Paint Plot Reviews

4.2 Rating 330 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never received the order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Don’t order from them! I ordered a kit that costs $38 Canadian! I put in my order at the beginning of April! It is almost July and NO PACKAGE. Tried to reach out with no response.... scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
its been 6 weeks since I put an order in. I still don't have a working tracking number. I contacted support twice two weeks ago and both times they couldn't provide me with a tracking number or a solution. Dont waste your time. Order from amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been waiting 2 months for my package. I was tracking the first tracking number they provided me for over a month. It kept showing "in transit". Then one day, it said "package not found " I reached out to customer service and they responded in a couple of days. Provided me with a new tracking number and told me "it's already in your country" That was a month ago. The new tracking number they provided me shows delivery was attempted in Ottawa but refused may 24. Zero movement since. Ottawa is 4 hours away from me. I have reached out to customer service again. Zero response. Zero follow up. Zero solutions. Then they sent me a spam email asking me to review the product and offer me a discount on my next purchase. Since I have no product to review , I have to review the service. And the service sucks. As a consumer, I feel they don't care because it's left their facility. They have taken no ownership on their carrier of choice. I've seen enough people get their product. But word of warning - if the post office loses your package, you will be greeted with silence while they run to the bank with your money. Never again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Do not order from this company. I repeat, do not order from this company. Ordered and paid for two kits and never received them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Criminal company. I paid for one painting and still haven’t received it after three months. Contacts them multiple times and they don’t care whatsoever. Do yourself a favour and stay away from this “company”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
takes forever to arrive!! it has been 2 months and still nothing. Coming from China. Customer service not helpful AT ALL.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Almost three months and i have still not received my order. I asked to be refunded but was told I could’ve only cancelled the order two and a half months ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I placed my order 4/6/2020. As of 6/4/2020, I have not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
60+ days with no update
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Same experience as everyone else! This company is a scam. Ordered in March, not here 2.5 months later. Ships from China. Tracking number leads to an unsecured Chinese website. Company absolutely refuses to give a refund. DO NOT BUY!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've ordered about a month ago and the package still hasn't shipped. They sent a tracking number that was fake. I started researching reviews and realized it was a scam. DON'T BUY!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awful. Terrible. Save your money. I ordered the product in April and it’s June and it’s still not here. I was sent a link for tracking that said “item not found” and then they sent me another link that didn’t work. Still waiting for it and when I reached out they repeatedly have refused to issue me a refund. They indicated once the item arrived, I can send it back for a refund. Well, what if the item never arrives? Don’t waste your time or money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Placed an order with them over 3 months ago and still haven’t gotten my items. Tracking number never worked or updated and when I emailed them they said the would “do everything they could to locate my package.” Aka do nothing. They delete any negative feedback they get on Instagram and Facebook.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Total scam. Ordered and was sent nice emails, follow up to buy more products, but has been two months now and nothing. Fake tracking numbers from China. I contacted the “owners’ and received replies like “ we are tracking your order”. TOTAL SCAM. I have notified the FBI internet fraud and reported them as well as notified the AMEX to cut them off as suppliers. Really shameful....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awful experience. They will scam you, and try to hide how this company is a complete failure. I ordered a month ago, and they have sent me two fake tracking numbers, that never load or "can't be located" while also saying they would "locate the order". So which is it? Is it on the way or do you have to find it? Not to mention, the only positive reviews link back to the owners pages... This company is either a scam, stole over $100, or just refuses to downsize and manage an amount of orders they are capable of.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It has taken almost a month to receive my product which wouldn’t be so bad if they hadn’t already sent me a bogus tracking number. We are in the middle of a pandemic and I know things are slow but this is the only small business that is having this kind of issue getting stuff out in a timely manner that I have experienced. If I would have known it would take a month to SHIP I would have never spent my money with these scam artists. I hope this helps save someone some money and time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paint Plot is rated 4.2 based on 330 reviews