Something For Me Reviews

4.9 Rating 222 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something For Me
4.9
Based on 222 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Something For Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1224 641388

Email:

chat@something-for-me.co.uk

Location:

19 - 25 Thistle Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1UY

Write Your review

Tell us how Something For Me made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely handbag it was a birthday gift for my friend Delivery was unbelievable it arrived 25 minutes after ordering!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick efficient service even in this unprecedented times Trainers are smart and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service, quick and easy returns, refunded straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Congratulations to the staff for maintaining their high standards during such difficult times! Received my online order within 24 hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your service is always fantastic 👍.XXX
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent,Quick Service Happy Customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love Paul Green trainers...this isn't my first pair. They're stylish and extremely comfortable. It's the first time I've ordered them online however, and the service I received from submitting my order to receiving my shoes was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wick efficient service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely shoes and great top - delivered speedily. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service - shoes delivered promptly and fit well and look great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delighted with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Shoes arrived promptly and fit beautifully , I did buy a half size bigger than normal purely because i have a wide foot.. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient service, thank you, and a good range of clothing etc. Refund sent promptly when shoes didn't fit. Only 4 stars because of cost of return which needed to be recorded delivery; these days returns need to be easy and preferably free!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've bought from the great selection of brands and service is exceptional. No quibble returns if size is wrong etc. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
great service, boots arrived on time in perfect condition and were a good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great price and choice, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Something For Me is rated 4.9 based on 222 reviews