Paint Plot Reviews

3.66 Rating 125 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my second pbn from Paint Plot and I really enjoyed it. Highly recommend this one especially if you are starting out because the areas are quite large.
Posted 17 hours ago
I painted this for my daughter’s room. She loves it and I was pleasantly surprised with the result as I’m not artistic at all.
Posted 17 hours ago
Over the moon with the end result. This is a gift for my sister after the birth of her first child, can’t wait to give it to her.
Posted 1 day ago
Has been a fulfilling project. I am very happy to paint somewhere I have been lucky enough to visit. Thanks Paint Plot.
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed with the quality, wasn’t really sure what to expect. Not quite there yet but I’m totally loving it.
Posted 1 day ago
Very lifelike.A great mix of colors.Very happy with the result.
Posted 1 day ago
Really enjoyed doing this one. Looks great, if you are looking for a challenge I would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Really pretty. My third pbn from Paint Plot and they are fantastic.
Posted 3 days ago
I’m obsessed now. Incredible how it all just comes together.
Posted 3 days ago
Love it! Once I got started I couldn’t stop.
Posted 4 days ago
Really enjoyed doing this. The colors are very pretty.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy and looks lovely completed.
Posted 4 days ago
Really happy with the quality of the paints and canvas.Will be ordering more.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazed at how well it turned out. I have never painted and this has given me a new hobby. I’m totally addicted.
Posted 5 days ago
Detailed but so satisfying! It looks amazing on my wall.
Posted 6 days ago
My second paint by number. Just love the way it looks. Finding pbn’s so relaxing and rewarding.
Posted 6 days ago
The colors are beautiful. Loved every minute of this.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased this to paint for my grandson. Love the end result.
Posted 1 week ago
Really enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
I love the way this turned out. I painted this for my sister who loves flowers and she was over the moon.
Posted 1 week ago
Paint Plot is rated 3.66 based on 125 reviews