Paint Plot Reviews

3.65 Rating 133 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I started to believe that this was a scam. I did get my kit “The Wave” which looks incredible. I’m very happy with the end result and I’m willing to forgive the shipping delays due to the pandemic. Obviously, as I have ordered more from Paint Plot as I believe that they were genuinely sorry.
Posted 5 months ago
The quality was above and beyond what I expected. I did order the frame additionally and am happy I did as it now hanging on my wall. Waiting for my second to arrive.
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve been doing PBN’s for many years. I have ordered from many companies. Paint Plot has the best quality kits and I will not order from anyone else again.
Posted 5 months ago
I have ordered numerous kits from this company. Love them! The most difficult task is which one to order next.
Posted 5 months ago
Thoroughly enjoyed this project. I did run out of paints though. The support team were terrific and sent me more, it was a little disappointing that I had to wait to finish. It’s now complete and I’m one very happy customer.
Posted 5 months ago
I was a little disappointed with the delay in shipping. They initially told me it would be 14 days. It actually took more than 3 weeks. The support team were lovely though and explained that my canvas had been delayed in customs. Other than that I am very happy with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
I’m a repeat PBN purchaser. I have tried a few companies. This one has been the most upfront about delivery times. I like their range and I highly recommend “The Magical Unicorn kit” as it looks amazing.
Posted 6 months ago
Truthfully I’m doing this review because I will get a discount. I do recommend this company if you are looking to purchase. Arrived no probs, quality was good.
Posted 6 months ago
Plaint Plot Australia is fantastic. I feel like a lot of the reviews here for the overseas company which is separate from Paint Plot Australia which is run by a local couple in Brisbane. I have ordered from them twice now and have received both packages quickly in Sydney with no delay and Customer Service is great - they will send extra paint out if you run out
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, great quality, great company! One very happy customer.
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve suffered from anxiety for a long time. PBN’s were suggested by a fiend as a therapy. I just love them and I have done many as gifts. I have tried many different companies over the time and have been quite happy with most. I now use Paint Plot as they have a great variety and they regularly release new kits, which I need. Keep up the good work Paint Plot.
Posted 6 months ago
OMG I saw the “Forest Wolf” kit and I just had to have it! It has been my most enjoyable PBN by far. Thanks Paint Plot, I just looove your range and fun vibe. The Forest Wolf looks amazing hanging on my wall.
Posted 6 months ago
Love this company. Great range to choose from.
Posted 6 months ago
I have loved the whole process. Thank you!
I have already ordered two more.
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased a painting from Paint Plot, very happy, love this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service! Thank you, I loved painting the Collecting Moons Kit.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service! Thank you, I loved painting the Collecting Moons Kit.
Posted 6 months ago
This was so much fun! It was a perfect activity to do while watching TV or wanting to de-stress
Posted 6 months ago
I really enjoyed this activity. Love the welcoming email!
Posted 6 months ago
If you are looking for a great activity and a reliable company, I’m happy to recommend them
Posted 6 months ago
Paint Plot is rated 3.65 based on 133 reviews