Paint Plot Reviews

4.0 Rating 252 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Kristine
Paint Plot 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Kristine
Paint Plot 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Kristine
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved everything about the painting,but wish the template was darker because its really hard to see the numbers to go back and do touch ups
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt delivery, excellent quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Paint Plot canvases and paints are always reliable-any problems are quickly solved-delivery is fast. I highly recommend Paint Plot.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I absolutely love diamond painting. I try to do a hour a day and it feels like a mini achievement when its completed. Theres alot of different pictures to choose from and I appreciate the team allows customer to vote for new artwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service and efficient customer contact
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always a nice surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Being able to return a kit I didn't like and not having to pay for the return is amazing. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Have just about finished my 4th painting (for my granddaughters) and have loved each and every one. The challenge is great as some of the "spaces" are so very small but the result is certainly worthwhile and the girls have loved that is something they can always keep from Nannie.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely relaxing thing to do with a great result that you can keep
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I enjoy doing the paintings and will be doing one as a present for my grandson. I fell relaxed while I am doing the paintings.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Paint Plot are fantastic. So many amazing paintings to choose from, it’s hard to make a choice. The prices are very good and customer service is great. They get back to you very quickly. Delivery is usually within a few days. I’m totally addicted and will definitely be buying many more paintings as it’s so calming and satisfying. Great work Paint Plot
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great price and quality product, really like the after service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful product and fantastic customer service from the get go. Doing the paint by numbers has helped drastically with my sleep and relaxation. Cannot recommend Paint Plot anymore. I've now purchased 4 PBN and I have just signed up for the subscription and I am so excited! Your service is amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing colors!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really love doing this as it gave me a great deal of joy. I could just sit there, relax and watch it bloom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a beginner I found this quite a challenge. But so worth it. I’m in love with everything about this company. Great quality and service provided. Ready to re-order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I chose this design for our study. It looks quite striking. I have ordered 4 more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My favorite creature. I’m so happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second pbn from Paint Plot and I really enjoyed it. Highly recommend this one especially if you are starting out because the areas are quite large.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I painted this for my daughter’s room. She loves it and I was pleasantly surprised with the result as I’m not artistic at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint Plot is rated 4.0 based on 252 reviews