Paint Plot Reviews

3.72 Rating 130 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a paint plot in March, it is now JULY and it still hasn’t arrived! I emailed support and they said they would send a replacement..and then I heard nothing back. Emailed them again about a refund and they said my order was fulfilled and I can’t get one. This is a scam. Do not order from them!!
Posted 4 months ago
If I could give 0 stars, I would. Undoubtedly the worst customer service experience I've had with an online retailer. After months of back and forth and confirming that my order was sent to the wrong place, this company refuses to offer a refund or resend the order. It's incredibly disappointing that my money was wasted on something that I will never even get to enjoy. I was looking forward to starting my painting and had already picked out the next one I wanted to order, but not anymore.
Do better for people who actually WANT to give you their business.
Posted 4 months ago
Do not order from this company, it is a scam. You will be disappointed and ripped off. Customer service is atrocious. Website says 10-25 day shipping, I have been waiting for over 70 days. Will not respond with updates. Will not refund money or give tracking number. They've been saying product will be reshipped for 2 weeks now after losing it the first time with no sign progess.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered March. Tracking shows no activity. Have been fighting for a refund and still nothing. They keep claiming their distributor has to refund me and they have no control. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM.
Posted 4 months ago
Adding yet another negative review of this company as we have had a similar experience as most on here. Ordered on May 7th, fake tracking info, promises of replacement order after it was "lost in transit" and completely avoid talking about or providing a refund. I understand that these are challenging times globally, but they should do the responsible thing and refund all of the incomplete orders and stop selling until they know they can deliver! I have received multiple packages from as far away as Europe and Vietnam within a couple of weeks, so delayed shipping really can't be used as an excuse!
Posted 4 months ago
I have been waiting 2 months for my package. I was tracking the first tracking number they provided me for over a month. It kept showing "in transit". Then one day, it said "package not found "

I reached out to customer service and they responded in a couple of days. Provided me with a new tracking number and told me "it's already in your country"

That was a month ago. The new tracking number they provided me shows delivery was attempted in Ottawa but refused may 24. Zero movement since. Ottawa is 4 hours away from me.

I have reached out to customer service again. Zero response. Zero follow up. Zero solutions.

Then they sent me a spam email asking me to review the product and offer me a discount on my next purchase.

Since I have no product to review , I have to review the service. And the service sucks. As a consumer, I feel they don't care because it's left their facility. They have taken no ownership on their carrier of choice.

I've seen enough people get their product. But word of warning - if the post office loses your package, you will be greeted with silence while they run to the bank with your money.

Never again
Posted 5 months ago
Awful experience. They will scam you, and try to hide how this company is a complete failure. I ordered a month ago, and they have sent me two fake tracking numbers, that never load or "can't be located" while also saying they would "locate the order". So which is it? Is it on the way or do you have to find it? Not to mention, the only positive reviews link back to the owners pages... This company is either a scam, stole over $100, or just refuses to downsize and manage an amount of orders they are capable of.
Posted 6 months ago
This site is a scam! I paid around $50 for an order and they never sent it. When I contacted customer service they said the tracking number said it was delivered and there is nothing they could do. They’re thieves. Don’t waste your money. The customer support representative I spoke with was Kevin Angelo Legazpi.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great quality, great company! One very happy customer.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve suffered from anxiety for a long time. PBN’s were suggested by a fiend as a therapy. I just love them and I have done many as gifts. I have tried many different companies over the time and have been quite happy with most. I now use Paint Plot as they have a great variety and they regularly release new kits, which I need. Keep up the good work Paint Plot.
Posted 4 months ago
DO NOT ORDER. I ordered 2 paintings in May. The tracking numbers never worked and a month later I received an email stating it did not clear customs but don't worry they will reship it on them! I sent 3 emails requesting to be refunded with zero response. Now I get an email stating the package is lost. Its July 19th. The worst customer services ever. They have no address and over the phone you get nowhere.
Posted 4 months ago
Horrible. Never received order. Ordered on May 4th 2020 and still haven't received anything. Never again.
Posted 5 months ago
Don’t order from them! I ordered a kit that costs $38 Canadian! I put in my order at the beginning of April! It is almost July and NO PACKAGE. Tried to reach out with no response.... scam.
Posted 5 months ago
Do not order from this company. I repeat, do not order from this company. Ordered and paid for two kits and never received them.
Posted 5 months ago
Criminal company. I paid for one painting and still haven’t received it after three months. Contacts them multiple times and they don’t care whatsoever.

Do yourself a favour and stay away from this “company”
Posted 5 months ago
takes forever to arrive!! it has been 2 months and still nothing. Coming from China. Customer service not helpful AT ALL.
Posted 5 months ago
Almost three months and i have still not received my order. I asked to be refunded but was told I could’ve only cancelled the order two and a half months ago.
Posted 5 months ago
I placed my order 4/6/2020. As of 6/4/2020, I have not received my order
Posted 5 months ago
Placed an order with them over 3 months ago and still haven’t gotten my items. Tracking number never worked or updated and when I emailed them they said the would “do everything they could to locate my package.” Aka do nothing. They delete any negative feedback they get on Instagram and Facebook.
Posted 6 months ago
Total scam. Ordered and was sent nice emails, follow up to buy more products, but has been two months now and nothing. Fake tracking numbers from China. I contacted the “owners’ and received replies like “ we are tracking your order”.
TOTAL SCAM. I have notified the FBI internet fraud and reported them as well as notified the AMEX to cut them off as suppliers.
Really shameful....
Posted 6 months ago
Paint Plot is rated 3.72 based on 130 reviews