Paint Plot Reviews

3.72 Rating 130 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My 10 old daughter and I completed this. It looks so colorful and its perfect in her room. I found the quality of the canvas and paints great but I did go and purchase some new brushes
Posted 2 months ago
A really fun project. My youngest daughter helped me paint the upside Down Giraffe kit. It looks fantastic and she has it hanging in her bedroom. I would recommend this kit and Paint Plot to anyone that is beginning.
Posted 2 months ago
I have just ordered another paint by number from Paint Plot, I have found their service really pleasant, I just loved the welcoming email. Great job guys.
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered many from you and I’m generally happy, but the last one I ordered was a little longer than normal……..love the paintings
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t fault the service or quality it was just a little easy for me. Maybe a suggestion would be to rate how hard they are. I will be buying more for sure.
Posted 3 months ago
It is coming along nicely. Lots of small parts though. I know I’m going to be wrapped when I finish but I have found some parts a little tedious.
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping was delayed. They did communicate and it seems the pandemic caused major delays. Not really my problem! I’m very happy with the product though and they did give me a discount for next time.
Posted 4 months ago
I was a little disappointed with the packaging. I expected it to look a little more professional. Should have waited as I see on your website that you are now providing a lovely box. Other than that I was totally impressed with the quality. I have ordered again as a gift this time and I’m thrilled it will arrive looking gift worthy.
Posted 4 months ago
Paint Plot is rated 3.72 based on 130 reviews