Pan Card Express Reviews

4.74 Rating 115 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Pan Card Express
Visit Website

Phone:
91-44-4856-6946

Email:
sales@pancardexpress.com

Location:
Sai Pranav Consulting,
7/754, 1st Main Road,
Perumbakkam

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Pan Card Express ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dear Team, Appriciated your team support and on time upadate to get my pan card without any complication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very affective service I have recommend To my family and friends keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Pan card express undoubtedly has a professional step by process for issuing of Pan card to its clients internationally and with their apt customer service they are on their way to the next level of business for sure. Excellent exceptional service with an honest approach to up to date detailed informations and time management I personally give a verdict and has recommended to all my friends and families. Good on you and hats off to “Pan card Express” and do continue to keep up with the prompt expectations from worldwide. Thank you from Sydney!!!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Do not use!!! Still waiting 6 weeks later and this company does nothing. Does not check paperwork correctly or chase up with utitsl send same generic email out every week 'sir give us 1 or 2 days there is technical difficulties ' went direct to utitsl and resolved issue in 5 mins! AVOID at all cost!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Applied for corrections and I received my card today in mail. Service was absolutely the BEST. Friendly staff. I always got prompt response to all my questions. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer support, prompt response with reasonable fee. 5 star rating!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found PAN card. Thanks and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was systematic & processing was fast .Totally satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received the PAN card"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I paid the money for the service but due to family emergency I was unable to proceed at the time. I had left everything on hold, then when I contacted the company at a later date they refused unless I paid again. I explained I had already paid & monies had not been refunded originally. They are theives & have stolen my money & now not provided me the service either."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service without any hassle. Updated the status of application."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Timely and polite responses to queries, and help with my questions on exactly what information was required where I was unsure. Timely handling of the application."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and very reliable! Would recommend any NRI who is applying from abroad.Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt. Very knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"best reliable service I ever had from an indian based company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I applied for the PAN Card on 3 May 2018 from UAE as NRI, (almost one and half month)., Every two or three days I am sending email to Pan Card Express, but iam getting reply as I mentioned below (this email date 03.06.017). "Hello Mr. Musthakali, For a bunch of applications that submitted along with you for everyone its displaying the same status. We will check with the PAN Officials regarding the issue and will follow-up to clear the same as soon as possible." until now there is no update i received from them.. usless Service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The entire service from start to finish was very informative we were kept up-to-date. We have received our PAN cards successfully to the UK. Thank you for this service. "
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very Helpfull and guide from begining .prompt customer services . 10 out of 10 for prompt reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service all the way, no problem at all for international indian customer,happy with Pan Card express, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pan Card Express is rated 4.74 based on 115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This