Paint Plot Reviews

3.66 Rating 125 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DO NOT BUY FROM HERE! I ordered over $100 worth of paints in March and never received my paints. I reached out to the company to ask for a refund and they told me they couldn’t refund anything until it was sent back. I NEVER GOT THEM IN THE FIRST PLACE! Then today, late October, I get a notification that my package has been delivered... TO AUSTRALIA. I live in Colorado. Don’t waste your money.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The first time I ordered from them I got my package in about a month and a half I thought that took a long time and I really enjoyed the product. But then when I decided to order again a much bigger shipment that’s when the trouble started. I placed an order back in March it is now almost October. Still no package. By the time they finally shipped me my order I had moved. I tried multiple times to ask them to please change the shipping address but they didn’t. Then I had to go through a long process with them re-shipping my order to my new address. I finally got a confirmation 21 days later that the new order had shipped to find out they shipped it is going back to my old address again!!!!! I’ve asked three times for my money back and they simply state that they can’t as the order as already shipped. I am not going to wait one year to get this product. DO NOT ORDER FROM TIS COMPANY!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two canvases in APRIL and have NOT received them yet. They have claimed to have resent them three times explaining they where lost in transit. They just gave me a tracking number for the ones the recently resent and they where coming from China. It got to Canada, made it to a city six hours away from me and then SENT BACK TO CHINA!! I’m so frustrated. This isn’t a good company and not worth the head ache.
Posted 2 months ago
Really garbage company.
Made a large order with them. They ended up cramming all 8 kits into 2 boxes, order was delayed, one of the items was missed.
When I brought this to their attention the response was clear my email was not even read.
Stay way clear of this company, plenty of other choices to buy the same products
Posted 2 months ago
This site is a scam! I paid around $50 for an order and they never sent it. When I contacted customer service they said the tracking number said it was delivered and there is nothing they could do. They’re thieves. Don’t waste your money. The customer support representative I spoke with was Kevin Angelo Legazpi.
Posted 2 months ago
Canvas arrived unstretched unlike other sites so I had to order frames separately. Frames were more than $20AUD and arrived splintered and without assembly instructions. Pins were dangerous to use and two broke as i pushed them in, almost piercing my thumb. I provided this feedback to PaintPlot via email to save a negative review and they said they looked forward to my future business. AVOID.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely do not buy.
I ordered end if February. Despite many emails back and forth with a bot, not a real person, I was assured to just "give it a couple weeks." I asked for a refund, no answer.
Here we are in August, and I end up receiving a soaking wet package w 4 canvases crinkled up.
That's >$100 I'll never get back. Terrible business, terrible customer service, and terrible products. Shipped from China, supposedly.
Posted 3 months ago
SCAM!! Ordered my paintings in May and over 3 months later still nothing. I believe the positive reviews are fake. Don't buy!!
Posted 3 months ago
SCAM!!!!!! This business is just trying to take your money. I ordered my paintings back in April and with multiple emails back and forth they keep giving me the run around that my package is on the way and it’s too late for a refund. I reported them and you should too!
Posted 3 months ago
SCAM. I ordered product in early April and still have not received anything. The company is not refunding or cancelling my order after multiple requests. After 126 days, still nothing. My tracking number still says my order is in another country. $75 down the drain and a big headache.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased two paint by numbers kits from Paint Plot on April 20, 2020 and have yet to receive them. When I first contacted the company, they told me it looked like my order was lost in transit and they would send a new one. That order has still not been received and now when I contact the company they do not respond. I have asked for a refund three times and no response or refund of my money. If I could give 0 stars I would.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered in April to Canada (est. 5-15 business days), it has now been 65 business days and my paintings have not arrived. Support has gotten back to me saying they cannot issue a refund. Would not surprise me if onslaught of positive reviews on this site are internal staff trying to salvage their ratings.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s a scam. Complete scam that cost me $130 and no order ever arrived. It’s July now, I ordered it in March... Customer service sucks big time. If you’re asking for a refund, they say “oops we already shipped it again” and then guess what, 2 weeks and still no tracking number. Another email to get an update, and they replied that “it seems it’s been dispatched, you should get tracking number soon”. And another 3 weeks - radio silence. Shame on you! There’re hundreds reviews on the internet with people telling the same story. Good luck frauds.
Posted 4 months ago
DO NOT ORDER. I ordered 2 paintings in May. The tracking numbers never worked and a month later I received an email stating it did not clear customs but don't worry they will reship it on them! I sent 3 emails requesting to be refunded with zero response. Now I get an email stating the package is lost. Its July 19th. The worst customer services ever. They have no address and over the phone you get nowhere.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a paint plot in March, it is now JULY and it still hasn’t arrived! I emailed support and they said they would send a replacement..and then I heard nothing back. Emailed them again about a refund and they said my order was fulfilled and I can’t get one. This is a scam. Do not order from them!!
Posted 4 months ago
If I could give 0 stars I would never got product. No refund. Total scam
Posted 4 months ago
If I could give 0 stars, I would. Undoubtedly the worst customer service experience I've had with an online retailer. After months of back and forth and confirming that my order was sent to the wrong place, this company refuses to offer a refund or resend the order. It's incredibly disappointing that my money was wasted on something that I will never even get to enjoy. I was looking forward to starting my painting and had already picked out the next one I wanted to order, but not anymore.
Do better for people who actually WANT to give you their business.
Posted 4 months ago
Worst company Ive ever dealt with! Got a wrinkled order and was told to iron it. SAVE YOUR MONEY! They are the worst!
Posted 4 months ago
Do not order from this company, it is a scam. You will be disappointed and ripped off. Customer service is atrocious. Website says 10-25 day shipping, I have been waiting for over 70 days. Will not respond with updates. Will not refund money or give tracking number. They've been saying product will be reshipped for 2 weeks now after losing it the first time with no sign progess.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered March. Tracking shows no activity. Have been fighting for a refund and still nothing. They keep claiming their distributor has to refund me and they have no control. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM.
Posted 4 months ago
Paint Plot is rated 3.66 based on 125 reviews