Paint Plot Reviews

4.2 Rating 334 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 7th May 2024
Diana
Paint Plot 5 star review on 5th June 2023
Kristin
Paint Plot 4 star review on 17th March 2023
Kevin Ross
Paint Plot 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 8th December 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Frank Zoo
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Frank Zoo
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They look awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been painting with Paint Plot for over a year and have become more confident with each canvas. I have had amazing service from the staff and would highly recommend the team and the artworks that are available. I love to see how much my skills are improving with each painting.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am so grateful to my son for buying my first paint plot painting last Fathers Day. So from last September to now I have completed 6 paintings.I love them as it teaches patience,sharpens my fine motor skills and gives great satisfaction.My friends are quite astounded at the finished product and the fine detail shown.So thanks for a very good quality product.Cheers Peter Hall
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I couldn’t believe how fast my kit came. It had everything I needed to begin. Great product will definitely will buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I started my PBN journey a few years ago. Paint Plot has been the highest quality, best selection and amazing customer service I have experienced. PBN's and Paint Plot have really changed my life, giving me a hobby that is satisfying and incredibly meditative. Im a life time customer, for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paintings are great and service is wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I finished my wolf portrait and it is definitely going to hang in my living room I am currently on a three-piece painting and after 30 years of paint by numbers under my belt I must admit this new one is the hardest I have ever done it's all my new little spots thank God for magnifying glasses lol but they are beautiful they are easy and they are enjoyable as a shut-in you're my favorite hobby and with paint plot I know I will continue to get a lot more to hang on my walls thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Paint Plot have amazing paintings with great quality paints. They are incredibly easy to deal with and help as best they can with any issues that might arise. The prices are great and love the free gifts with the subscription plan.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 5th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great products and outstanding customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'd be lost without my paint plot subscription. Ibrecieve mine bi monthly and find it a great way to unwind and checkout. Love Paintplot and their enormous range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have the monthly paint kit plus frame subscription. I live in Oregon,USA and I typically get my order within 2 weeks. I think for international shipping that is superb. I switch between paintings depending upon my mood,so I have probably 7 different paint by # going currently. I have also gotten them at holidays for the past few years so we can do painting parties. Everybody loves them and are always excited and proud to say they actually did the artwork. Customer service is always exceptional as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's my first order and I'm excited to try this great new hobby I've found. As I'm in Brisbane it came very quickly so I feel blessed to get it so quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So relaxing. Makes Me have ME time 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not yet received my first subscription it’s been about a 1 month since I ordered it and have tried email a couple of times and still haven’t received anything back at all from anyone at paint plot so I’m so disappointed ☹️ especially when I have paid and received nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They guys are amazing!!! The subscription box is fantastic, it comes with everything you need to complete your project. I highly recommend, it's great value, delivery is really fast and costumer service is amazing as well the team are super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found paint plot in lock down a couple of years ago and decided to give it a go . I love the idea of creating a painting but had no ability to do it myself. Paint plot was so much fun and easy to do and the end result astonished myself and my family . I was hooked and have now got a subscription . There is a huge range of pictures to choose from. It is easy to make your choice and then the kit arrives soon after . It is a wonderful way to relax and have time just for me . My husband has now also doing one as he sees how much fun it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got my delivery today took a bit but we'll worth the wait I loved that it was in a box and the canvas was rolled around Styrofoam and the paints and brushes came in a nice bag and not just thrown in the box well worth thrown price if you are thinking about trying them out go for it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This awesome company has some great paint by numbers. I bought a kit with extra brushes for a friend. She absolutely loved it. I got her the unicorn. Quick delivery and excellent service. Follow up emails to help with the project. I love that it’s Australian.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just the surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve almost finished painting the Polar bear and her cub - it’s looks so lovely! I’m very happy thus far (purchased 4, but yet to complete them). The downloadable copy of your purchased painting is a huge help - it shows the numbers very clearly, even when zooming in!. Paint Plot’s service has been wonderful and delivery was fast even though I live on the other side of the country in WA. If your thinking about trying one of these paintings, I say - go for it, you’ll love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint Plot is rated 4.2 based on 334 reviews