Paint Plot Reviews

3.76 Rating 185 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can’t say a bad word. Great experience. Definitely order more from you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and speedy service has made this a fun “new” hobby. I haven’t completed this as yet as it is very detailed and I didn’t buy this to rush.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great kit. I found it very relaxing. It looks really good and it’s the talking point when people arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the blossom kit as a present for my friend. She loves it and it looks awesome. We have both ordered more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A really pretty piece, I did need a magnifying glass for some small areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m happy with the result. The only complaint I would have is that some of the cells were very small and I did have to go over some numbers twice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot fault the service or quality. One very happy first timer and repeat buyer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was disappointed because I ran out of white paint. All good they sent me more and my canvas looks fab
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered four kits. I’ve just finished the sunflowers and I’m totally addicted. Love, love, love!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quite easy to do. I have a little painting experience but I think most people would find this one relaxing and it looks great when it is finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really loved doing the Mothers Love kit. The only thing was that I found I did have to do a second coat on some of the white sections. Which was OK as I had enough paint. But it looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been looking for a hobby. I decided to paint the Hummingbird, it is just spectacular! I can’t thank you guys enough, you have been so helpful in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just loved this project. I’ve been housebound for a while and this helped pass the time. The service was great and I will be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The photo doesn’t do it justice. It just looks spectacular hanging on my wall. Quality was great and the process was easy. Everyone that see’s it is blown away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I took advantage of the BUY3 code. So I have four to paint. Very happy with the service and quality of the kits. Will be busy for a while though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started to believe that this was a scam. I did get my kit “The Wave” which looks incredible. I’m very happy with the end result and I’m willing to forgive the shipping delays due to the pandemic. Obviously, as I have ordered more from Paint Plot as I believe that they were genuinely sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality was above and beyond what I expected. I did order the frame additionally and am happy I did as it now hanging on my wall. Waiting for my second to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been doing PBN’s for many years. I have ordered from many companies. Paint Plot has the best quality kits and I will not order from anyone else again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered numerous kits from this company. Love them! The most difficult task is which one to order next.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thoroughly enjoyed this project. I did run out of paints though. The support team were terrific and sent me more, it was a little disappointing that I had to wait to finish. It’s now complete and I’m one very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint Plot is rated 3.76 based on 185 reviews