Paint With Diamonds Reviews

4.43 Rating 818 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Paint With Diamonds
790 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
59 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
60 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
73 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
194 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
64 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
43 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
86 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
3474663587

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint With Diamonds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"On my 8th kit lol. This website offers a lot of discounts and has a lot of freebies. Not sure the sales ever end lol. PWD20 for 20% off your order"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Paint With Diamonds? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"This was a fun gift to give to my mom for her birthday! She has a beach themed room and she enjoyed watching my progress as I worked. The diamonds were nice, and the insurance came in handy to replace diamonds easily. I got it in 30 by 30 cm"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I really love your company because non of the diamond are stuck together."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick but though I only ordered the 20x20. Go larger if you want more detail. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Can't beat Paint With Diamonds' massive selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Abosultly love how great this is turning out!!! Exceeded all expectations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I placed an order over 30 days ago and have yet to get the product. The tracking number this company has given me twice now, doesn't work no matter what tracking website I use. I've asked for them to track the product for me and get no response; I've asked for my money back and get no response. Terrible customer service - don't know if I'll ever see the product I ordered but will definitely not recommend this company to anyone. Not a satisfied customer at all. Can't even find a phone number to call someone to get help. UGH!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This is a custom 40x65. Working on my "paintings" help me with my anxiety"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Never get all the colors and pictures dont look right."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really love this kit! The only thing was the colors didnt exactly add up which I didnt really notice til I was done. The photo shows brown eyes but the actual piece the eyes are color coded to red. Which kinda sucked but I figure I'll put the red out and use some left over colors that look better. Otherwise these things are wonderful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Their customer service is awful! I ordered two Painted Diamond Kits on January 19 & another on January 20. Today if February 27 they have not arrived. I’m sure that happens from time to time, but they have ignored all of my efforts to contact them. I have taken all appropriate steps: called the number listed during their office hours, ( no answer) Emailed the address given, gave them ALL the info. ( no response) Contacted again, still no response! I will never order from “Paint by Diamonds” again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The results are amazing. I've done 4 projects from this company. All of them turned out beautiful and are as advertised. I just ordered 2 more. Everything is as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Paint with Diamonds has become my new obsession. I Love it. I have ordered 3 more, I just wish they would hurry and get here."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"All the drill colors were accounted for. The delivery time was twenty one days. It is a colorful painting and will be a conversation piece this Halloween."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered my painting over 2 weeks ago n still haven’t received it let alone it’s not even in the tracking system yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I've never had a bad experience with this website! Absolutely the best customer service anywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I think I chose a bad design, but I absolutely loved doing it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Get way to get some down time in."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought a painting back near start of January. Have not received response, reached out to them 5 times now and no response back. Horrible customer service. Tracking shows nothing about it even leaving the factory yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought one for my granddaughter - she loves doing them more than I do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paint With Diamonds is rated 4.43 based on 818 reviews