Pan Card Express Reviews

4.76 Rating 108 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Pan Card Express
Visit Website

Phone:
91-44-4856-6946

Email:
sales@pancardexpress.com

Location:
Sai Pranav Consulting,
7/754, 1st Main Road,
Perumbakkam

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pan Card Express ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found PAN card. Thanks and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Ratheesh Kannan
Verified Buyer
"It was systematic & processing was fast .Totally satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received the PAN card"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I paid the money for the service but due to family emergency I was unable to proceed at the time. I had left everything on hold, then when I contacted the company at a later date they refused unless I paid again. I explained I had already paid & monies had not been refunded originally. They are theives & have stolen my money & now not provided me the service either."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service without any hassle. Updated the status of application."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Timely and polite responses to queries, and help with my questions on exactly what information was required where I was unsure. Timely handling of the application."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and very reliable! Would recommend any NRI who is applying from abroad.Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt. Very knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"best reliable service I ever had from an indian based company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I applied for the PAN Card on 3 May 2018 from UAE as NRI, (almost one and half month)., Every two or three days I am sending email to Pan Card Express, but iam getting reply as I mentioned below (this email date 03.06.017). "Hello Mr. Musthakali, For a bunch of applications that submitted along with you for everyone its displaying the same status. We will check with the PAN Officials regarding the issue and will follow-up to clear the same as soon as possible." until now there is no update i received from them.. usless Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The entire service from start to finish was very informative we were kept up-to-date. We have received our PAN cards successfully to the UK. Thank you for this service. "
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Helpfull and guide from begining .prompt customer services . 10 out of 10 for prompt reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service all the way, no problem at all for international indian customer,happy with Pan Card express, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good and prompt response and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We applied for pan cards through pancard express based in Chenai. The staff were extremely helpful. They checked our original application form and documents to be submitted and amended errors as necessary..The amended application with the documents were forwarded by them to income tax office. We received e-pancard in 3 weeks and pancard in 4 weeks delivered to our overseas address.. We have recommended the company to our friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tirath Kaur
Verified Buyer
"I apply from UK. It’s brilliant staff , they help me from start till end. . Really good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pan Card Express provided very professional and timely service for filling for PAN Card. I received my card in a reasonable time frame. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the customer service and communication Thro emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Somnath Singh
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use, great customer service, and update available of each step."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maya Shyju
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and good follow up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pan Card Express is rated 4.76 based on 108 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This