Paint Plot Reviews

3.51 Rating 141 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing colors!
Posted 5 months ago
I really love doing this as it gave me a great deal of joy. I could just sit there, relax and watch it bloom.
Posted 5 months ago
As a beginner I found this quite a challenge. But so worth it. I’m in love with everything about this company. Great quality and service provided. Ready to re-order.
Posted 5 months ago
I chose this design for our study. It looks quite striking. I have ordered 4 more!
Posted 5 months ago
My favorite creature. I’m so happy with the result.
Posted 5 months ago
This is my second pbn from Paint Plot and I really enjoyed it. Highly recommend this one especially if you are starting out because the areas are quite large.
Posted 5 months ago
I painted this for my daughter’s room. She loves it and I was pleasantly surprised with the result as I’m not artistic at all.
Posted 5 months ago
Over the moon with the end result. This is a gift for my sister after the birth of her first child, can’t wait to give it to her.
Posted 5 months ago
Has been a fulfilling project. I am very happy to paint somewhere I have been lucky enough to visit. Thanks Paint Plot.
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with the quality, wasn’t really sure what to expect. Not quite there yet but I’m totally loving it.
Posted 5 months ago
Very lifelike.A great mix of colors.Very happy with the result.
Posted 5 months ago
Really enjoyed doing this one. Looks great, if you are looking for a challenge I would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Really pretty. My third pbn from Paint Plot and they are fantastic.
Posted 5 months ago
I’m obsessed now. Incredible how it all just comes together.
Posted 5 months ago
Love it! Once I got started I couldn’t stop.
Posted 5 months ago
Really enjoyed doing this. The colors are very pretty.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy and looks lovely completed.
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with the quality of the paints and canvas.Will be ordering more.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazed at how well it turned out. I have never painted and this has given me a new hobby. I’m totally addicted.
Posted 5 months ago
Detailed but so satisfying! It looks amazing on my wall.
Posted 5 months ago
Paint Plot is rated 3.51 based on 141 reviews