Something For Me Reviews

4.88 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something For Me
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Something For Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1224 641388

Email:

chat@something-for-me.co.uk

Location:

19 - 25 Thistle Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Something For Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service , prompt delivery.
Would recommend .
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service! My order arrived within a couple of days......and I love my One Hundred Stars kimono.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and efficient delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Great service very speedy delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Posted 10 months ago
Great price & quick service. Will definitely use 'something for me' again.
Posted 10 months ago
It was easy to place an order and my beautiful one hundred stars kimono arrived quickly and well packaged. thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service....
Posted 10 months ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely goods- very luxurious feel to my beautiful kimono top.
Fast and professional online service. Would use again.
Easy to read website with far too much temptation!
5 stars
Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely lovely product which arrived very quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service, super fast delivery, very comfortable and at a decent price. Couldn’t fault this website.
Posted 10 months ago
These Gabor sandals were very comfy but the upper strap was too tight. I think having a high instep mught not help.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service arrived quick they keep you updated all the way
Posted 11 months ago
Super fast delivery, fantastic product and all at the right price, can’t fault them.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with all my purchase to date and website represents accuracy for details and sizing. Latest purchase is a lovely straw sun hat from Part Two. Nice quality and fits perfectly.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, speedy and efficient delivery and a great buy at a very competitive price. One happy xustomer
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and lovely shoes!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick, free delivery, good price and very good service. Will use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Just great! Great price, speedy delivery- one very happy customer!
Posted 11 months ago
Something For Me is rated 4.88 based on 130 reviews