PipingRock.com Reviews

3.33 Rating 15 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
610 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
100 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
45 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
40 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
44 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
63 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
80 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM
5PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does PipingRock.com deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Absolutely disgusted!! When making an order from here they charge you shipping fees but do not make you aware of having to pay additional custom charges on delivery. My charges cam to 50% of the total order price so in actual fact the products cost more than if I'd purchased them elsewhere. So if you think you are making a saving, think again. Stay clear!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
Are you PipingRock.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY IF YOU ARE OUTSIDE THE USA! I ordered two vitamin products £18 the paid £5 shipping then waiting a while. 10 days later I get a Customs Note through the door that unless I pay £12 extra I will not get the parcel. I contacted Piping Rock and they said I have to pay it. I explained that this was not shown at all when I ordered and if it was I would not have ordered. They would not refund me so on top of two vitamin packs I have paid £17 in shipping and customs. I will never order from them again!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I've been buying Piping Rock products for awhile and thought it time to recognize excellence. Every product I've used so far has met or exceeded my expectations. Your website is easy to navigate and the prices are more than fair. And I always receive my items in two to three days. I've tried to find something negative to say, but just can't think of anything. Keep up the excellent job! Additional up to 80% savings - Crazy Deals! You can get a discount of up to $10 Off your order if you use the discount code AADTP5 during checkout"
Posted 1 week ago
"have ordered products from Pipingrock many times and NEVER a problem Great service and excellent prices Will continue to order Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"TENGAN MUCHO CUIDADO! Esta cañon que puedas tener a través de internet una empresa-ESTAFA, que sea perfectamente legal y cometa fraudes impunemente en línea, sin que nadie haga nada.Después de dos meses de espera, nunca me llego mi pedido a Cancún, México....Desafortunadamente me pude percatar en comentarios que hay muchísimos clientes que han corrido con la misma suerte..."
Posted 1 month ago
"UK order will get a £11.98 custom charge before you can collect the item. Don't touch them! Customer service non existent."
Posted 2 months ago
"Funny how other sites for reviews are 1 Star but your own reviews are 4!! Let’s see if this stays! DO NOT USE, customs charge of £11.97, incompetent company, just after your money as they know full well about custom charges as all other reviews are complaining of them!"
Posted 2 months ago
"DO NOT BUY! STAY AWAY! The only reason i am giving a 1 star is because i nil options of less than this. I ordered some tablets for water alkalinity on 27/01. On 21/02 which is when it was advised i should have received the order they advised me to wait another months as it was held up in customs. On 28/03 i followed up and the same advice provided. They do not give a tracking number period (especially once it hits your country), they do not give you a refund if you never receive your order, they cannot actually confirm the order was shipped. Trust me, save yourself the frustration and loss of money. Don't buy from these scammers!"
Posted 2 months ago
"After my recent order of supplements, I received them the next day and were packed really well using sustainable packaging. A really reliable company and make it simple to order from and have great products at competitive prices. I also had a free delivery too so was well impressed. What's not to love :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Pipingrock.com has some of the best prices around on supplements, oils, and herbs. I use it for my vegan protein powder and everything always arrives well-packaged and ready for use. I've never had to use customer service because shipments come quickly and have always been exactly what I ordered. Quality products + great prices = awesome!"
Posted 7 months ago
"They are the best quality and price for any supplements or essential oils you may need."
Posted 11 months ago
"Ótimos preços e qualidade. Único problema é que os envios não tem código de rastreamento."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prices and good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Piping Rock have been able to supply me with a valuable, viable and important product line. This company have consistently supplied the product at an excellent price point, in a very timely turnaround that is better than most that one can source or find."
Posted 1 year ago
"preço bom entrega em 30 dias ok"
Posted 1 year ago
PipingRock.com is rated 3.33 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support