Paint Plot Reviews

3.67 Rating 132 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very cheap brushes and paint. Took forever to arrive as well. Some paint pots are almost dried up. Not impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Considering the price, I won't be purchasing from Paint Plot again. I have purchased much cheaper from my local junk shop. Same product, right down to the paintbrushes but the cheaper version comes pre assembled, canvas already attached to the frame,pulled tight. I had to assemble the frame, it's not taut & tight, was supplied thumbtack to assemble, instead of the cheap one I have which is already stapled. However paint plot cost me triple the amount. I got one for myself & another for a gift. I'm going to have to buy a different gift because there is no way I'll be giving this
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing colors!
Posted 1 month ago
I really love doing this as it gave me a great deal of joy. I could just sit there, relax and watch it bloom.
Posted 1 month ago
As a beginner I found this quite a challenge. But so worth it. I’m in love with everything about this company. Great quality and service provided. Ready to re-order.
Posted 1 month ago
I chose this design for our study. It looks quite striking. I have ordered 4 more!
Posted 1 month ago
My favorite creature. I’m so happy with the result.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second pbn from Paint Plot and I really enjoyed it. Highly recommend this one especially if you are starting out because the areas are quite large.
Posted 1 month ago
I painted this for my daughter’s room. She loves it and I was pleasantly surprised with the result as I’m not artistic at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Over the moon with the end result. This is a gift for my sister after the birth of her first child, can’t wait to give it to her.
Posted 1 month ago
Has been a fulfilling project. I am very happy to paint somewhere I have been lucky enough to visit. Thanks Paint Plot.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the quality, wasn’t really sure what to expect. Not quite there yet but I’m totally loving it.
Posted 1 month ago
Very lifelike.A great mix of colors.Very happy with the result.
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed doing this one. Looks great, if you are looking for a challenge I would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pretty. My third pbn from Paint Plot and they are fantastic.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m obsessed now. Incredible how it all just comes together.
Posted 2 months ago
Love it! Once I got started I couldn’t stop.
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed doing this. The colors are very pretty.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and looks lovely completed.
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the quality of the paints and canvas.Will be ordering more.
Posted 2 months ago
Paint Plot is rated 3.67 based on 132 reviews