PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 249 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
meetings are more fun since we started using the PATboard
Posted 1 year ago
Great that our products can bring something fun to your meetings ! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Support is perfect. Instructions are clear. Espacially, with Fleur that is my main contact. I really appreciate his attitude and his professionnalism.
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy we could help you :) Thank you for the compliment! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
Good Products!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the compliment Staffan! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear! Enjoy using it :) - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
Good! Maybe missing some sizes and colors on the whiteboard products.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your input, we will have a look at it! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
our team really enjoys the new professional look. Feels like we have a team board 2.0 :-)
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy to hear you like it, keep enjoy using it! :) - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product! I' m very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice to hear you are happy! Have fun using our products. -Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
ITs nice stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear, thank you! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and friendly employees!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the compliment Didié! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
PATboard helped us with streamlining our workflow. Just like we expected from PATboard ;-)
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear we fullfilled your expectations, enjoy using the products ! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, unkomplizierte Bezahlung per Rechnung
Posted 1 year ago
Freut mich zu hören, dass alles gut gelaufen ist. Viel Spaß mit den Produkten! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, everything like needed
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear! Have fun using our products. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear! enjoy the products :) - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
Magnets of goog quality, fast shipment and good service. I like these scrums magnets as they are versatile, useful and allow for sustainable handling. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your enthousiastic review. We hope you keep enjoying our products !! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear that! :) - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
First time purchasing from PatBoard and very pleased with the contact and service. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Neil, thanks! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
We read carefully your instructions on how to use the elements ordered and we are most pleased to use them every day. At this very moment, all things are very good. Thanks for your excellent products.
Posted 1 year ago
We are really happy to hear you like using our products soo much! Thank you :) - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was ok
Posted 1 year ago
That's nice to know ! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome tool, clear description
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear that you like our products :) - Koen
Posted 1 year ago
very agile:-)
Posted 1 year ago
Very good to hear ;) - Maartje
Posted 1 year ago
Quality stuff!

Just one note for the wishlist, it would've been amazing if the magnetic post-it notes would stick to a glass magnetic board. The 5mm glass between the post-it magnet and the metal was too much. But glass looks so much better.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the nice compliment! We also sell some products in our webshop that will work for Glassboards :) - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 249 reviews