Paint Plot Reviews

4.2 Rating 323 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 5th June 2023
Kristin
Paint Plot 4 star review on 17th March 2023
Kevin Ross
Paint Plot 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 8th December 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Frank Zoo
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Frank Zoo
Paint Plot 5 star review on 30th October 2022
Rebecca Prigg-Hill
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's my first order and I'm excited to try this great new hobby I've found. As I'm in Brisbane it came very quickly so I feel blessed to get it so quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So relaxing. Makes Me have ME time 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have not yet received my first subscription it’s been about a 1 month since I ordered it and have tried email a couple of times and still haven’t received anything back at all from anyone at paint plot so I’m so disappointed ☹️ especially when I have paid and received nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They guys are amazing!!! The subscription box is fantastic, it comes with everything you need to complete your project. I highly recommend, it's great value, delivery is really fast and costumer service is amazing as well the team are super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found paint plot in lock down a couple of years ago and decided to give it a go . I love the idea of creating a painting but had no ability to do it myself. Paint plot was so much fun and easy to do and the end result astonished myself and my family . I was hooked and have now got a subscription . There is a huge range of pictures to choose from. It is easy to make your choice and then the kit arrives soon after . It is a wonderful way to relax and have time just for me . My husband has now also doing one as he sees how much fun it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Got my delivery today took a bit but we'll worth the wait I loved that it was in a box and the canvas was rolled around Styrofoam and the paints and brushes came in a nice bag and not just thrown in the box well worth thrown price if you are thinking about trying them out go for it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This awesome company has some great paint by numbers. I bought a kit with extra brushes for a friend. She absolutely loved it. I got her the unicorn. Quick delivery and excellent service. Follow up emails to help with the project. I love that it’s Australian.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just the surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve almost finished painting the Polar bear and her cub - it’s looks so lovely! I’m very happy thus far (purchased 4, but yet to complete them). The downloadable copy of your purchased painting is a huge help - it shows the numbers very clearly, even when zooming in!. Paint Plot’s service has been wonderful and delivery was fast even though I live on the other side of the country in WA. If your thinking about trying one of these paintings, I say - go for it, you’ll love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with paint plot the service/delivery was great received in about 3 days of ordering selections are very good. The painting of Joy’s Protea’s was the latest one that I just finished.
Paint Plot 4 star review on 17th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer services Great products Quality paints and brushes Super fast delivery All 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have found Paint Plot very easy to work with. Although I have not got any of their paintings, their diamond Pictures arrived in just a few days. When ever you ask a question they answer straight away and their tips etc are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paint Plots service is excellent, their prompt replies to help get queries sorted is appreciated. Their paints are great quality & makes the experience of painting more enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast shipping, affordable, very good quality, beautiful pictures and nice deals
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paint Plot delivers quickly, has a great online community and beautiful artworks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The paintings I've done so far have been awesome. The paint is beautiful to use. The delivery is reasonably quick and price is very affordable. The Paint Plot team are very helpful and prompt with response to any queries you may have.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love,Love Paint Plot - no housework gets done now!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had a problem with one painting where the paint was dry. I have send an email regarding this and waiting for some new paint. I am happy that I was taken seriously in that regard. Thank you . love your paintings
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am happy to received diamond painting products but I was not happy received email for not listen to me that I was not interesting paint by numbers. That why I keep saying not paint by numbers to be stop so last email they finally listen so I still want to keep getting diamond painting that I will I will be getting April for every three months.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I contacted Support via email requesting a copy of the PBN sheet I am doing as the one I received in the order is unreadable. ( Hummingbird DZ1933) I contacted them on Wednesday this is now Friday and still no contact. I would of thought this was a simple task and would of received it same day. Very disappointed with their Customer Service. I did try calling phone number only to be advised that number was disconnected. As far as the product is concerned I am extremely happy with the canvas and paint consistency. Being an Australian company I would love to support but their Customer Service needs to be addressed considering the cost of the product and the hours that we spend working on the PBN.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Paint Plot is rated 4.2 based on 323 reviews