Paint Plot Reviews

4.2 Rating 330 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 5th June 2023
Kristin
Paint Plot 4 star review on 17th March 2023
Kevin Ross
Paint Plot 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 8th December 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Frank Zoo
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Frank Zoo
Paint Plot 5 star review on 30th October 2022
Rebecca Prigg-Hill
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional service, excellent quality, easy to order just hard to choose, very approachable actual people not robots. Quality of product excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pricing is great! , delivery is a little slow but that’s covid at the moment 😄. I’m happy with continuing to purchase my paintings and DP from paintplot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great variety of paintings and good customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased as a gift for my daughter struggling with lockdown. Website states 1-3 days shipping, apparently shipped after 8 days, still not received though. I appreciate current restrictions may delay but shipping terms should be updated as this does not help prospective buyers make an informed choice that suits their needs. Also quite expensive compared to others and a limited range. Very disappointed. Won’t be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don't bother. Most unprofessional company I've ever come across. Took weeks for purchase to arrive, PaintPlot fails to answer emails during this time about the purchase and doesn't seem to care about customer service at all. Joined their FB group and wouldn't let me post questions or comment about this issue - Paint Plot refuse to be transparent and address issues, clearly showing lack of integrity there. They also blocked me from their facebook page for simply asking other's experiences of their purchases - exceptional overreaction there as nothing negative was mentioned. Bad admin. Bad customer service. Refusal to be transparent on social media. Dodgy! Plenty of other companies out there that know what customer service actually is. Don't waste your time on this company when they don't care about the customer! Will never purchase from Paint Plot again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been very happy with service and product quality from Paint Plot. Only on me first picture but I'm sure there will be others to follow. I like dealing with an Australian small business as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not had any issues with dealing with this company. Quality is really good and the results are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Honestly worst experience dealing with Paint Plot. I ordered my painting 3 weeks ago and it still hasn’t arrived. Specifically ordered from here due to their websites reported fast dispatch/shipping times. It took them 2 weeks to even dispatch my order and over a week for Australia post to get it to me (I still haven’t received it). I have emailed Paint Plot Australia a few times and they have given half baked responses “sorry about the delay” without ever giving clear timeframes to expect the order. I can’t rate the actual product as I still don’t have it - but I can’t imagine it’s worth the headache. There are other Australian companies selling paint by numbers, honestly just purchase elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just got my painting with a quick delivery, would recommend Paint Plot as easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have never had any problems with Paint Plot. 5paintings in and recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience with Paint Plot with a quick delivery on my order. They have a great selection of paintings to choose from + enough paint guaranteed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery from Australia (I live in NZ) and awesome painting to paint. Lots of helpful hints too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loved everything about the painting,but wish the template was darker because its really hard to see the numbers to go back and do touch ups
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, excellent quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paint Plot canvases and paints are always reliable-any problems are quickly solved-delivery is fast. I highly recommend Paint Plot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely love diamond painting. I try to do a hour a day and it feels like a mini achievement when its completed. Theres alot of different pictures to choose from and I appreciate the team allows customer to vote for new artwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
first timer....ordered two PBN canvas. Absolutely loved doing the first one that i finished it quicker had I had expected. Already onto the second canvas and next order as well... very addictive and therapeutic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and efficient customer contact
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always a nice surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Being able to return a kit I didn't like and not having to pay for the return is amazing. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paint Plot is rated 4.2 based on 330 reviews