PipingRock.com Reviews

2.7 Rating 172 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.7
Based on 172 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Hamdy
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Andries Volschenk
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 3rd July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was happy with the price and planned on buying from them again, until I emptied the last of the “avocado oil” Out of the bottle. What I ended up with is half a dispenser of oil, and half if water. It seems the bottle of avocado oil I purchased had water in the bottom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The company ships items without tracking details. Will ask you to wait out the expected delivery time which keeps varying depending on which customer service person responds to your mail. Finally getting a refund is like pulling teeth! Don't buy from they I think this is a scam site where the shipping is as much as the product and in case of loss they only refund the product thus keeping the other half. If they were in India I would have taken them to a consumer count? I hope someone in the US does take them to court for the scam that they are running
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dont buy anything from here they are lier, they canceled my order because dont have stocks, and I still didnt receive refund 3000 dollor, it a month ago I guess they will refund next year? Hopefully
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company is unorganized and will send products to the wrong address.. You will be stuck with the bill. Be warned this is a company with a scam in mind. Order from piping rock at your own risk. iHerb.com has better shipping and better prices. I wish I would have found them sooner before being scammed. I did not receive any items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the shipping is half of your order.... really a rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
“I'd never call anyone a swindler...” ... but Piping Rock comes really close. My order never arrived. Whoever is to blame, I don't really care. Point is, the products never arrived and Piping Rock refuses to refund. I communicated with them in a very civilized manner, but they just would not refund. On top of that, they now try to blame this on me and are telling lies to PayPal. How can I prove that I never received the order? My advise is not to order here. If the products do arrive, you are lucky. In some cases you do get your order, but in many cases you don't. Piping Rock has proved to be very unreliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had previously used Piping Rock for my supplements and found the service to be prompt and economical. However, while ordering new supplements for delivery to the UK I was surprised that I would have to pay a whopping £11.00 customs surcharge, I was not prepared to pay this amount to have the supplements delivered. Piping Rock have refused to refund my money because the item has not been returned to them by our customs office who I imagine once the item was not paid for has simply disposed of it. I will find another company who wont refuse to pay the customs requirement from their end. Very disappointed by poor customer service. I must warn other consumers who live overseas that they will have to pay expensive custom surcharges for Piping Rock's products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible customer service. Promises to call back not kept. Calls are non professional and customer service persons have no authority to even check status of returns. Received a call at 10:00 PM requesting my private information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cheaters! The products never arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Do not buy a very smart business model which in essence scams you, I an upset as i recieved the wrong product and was substituted rather than refunded customer service is poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered $77 CAD worth of product from Piping Rock. Four bottles of SAM-e, for a total price of $49.54 US ($77 CAD, including shipping). On the customs label, they wrote $49.54 US for EACH bottle, for a total price of $198.16 US ... four times the actual price of the product. Consequently, I was charged $23 CAD by the postman for taxes and collection fees, whereas if they'd put the correct value on the package there would have been no charge at all. I called them; it would have cost them $17 US to reimburse me for these charges that were incurred because of their mislabeling of the shipment. Their reply? "You're responsible for duty and taxes. It says so on our website." I wouldn't have an issue with paying correct duties or taxes; I have an issue with paying $23 because they can't fill out a shipping label properly. I could chase them for the money, but it's not worth my time. So, instead of getting my refund, I'm letting the world know: This is an incompetent crew. It seems that a lot of people who order from them internationally have terrible experiences. They don't correct their own mistakes, even when the cost of correcting that mistake is fairly minor. I would not buy from them again. I'm not going to say they're a "fake company" ... they did ship something, and I can only hope what's in the bottles is what's on the label. But they are clueless when it comes to international shipments, and indifferent when it comes to taking responsibility for their mistakes. I'd rather pay more to do business with a company that I can trust and respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SCAM !!! I'M LOST MY MONNY OVER $100 THIS IS SCAM SITE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered tablets and they did not turn up so ordered again then I got a bill from post office for £11 went to see what it was all about, was told it was a customs charge and there was actually another one as well so my first ordered was there as well so it cost me £22+ I,ll never order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just do not buy from them. Never said anything about custom charges. Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM. THEY ARE SCAMMERS, 6 MONTHS WAITING FOR MY PRODUCTS, THEY WENT BACK TO THEM AND NO REFUND AT ALL. THEY FIRST ASK FOR A FAX (IN 2020 WHO THE FXCK USES IT) WITH YOUR CARD INFORMATION AND THEM NOTHING, THEY DONT PAY YOUR MONEY BACK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Huge customs charges imposed on orders to UK - AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If you are in the UK do not order from this company. You will require to pay high customs charges before you can receive your order. AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They sent my product to another country and lied about tracking. Goods just never arrived. Too risky to buy from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The experience was very poor and the products did not arrive and shipping value was deducted from my Refund money The company uses a very old system that requires you to send a fax to get back the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rip off people. Purchased 4 bottles of Hawthorn capsules, cost £27.60 + £5.47 postage. I had to pay Royal mail £13.54 to receive the package. Contacted PR not our fault. No mention that there is a customs fee to pay when ordering. No reply after the first Email. Steer clear of this company, Rip off people. Don't order from them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.7 based on 172 reviews