company is a scam. Ordered in March, not here 2.5 months later. Ships from China. Tracking number leads to an unsecured Chinese website. Company absolutely refuses to give a refund. DO NOT BUY!!
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered about a month ago and the package still hasn't shipped. They sent a tracking number that was fake. I started researching reviews and realized it was a scam. DON'T BUY!
Posted 1 month ago
Awful. Terrible. Save your money. I ordered the product in April and it’s June and it’s still not here. I was sent a link for tracking that said “item not found” and then they sent me another link that didn’t work. Still waiting for it and when I reached out they repeatedly have refused to issue me a refund. They indicated once the item arrived, I can send it back for a refund. Well, what if the item never arrives? Don’t waste your time or money.
Posted 1 month ago
Paint Plot is rated 1.32 based on 25 reviews