Pan Card Express Reviews

4.81 Rating 94 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Pan Card Express
Visit Website

Phone:
91-44-4856-6946

Email:
sales@pancardexpress.com

Location:
Sai Pranav Consulting,
7/754, 1st Main Road,
Perumbakkam

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pan Card Express ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We applied for pan cards through pancard express based in Chenai. The staff were extremely helpful. They checked our original application form and documents to be submitted and amended errors as necessary..The amended application with the documents were forwarded by them to income tax office. We received e-pancard in 3 weeks and pancard in 4 weeks delivered to our overseas address.. We have recommended the company to our friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Tirath Kaur
Verified Buyer
"I apply from UK. It’s brilliant staff , they help me from start till end. . Really good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pan Card Express provided very professional and timely service for filling for PAN Card. I received my card in a reasonable time frame. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the customer service and communication Thro emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Somnath Singh
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use, great customer service, and update available of each step."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maya Shyju
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and good follow up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1. Helpfulness: My situation was quite complex; Pan Card Express helped me work though it very carefully and competently. 2. Responsiveness: Every single person at Pan Card Express responded promptly and clearly to questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amit Aggarwal
Verified Buyer
"They communicated well and gave me all the information correctly and on time. The card came exactly as per the information provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and very helpful throughout the process"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swaroop Kaur
Verified Buyer
"excellant service promt response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vijayalakshmi Subramaniyam Iyer
Verified Buyer
"it was an excellent service. Very convenient and fast. I would recommend to any NRI who wanted to apply from abroad."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Subhash K R
Verified Buyer
"I am living in USA and lost my old PAN card & had to apply for a duplicate PAN card. I heard about pan card express from one of my friends. Started processing my duplicate PAN card through pan card express. It was a fabulous experience with very responsive customer support which answered all my queries promptly and correctly. I received my PAN card last week by mail and I would like to thank Pan card express for their great customer service and diligence in doing the job so perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm happy with Pan Card Express for helping me in obtaining the PAN Card whilst being overseas. I had been struggling to get the pan card. Thanks a lot to Pan Card Express for delivering the card within one month of application. Thanks once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RENGACHARI PRS
Verified Reviewer
"I have received my PAN CARD within a month of my application. Thank You for the for the excellent service right from the start of documentation process . Will recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First of all I thought another Indian company just to make money with lots of never ending paper works without any details. But turned out to be one of the best experience ever I had.Every things are in detail. short and plain English. On time resposnse. Well mannered staff with lot of experience. I will definetley recommend to all those who seek Pan card thru PANCARD Express. Well done guys. Hope we get more like these agencies in the future. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dolak Singh
Verified Buyer
"I applied for the PAN Card on 9 Jan 2018 from Singapore as as NRI and received on 13 Feb 2018. I am happy with your service and recommend to any NRI outside India to use the services of PAN CARD EXPRESS. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I applied for my PAN card through pancard express and within 4 weeks I have got my PAN card posted to my home address in the UK. The service was excellent right from the start and the company updated me on the process regularly during this time. I did not have to chase or even track the progress of the application. Very happy with the service and have recommended to about 8 of my friends living in the UK with OCI."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pan Card Express is rated 4.81 based on 94 reviews