Paint Plot Reviews

4.2 Rating 334 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 7th May 2024
Diana
Paint Plot 5 star review on 5th June 2023
Kristin
Paint Plot 4 star review on 17th March 2023
Kevin Ross
Paint Plot 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 8th December 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Frank Zoo
Paint Plot 1 star review on 20th November 2022
Frank Zoo
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I AM PRESENTLY PAINTING THE TWO KOALAS WHICH IS VERY ENJOYABLE TO DO. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH PAINT PLOT AS I HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE FIRST ONE AND THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL IN FIXING IT!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always a challenge but fun to do. Looks good when finished
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've tried a few paint by numbers companies and this is by far the best in terms of service, delivery and the quality of their canvases. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An easy to follow adult approach to get people painting. If it looks good and pleased you the end of your task then that is all that matters. Keeping within the lines is for children. Enjoy creating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely Aussie company with a great range of products. Customer service is excellent and very friendly. Cannot recommend these guys enough. I have now had both their PBN and their diamond art and both are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful artwork, helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic company to deal with, fast delivery, excellent communication. Everything you need is included in the kits. Packaging is sturdy and there’s no additional unnecessary packaging, minimising waste. High quality products. Great instructions and advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy and impressed with the service provided. Fast delivery of orders and an excellent range on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a wonderful small company to deal with! My orders have been fast, their emails are witty and helpful, there is a variety of paintings in different genres (making the selection quite difficult!) and the quality of their materials is great. I have just started my first painting so hopefully it will be good enough to share at a later date!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paint plot makes me happy because It helps me forget all my worries in the world as I have generalised anxiety disorder it helps make me calm and relaxed even when i’m struggling in my mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a lovely easy to deal with company. Love being part of this wonderful company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On my first PBN, I am enjoying it very much. Having never painted before it is a real challenge. Finding the pain very thick in some colours, is ther something I could use to thin it out a bit?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Honestly a great small business to buy from, always friendly, happy to help, and love to involve the whole paint plot community.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived very quickly and work superbly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love Paint Plot, cos it's local. It's easy to order online. The supplies come neatly packaged and whole, no damage. Just would like some of the tiny numbers to be a bit bigger to see but a magnifying light helps! Cheers! Sandy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price. Takes a while for devilery, but so worth it. Paints and canvas are always great. Always a good experience when ordering!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loved painting the hummingbird, I even had it framed. Great quality and fun to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I don’t have an artistic bone in my body but I’m really enjoying my first PBN! I followed the Facebook page for a while before purchasing and learnt a lot of tips which have been invaluable. Delivery was very quick and I can’t wait to purchase more in the future. I have found my happy place!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paint plot was a gem find in 2020 during lockdown. They provide a great range of paintings. The quality of the canvas and paints are well worth the price. The support team are incredibly responsive and helpful. But one of the best things is the online community they have created - full of positivity and support. Would rate more than 5 stars if I could!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paint Plot is amazing. They have a wide range of paintings that are beautiful and look incredible when finished. Postage is superfast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paint Plot is rated 4.2 based on 334 reviews