Paint Plot Reviews

4.1 Rating 282 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 8th December 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Frank Zoo
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Frank Zoo
Paint Plot 5 star review on 30th October 2022
Rebecca Prigg-Hill
Paint Plot 5 star review on 7th October 2022
Melonie
Paint Plot 5 star review on 20th August 2022
Jojo
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My Mum was very happy with the diamond dot I got for her. Arrived quickly after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have love the Paint Plot customer service. The staff are super friendly and very helpful. For what you get its amazing. The products and delivery is hassle free and so afordable. Love the product 10 out of 10...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service, communication, bonus videos with tips on how to paint, an all round incredible purchasing experience. Would definitely recommend and purchase more products in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m now addicted to paint by numbers, it’s great to be able to order from you, good price, reasonable delivery times and excellent communication … I have 6 large canvases to finish 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love paint plot. The paint is never dried out even though it’s coming from another country and takes a few weeks, canvas is good quality as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From communication, delivery and actual product Paint Plot was amazing! Customer service was amazing when I had an enquiry and the product! The canvas is a dream and the paints are so pretty! I’ll be making future orders for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like supporting an Australian company and appreciate that you can email and they respond promptly. I’ve enjoyed the 5 paintings I’ve done as it’s a great relaxing hobby. I do find the coloured pictures a little small and not always accurate especially when you are trying to paint tiny cells and needing some extra help. I will continue to purchase my paintings from this company and have introduced a relative to them as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I live in the USA and I LOVE getting these once a month! I don't currently have any pics of the ones I've done but it helps me so much with my anxiety. Thank you Paint Plot!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service and good emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Aussie business. Good communication. Fabulous products. Good membership deals. Good prices. Fast delivery. Just great all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paint Plot has unique PBN kits at very reasonable prices, especially with the subscription service, which only they offer as far as I can tell. The paints are high quality as are the canvas. I have been receiving the subscription for 5 months now and I am very happy with them!
Paint Plot 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After looking for something to do, (as I no longer work and no kids at home) within the art/craft world, I came upon this Company online and the fact that it was Aussie owned made it the best choice to go to. Looking through the products and paintings that were on offer I took the plunge and ordered a couple of scenes that I love. One especially took my eye as it was the gorgeous flower covered bike on a bridge over a canal in Amsterdam. Having had the opportunity to visit this lovely city I knew where this was taken. So of course I needed to purchase it. My order went in and to my great surprise I had a delivery within a week(allowing for any problems that might have occurred). I was chuffed with my painting and saw a challenge ahead. For what was in the order I was a bit taken back regarding the cost, but then realized what the unit included etc and I accepted the costs as being very reasonable. I have not had to return or receive a refund so am unable to comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Finally, something worth subscribing to! I love receiving a new painting each month! The price is great for what you get. The paints and canvas are of great quality and delivery is quick! Can't wait for my next delivery!
Paint Plot 5 star review on 8th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, friendly people, always willing to help and the tips are invaluable for a beginner like me. Fantastic range and ever increasing. 👌 thank you 🙏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely fast and easy delivery. Products were exactly as advertised. I can't put it down, love painting...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely fast shipping, great community FB group for support. I haven’t really had to contact for any issues or because I’ve run out of paint (yet), still on my first painting but have a stockpile. As a uni student with not a lot of free time, these paintings offer a great meditative stress-relief hobby without the screentime, I was anxious at first about my ability and the end result, but pleasantly surprised so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have done well over 30 paintings now and am constantly exceedingly happy with the purchases. From the little bag of skittles and personal Thankyou notes to the emails promptly responded too when need arises. Absolutely brilliant !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a fantastic time painting my first Paint Plot painting. The paints were marvelous to work with and the canvas was perfect. And once ordered the product can very quickly.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 30th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love Paint Plot--even though it takes a little longer to get here from Australia. Totally worth it! The paints are smooth and quality. The canvas is shipped rolled, not folded--so there are no creases. And, they are available if you have any questions. I highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery. Quality paint and plenty of it. Great business to deal with.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 7th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paint Plot is rated 4.1 based on 282 reviews