Something For Me Reviews

4.9 Rating 222 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something For Me
4.9
Based on 222 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Something For Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1224 641388

Email:

chat@something-for-me.co.uk

Location:

19 - 25 Thistle Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1UY

Write Your review

Tell us how Something For Me made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This is was the first time I have heard of or used Somthing-For-Me , where have you been all my life . Definitely will be ordering again ! Ordering was easy , delivery was excellent and fast within a few days , and my shoes are amazing exactly what iv been searching for , for months.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery! Exact product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delighted with shoes and they arrived very quickly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent delivery service. My order arrived the day after placing the order which was very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great boots at a great price in the sale. Quick delivery. Would have appreciated a free returns label as with shoes one usually need to order more than one size to ensure correct fit. However, otherwise very happy with purchase & service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always provides quality products and prompt delivery service. Reliable retailer who provides exceptional service both online and in store.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best price I could find. Goods delivered speedily and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy transaction from start to finish! Service and delivery were first class. Hope to shop again and would totally recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Coat arrived speedily but wasn’t for me. Returned immediately and was given refund the following day. Excellent customer service. Wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from them in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
smart shopping, thnak you for the good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order and delivered fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
wide range of choice and good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered my coat very close to Christmas and paid for next morning delivery and the coat arrived exactly on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've recently purchased a pair of boots from this website. They arrived earlier than I was told they would which was great. The boots were nice unfortunately they didn't look good on my foot and the style didn't match what I had in mind. I had to return them two days before Christmas. Not sure who processed the return but I got a confirmation the next day. I was very impressed with the efficiency every thing was dealt with. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm between sizes but eventually got a dress I loved thanks to the help of the team. Very efficient thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great easy to use site, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Something For Me is rated 4.9 based on 222 reviews