Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.43 Rating 300 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredible food that is easy to cook - and great portions too. Plenty of variety for fussy eaters and/or allergens.
The customer service from the team is amazing.
Fast and no fuss delivery as well as cooking time.

I have been recommending it to everyone I know- I have rarely had such good pasta outside of Italy.
Posted 9 months ago
great flavour, great service! will order again and again..
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely fabulous!! Loved every dish we’ve ordered and it’s so quick and easy to do, the taste is restaurant quality. I couldn’t recommend them enough at such good pricing too!! Such a fab, affordable and delicious idea, 10/10.
Posted 9 months ago
We are loving our "Pasta Fridays"! It's like inviting an authentic Italian chef into our home. A 5-star recommendation from our family to yours.
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely delicious pasta and super easy and quick to do. Will definitely order more again.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing friendly service and the pasta is so good!! Arrives fresh and cold and there’s always a great variety to choose from every week.
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely outstanding xx so easy even my husband is going to have a go at cooking one xx delicious beyond belief (pumpkin ravioli with sage butter)
Can't wait for the next one xx
Posted 9 months ago
I got my first box and couldn’t wait to dive in! I tried the Pumpkin Ravioli with Sage Butter & Hazelnut Crumb. It was super quick and easy to make and soooooo tasty! A lovely treat for when you want a tasty meal without too much effort!
Posted 9 months ago
Delicious pasta - I greatly enjoyed the beef shin ragu. Had no issues with delivery and the pasta was easy and quick to prepare. I'll definitely be ordering again as a treat!
Posted 9 months ago
Enjoyed my first box thoroughly - went for 2 of the truffle dishes as I'm a truffle fiend. Not disappointed and easy delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful pasta and even tastier sauces. Made me feel like I was back in Italy. Very smooth delivery process in impressive time - it arrived the morning after I ordered, with a text message ahead of time, and a photo of where they left the box. I would definitely order this again!
Posted 9 months ago
Yummy lasagne, tortelloni is delicious, make me sooo suprise! Thank you ! X
Posted 9 months ago
I have a very energetic 17 month old and I don't always have time to cook nice meals. But Pasta Evangelists have really saved me time and faff from cooking. Plus their dishes are really delicious and no different from the food you get in an Italian restaurant. Thank you so much for making my life sooooooooooo much easier.
Posted 9 months ago
Definitely the best delivered pasta I have ever tried and honestly right upon there with the best of the Italian restaurants (remember when we could eat there ... we will return soon!!!). Love love love these guys.
Posted 9 months ago
Delicious pasta delivered fresh and on time.
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely beautiful fresh pasta in the comfort of our own home! We ordered for the first time as it was our little boys first birthday and we wanted something special to have once he was in bed to celebrate! The delivery was on the day I requested during the time slot I was given, once the box was open everything inside was kept fresh and boxed well, and lastly both dishes tasted amazing, we visited Lake Garda last summer and if I closed my eyes I could have been back there! We will definitely be ordering again! Thanks for making our special date night so tasty! x
Posted 9 months ago
Hands down one of the best fresh pasta I had in the UK. I'm Italian so I have a very high standard for pasta and these recipes are just the best. I really felt at home! So easy to make and delicious sauces in all our recipes! Also big thank you to Charlotte from customer service for helping me select what I wanted it! I'm already recommending them to all my friends.
Posted 9 months ago
After receiving a voucher from my brother in law, I have had to write several emails to activate my voucher code as their website will not allow it.

After receiving an unhelpful response to our first email in FEBRUARY we are still waiting for the voucher to be applied to our account....

Unfortunately can’t write a review for the food but if it’s like their customer service god help us.
Posted 9 months ago
First box arrived having been incorrectly transported and stored. Everything inside was spoiled. Had to discard the two recipes. Seems a cut price carrier or individuals are being used rather than experts like DPD with refrigerated vans. This is dangerous as one of the recipes involved shell fish. Was offered a refund but still waiting on that. Not at all any good. Avoid.
Posted 9 months ago
I had three bad experiences with these guys, think its because their courier refuses to deliver to Northern Ireland or is simply too incompetent to deliver my meals. This happened on three occasions, I can't say I would recommend them until they sort out their logistics to ensure the meal arrives to customers.

Not to end the review on a bad note though, Tara in customer service was great throughout this and unfortunately she couldn't change the outcome. :(
Posted 10 months ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.43 based on 300 reviews