Paint Plot Reviews

4.0 Rating 252 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Kristine
Paint Plot 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Kristine
Paint Plot 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Kristine
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love them! I get them once a month and love love love everything about what they give you. They give you brushes, paints, and they even give you the option to see what the picture is before you paint it! I have never loved a company more!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great Products. Excellent Customer Service. Fast delivery for being in Australia and getting to the USA. Fantastic teaching and support. I highly recommend Paint Plot Australia
Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022 Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022 Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022 Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second company I have purchased PBN kits and by far paint plot is better. The packaging is lovely, especially when giving as a gift. Postage fast when compared to others The customer service through email is fantastic. Very helpful and answered my enquiries quickly Recommend this company for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ran out of paint, and I contacted the company for more. They were fabulous!! The customer service is outstanding! There are quite a few painting companies out there, so this company have taken it on board to do that extra bit. Well done!! Happy Customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the designs and great for mindfulness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and designs. I took this up as a hobby in preparation for retirement, and I'm hooked!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad I picked up this hobby, time just flies and I am able to switch off and relax. Great customer service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m reasonably happy. The service is first class. The paint pots seem to lack viscosity. Even the dark paint does not cover the numbers in one application. Maybe I have a bad batch or the maker is skimping on pigment. So I need to use Gesso
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Paint Plot, so much fun and helps relax you. Very affordable and the customer service is outstanding ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Postage was quick, subscriptions worth every penny. Happy with my paintings thus far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Postage was quick and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such a lovely concept and company. I have been on a 3 monthly subscription for quite some time, and love how it is flexible to suit my painting needs and budget! The canvases and paints have been quality, and I especially love the free top ups if I run out of any colours. Would definitely recommend!
Paint Plot 5 star review on 3rd June 2022 Paint Plot 5 star review on 3rd June 2022 Paint Plot 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just finished my first ever PBN and I'll definitely be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my Paint Plot Australia canvases! Great price, fast delivery and really good quality. I couldn’t help but order more canvases before even finishing my first. Really loving that fact that I have absolutely NO artistic talent at all but can produce a lovely picture that I can be proud of. Don’t hesitate - get your first canvas and start painting now, you won’t regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All aspects really good. Great quality service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely professional Aussie customer service & friendly email manner. Always willing to go above & beyond when it comes to sorting out issues with purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paint Plot is a great Australian business with exceptional customer service. They're always helpful and take the time to listen to what their customers want to see from their brand. Their paint kits are of a high quality and ship quickly. I have a subscription and it is a great way to save money and to have regular, personalised service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Where to start. First and foremost they are Aussie based! Their customer service is the best I’ve ever come across. I don’t have an artistic bone in my body but have created masterpieces that I’m proud of and have hung up around the house. I was suffering from stress, anxiety and a touch of depression and found that I have found peace with Painting and PaintPlots service makes it the experience complete. I would highly recommend and would give 6 stars If I could. The FB closed group are always helpful, kind and encouraging, I’ve been a member for over a year now and never an unkind word. What can I add?….. I’m hooked for life ❤️🙌 🎨
Paint Plot 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I AM PRESENTLY PAINTING THE TWO KOALAS WHICH IS VERY ENJOYABLE TO DO. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH PAINT PLOT AS I HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE FIRST ONE AND THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL IN FIXING IT!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always a challenge but fun to do. Looks good when finished
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paint Plot is rated 4.0 based on 252 reviews