PipingRock.com Reviews

2.7 Rating 172 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.7
Based on 172 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Hamdy
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Andries Volschenk
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 3rd July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, deceptive labeling - I've been purchasing PipingRock L-citrulline for several years now. The previous product was an 800 mg capsule. It was a great product. Several months ago, it was discontinued. Recently a new product was released labelled 2400 mg per serving - 2400 mg in large print and per serving in small print - without my readers the small print was unreadable. If one looks at the back label, there is the notation (small print) that there are 3 capsules to a serving. This calculates to 800 mg per capsule; no where in the labeling is the 800 mg per capsule noted. Without some mental math it is easy to perceive that this is a 2400 mg capsule. The labeling is deceiving, leading one to an easy mistake that the capsule has more l-citrulline than it actually contains. PipingRock's answer to my comments was that it was my responsibility to read the label and figure out what math was necessary to calculate the mg per capsule. There was no assumption of any responsibility on their part to have transparent labeling. Incidentally, this appears to be the same product as previously sold. Just relabeled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The company has good sales and I was a customer for many years. I ordered essential oils some with (Nature's...) On label. Not sure if that's their brand under another name. The Frankincense under Nature's ... brand had absolutely no scent at all. I called customer service letting them know it was gel "like" and no scent as oppose to liquid. The representative lied saying it " takes a few days for scent to appear!" Ahh nope! My daughter has a beauty business and we know better. I didn't return them because it would cost me more in sending and transportation to get to post office. They are still selling this product and you cannot post your HONEST opinion because they screen or block you so they get 5 star reviews. Not nice and why it always shows 0 reviews. I checked today for crazy deals and they had 1 anonymous review...5 stars 🙄. Did they get a bad batch and are trying to push these out? Please don't do that to your customers. We are why your business is thriving. Remove that item and don't be so thirsty and dishonest. I was disappointed months after to see they still offer that brand not with Piping rock label. Other products were fine. They need to humble themselves and allow comments that will Help their business not burry it and not try to fool/lie and cheat customers who are trusting you for decent service. They also need customer service support who don't lie, where's the dignity? Just beware of this one Frankincense product. I bought this product in a nearby pharmacy the packaging is slightly different but it was authentic liquid form which you smell immediately when you open it!! Not theirs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed an order of Friday July 1 from piping rock for joint meds for my dog I took the 3 day shipping from FedEx for $15.99 I get a Piping Rock invoice stating I would get the product on June 6th …. It did not get picked up until July 6 Now it supposed to by FedEd delivered on the 9th. I called them and the said they don’t work weekends and the holiday it’s not there fault yet they offer the 3 day shipping when called on this they didn’t care They are only going to give me a partial refund on shipping STILL CHARGED FOR SHIPPING $5 If you want to do internet selling you have to shipping on a timely basis … Start working weekends and pay a living wage MY OPINION BY FROM A MORE REPUTABLE FIRM … if Piping Rock can’t enter the 21 century they should not charge for delivery they cannot and have no intention of keeping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You can only see freight charges after entering your payment details. PR have changed to the actual cost review being the payment page. As freight can jump, it is not easy to adjust your order. I decided to not buy when I saw my freight cost and logged out. I did not press pay. A couple of hours later I was congratulated on my purchase. I contacted PR who said I can only cancel within an hour. Even though "my order" was not packed and posted they have no ability to stop an order? I now must reject the delivery when i comes, if I am there, and will eventually be refunded. No doubt most people wont bother, and charged freight anyway. I had complained about this system before but their internal review decided they would NOT revert back to showing freight costs prior to proceeding to payment I wonder why? Also it is necessary to un tick the choice to leave credit card details with PR.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nu au anulat o comanda data
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Piping Rock gives no product information about almond oil. They say not to consume it but refuse to tell why. Is it toxic then? Piping Rock has some difficulties to deliver in time and give no information about it because they are unable to track the carriers abroad. Some advice: make your products available on Lazada. That will shorten the time of delivery. And inform customers about that availability!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Biiiig scaasaasm company, more than 100 days and never received my order or responds to my emails for refund
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered Piping Rock resveratrol 200mg. Capsules full of chocolate brown powder - it should be white. No answer to queries to customer service. Product is adulterated or burnt - get somewhere else if you do not want to waste your money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I palced an order and since I am not from USA I requested for my order of health supplimants to be delivered by DHL. 3 weeks passed and I asked about my order and when I can expect to receive the items. I was told through the live chat that my order was cancelled as my billing address was different from my bank address?! They also said that my IP address has to be the same as my address! That sounds so wrong! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME! AVOID THIS SITE!
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021 PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Trash service, website charged me the wrong amount after displaying a different amount. Customer service pretty much told me to shove it up my a***, said I can return the parcel for a refund and then reorder.... the parcel is half way around the world now wtf. It has been almost 1 month and the parcel still hasn’t arrived, so it would be a 2+ month turn around lol. I’ll be sticking with iHerb.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I put 2 items in the shopping cart and when I came tp pay the price jumped WAY up for potage! I checked with Yodel who delivered the package and I asked them how much it would cost to send a package of that weight, it would have been 9 times cheaper than you charged. So no, I will not be ordering from you ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I personally ask you a direct question, what type of company who sells products to the community and we are not allowed to contact you by phone. For this reason I will not be purchasing any of your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In the cart ordered 2 items $48 When checking out, it came to $80 without any other messages anywhere, found out it was shipping Wasted my time filling up all the details & tried to bluff their way to get the extra money. Will not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have referred over 50 customers and have gotten zero reward money after their first orders. First, the company says my code has to be entered every time. Then, later, I was told by 3 different people at the call center that this isn't necessary, that the website recognizes them as my customer as long as they use the same email address. It's an easy fix, but they won't do it, because they're greedy. Plus, customers aren't going to remember each time to punch in my code especially when they click onto emails they get regarding any sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've ordered a packet. The estimating arrival time was about 1 month. (this is also huge, but I accepted) After 2 months I still did not receive my package. I tried to take contact with them, and they said it to me that after 10 weeks, I will get full refund. Now I am at the 12th week and still no package, and nor money. I'll never make an order again from them and do not reccomend for someone else too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I made a purchase in December 2019 - my order arrived a couple of days ago. When I received my order confirmation email, I was unable to track my order or contact the company for any assistance. I assumed that Covid had a lot to do with the delay, but I had long time forgotten about the order after the first two months, I honestly was surprised that it even arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The online Web store keeps prompting to correct an error while money gets deducted from my bank account. The transaction went through 5 times and cleared all the money in my bank account with nothing left for food for the rest of the month. Don't bother calling the call centre or customer services. No help at all.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had the same experience as Mr Kouznetsov, the second time around when I ordered with Piping Rock, but was able to prove the information the agent on the other end of the phone was disputing, and because I ordered through Paypal that was how eventually I was refunded all -after I got in touch with them again to ask for my money back- and through a false tracking number screenshots and I swore up and down to the agent that I will get my money back either through the card company I ordered from or Paypal, and I did, but had to submit another complaint, and evidence that I tried to get in touch before. It made me lose trust in the legitimacy of Piping Rock as a company, because I then felt the staff were scammers, as they then said they would refund some but not all of my money when they knew I did not get my products🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
this company is an absolute scam. Placed an order, no prohibited items whatsoever,waited for parcel to arrive-no parcel.. checked order status, just in case. it says, it was returned back to them 2 weeks ago. Looks very fake to me, especially with fake DHL webpage. Basically, they use your money for months and than say sorry, items were prohibited, even though there was nothing like that. Disgraceful scammers!!! Beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just did a repeat buy....entered a code for $13 reward discount... was excepted at checkout ( didn't say for first time buyers) went to pay in Paypal and had disappereared....total SCAM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.7 based on 172 reviews