Paint Plot Reviews

4.2 Rating 334 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service and good emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So enjoying PP PBN deals. Very prompt & efficient response & quick delivery makes the eagerness to start a new project lots of fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Aussie business. Good communication. Fabulous products. Good membership deals. Good prices. Fast delivery. Just great all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint Plot has unique PBN kits at very reasonable prices, especially with the subscription service, which only they offer as far as I can tell. The paints are high quality as are the canvas. I have been receiving the subscription for 5 months now and I am very happy with them!
Paint Plot 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After looking for something to do, (as I no longer work and no kids at home) within the art/craft world, I came upon this Company online and the fact that it was Aussie owned made it the best choice to go to. Looking through the products and paintings that were on offer I took the plunge and ordered a couple of scenes that I love. One especially took my eye as it was the gorgeous flower covered bike on a bridge over a canal in Amsterdam. Having had the opportunity to visit this lovely city I knew where this was taken. So of course I needed to purchase it. My order went in and to my great surprise I had a delivery within a week(allowing for any problems that might have occurred). I was chuffed with my painting and saw a challenge ahead. For what was in the order I was a bit taken back regarding the cost, but then realized what the unit included etc and I accepted the costs as being very reasonable. I have not had to return or receive a refund so am unable to comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finally, something worth subscribing to! I love receiving a new painting each month! The price is great for what you get. The paints and canvas are of great quality and delivery is quick! Can't wait for my next delivery!
Paint Plot 5 star review on 8th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience, friendly people, always willing to help and the tips are invaluable for a beginner like me. Fantastic range and ever increasing. 👌 thank you 🙏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely fast and easy delivery. Products were exactly as advertised. I can't put it down, love painting...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely fast shipping, great community FB group for support. I haven’t really had to contact for any issues or because I’ve run out of paint (yet), still on my first painting but have a stockpile. As a uni student with not a lot of free time, these paintings offer a great meditative stress-relief hobby without the screentime, I was anxious at first about my ability and the end result, but pleasantly surprised so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company has a dishonest strategies to lead you subscribing their membership. They will first offer you one month membership for free. When they provide you this opportunity, they didn't say anything about the terms of this membership. It is like they are kind to let you try their products. However, when you are unsatisfied with their products, they then tell you that you have no chance to cancel the subscription until you pay the next month membership. What's important, their paintings are shoddy. It is different from their picture on website. I prefer to buy the similar product on Amazon rather than this dishonest company.
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022 Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have done well over 30 paintings now and am constantly exceedingly happy with the purchases. From the little bag of skittles and personal Thankyou notes to the emails promptly responded too when need arises. Absolutely brilliant !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a fantastic time painting my first Paint Plot painting. The paints were marvelous to work with and the canvas was perfect. And once ordered the product can very quickly.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 30th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought other paint by numbers and waited 4 months to receive it. Not paint plot, I waited 2 weeks. The paintings are beautiful with high quality paints. The only let down is the unusable sheets mapping the colour numbers. Tip: Photo the canvas before painting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Paint Plot--even though it takes a little longer to get here from Australia. Totally worth it! The paints are smooth and quality. The canvas is shipped rolled, not folded--so there are no creases. And, they are available if you have any questions. I highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery. Quality paint and plenty of it. Great business to deal with.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 7th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was spot on, delivered on time everytime, when I asked for my subscription to be cancelled no questions were asked which I appreciated, I actually had so many paintings built up that I hadn’t even started yet I had to cancel my subscription. This has really helped me with my mental health and provided me with a healthy distraction. So thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loving my diamond art so relaxing just getting to my own world doing it thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was kept updated on order and when it was shipped etc. Loving the light pad. Makes diamond art so much easier to see. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great updates as it was being prepared and shipped. Very happy with quality of materials and is so much fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's not easy to try something new, but after seeing all the options available and the easy navigation of the website I decided that I would give it a try. Ordering was simple and the fast delivery means that you don't lose your enthusiasm. I've not started yet, but I'm extremely excited about what the results will look like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint Plot is rated 4.2 based on 334 reviews