Paint Plot Reviews

4.2 Rating 334 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paint Plot kept my sanity through quarantine - and possibly my husbands too as it kept me quiet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's a great product. Easy to use, reasonably priced and I had an issue with some paint that they sorted straight away. I would definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've ordered 4 times from Paint Plot and I keep going back. The delivery has always been very fast. On occasion I've run out of paint and emailed them, the customer service was prompt, very helpful and friendly. They sent out the colour I needed and it arrived within the week. They aim to please! They also have an online community which is amazing to be a part of, full of encouragement and beautiful paintings. This is a company I am happy to support!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend for their great service and fantastic products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I loved painting the Streets of Paris, I found it relaxed me. I run out of one colour and it was promptly sent to me. I'm still learning how to use the frame. But I'll get there. Thanks Paint Plot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always fantastic service from Paint Plot and I have been happy with the canvases Paint Plot provide. The paints however, can be a bit hit and miss, which can make the painting process frustrating. Overall though, great service, good product and an excellent mindfulness exercise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
paintplot quality is great enjoy the canvasses...would enjoy if colour reference card was larger and if it was easier to use giftcards (which aren't honoured for the subcription service) good customer service when asked but obviously when buying a gift for this purpose it wouold be good for the recipient be able to do so or if it stated in the conditions before purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paint Plat has excellent service fast delivery and quality products. Would like to see more Bird,Parrot,Dragon and Mythical design's as I don't do scenery, landscapes or flowers and that is what they manly have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service every time. I’ve placed a few orders and always had the same high level of service. Product catalogue has a great selection too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was stunned at how quickly they were able to deliver my order at a challenging time of the year. And the kits were as gifts and all who received will thrilled with the detail and easy of the painting. The team at Paint Plot communicated quickly on status of the orders and in a great humorous approach to customer updates. They have some great well thought through tips and I can recognise that they do care about their business and customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I use Paint Plot as my one stop hobby shop for my PBN & now DP. Their service is excellent, deliveries are also one time and I have never had to return anything. I recommend Paint Plot to any one wanting to start this as a hobby because you'll br blown away by the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bit suspicious of all the 5 star reviews. I've done a small amount and I've already run out of 2 colours. I know I can ask them to send more but here's an idea... why not just supply enough paint with the canvas?? Also the numbers and lines show through the lighter colours. My design just wasn't a good paint by numbers design, too many teeny tiny areas that despite my best efforts just ended up looking like a blob, Maybe it's just me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been receiving paint plot for a while now,they are always on time,never miss a month and we get some free little or big gifts every 3 months. I would highly recommend paint plot as a subscription for anyone who loves paint by numbers.. or anyone who hasn't tried it before...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick replies to emails and delivery very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Choose, Order and in a short space of time Paint. Bonus!! Has been great for my mental health. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good prompt service & reasonably priced for an all Aussie company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the kits - canvas , paints, brushes, packaging, are all top quality. Their designs are amazing and they always come up with new ones and let their customers vote on what they like. And... their customer service is prompt, friendly and helpful. Best paint by numbers company by far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best customer service I have ever experienced. Fast replies. Personalised touch. I had an issue with some paint brushes. Two replacements my sets were in the post to me immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been very impressed by Paint Plot's customer service, including delivery and pricing, I definitely feel like they really care about their customers and providing advice and the best service they can. My son and I have each completed a painting and thoroughly enjoyed the painting process, I've found it very meditative & relaxing. I've ordered a second kit (Diamond art) and my son has ordered a 2nd painting kit. The Paint Plot online blog has lots of useful info for beginners and I also found the Paint Plot videos by Michelle very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality product. I have ordered pain by numbers from other companies but they areno where near the quality. The delivery is always super fast and their customer service is top notch. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paint Plot is rated 4.2 based on 334 reviews