Paint Plot Reviews

4.2 Rating 329 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ran out of paint, and I contacted the company for more. They were fabulous!! The customer service is outstanding! There are quite a few painting companies out there, so this company have taken it on board to do that extra bit. Well done!! Happy Customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the designs and great for mindfulness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and designs. I took this up as a hobby in preparation for retirement, and I'm hooked!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am glad I picked up this hobby, time just flies and I am able to switch off and relax. Great customer service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m reasonably happy. The service is first class. The paint pots seem to lack viscosity. Even the dark paint does not cover the numbers in one application. Maybe I have a bad batch or the maker is skimping on pigment. So I need to use Gesso
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Paint Plot, so much fun and helps relax you. Very affordable and the customer service is outstanding ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Postage was quick, subscriptions worth every penny. Happy with my paintings thus far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Postage was quick and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a lovely concept and company. I have been on a 3 monthly subscription for quite some time, and love how it is flexible to suit my painting needs and budget! The canvases and paints have been quality, and I especially love the free top ups if I run out of any colours. Would definitely recommend!
Paint Plot 5 star review on 3rd June 2022 Paint Plot 5 star review on 3rd June 2022 Paint Plot 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just finished my first ever PBN and I'll definitely be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my Paint Plot Australia canvases! Great price, fast delivery and really good quality. I couldn’t help but order more canvases before even finishing my first. Really loving that fact that I have absolutely NO artistic talent at all but can produce a lovely picture that I can be proud of. Don’t hesitate - get your first canvas and start painting now, you won’t regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All aspects really good. Great quality service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely professional Aussie customer service & friendly email manner. Always willing to go above & beyond when it comes to sorting out issues with purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint Plot is a great Australian business with exceptional customer service. They're always helpful and take the time to listen to what their customers want to see from their brand. Their paint kits are of a high quality and ship quickly. I have a subscription and it is a great way to save money and to have regular, personalised service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Where to start. First and foremost they are Aussie based! Their customer service is the best I’ve ever come across. I don’t have an artistic bone in my body but have created masterpieces that I’m proud of and have hung up around the house. I was suffering from stress, anxiety and a touch of depression and found that I have found peace with Painting and PaintPlots service makes it the experience complete. I would highly recommend and would give 6 stars If I could. The FB closed group are always helpful, kind and encouraging, I’ve been a member for over a year now and never an unkind word. What can I add?….. I’m hooked for life ❤️🙌 🎨
Paint Plot 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I AM PRESENTLY PAINTING THE TWO KOALAS WHICH IS VERY ENJOYABLE TO DO. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH PAINT PLOT AS I HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE FIRST ONE AND THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL IN FIXING IT!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a challenge but fun to do. Looks good when finished
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've tried a few paint by numbers companies and this is by far the best in terms of service, delivery and the quality of their canvases. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An easy to follow adult approach to get people painting. If it looks good and pleased you the end of your task then that is all that matters. Keeping within the lines is for children. Enjoy creating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely Aussie company with a great range of products. Customer service is excellent and very friendly. Cannot recommend these guys enough. I have now had both their PBN and their diamond art and both are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint Plot is rated 4.2 based on 329 reviews