PipingRock.com Reviews

2.6 Rating 196 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.6
Based on 196 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 58%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
BEWARE!!!!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY....THEY WILL SELL YOUR INFORMATION TO THE DARK WEB. I WAS NOT SATISFIED AT ALL WITH THE QUALITY OF PRODUCTS ORDERED. MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN VOICED CONCERNING THEIR COMPANY SELLING THE CUSTOMERS PERSONAL INFORMATION.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Data Breach or sale of customer info. No one will respond to emails and phones are outsourced. Do Not buy from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On April 24, 2024 they were hacked and had a data breach where about a million of their customers info was stolen and published on the dark web. I know because mine was one of the ones stolen. I didn't find out from pipingrock though. It's been nearly 3 weeks since the breach and I have heard nothing from them about this serious violation of my personal info. I found out via googles monitoring service. I only ordered once from them because I discovered that the essential oils they sell are neither real or pure. PIPINGROCK.COM IS A TRASH COMPANY THAT SELLS COUNTERFEIT HEALTH PRODUCTS . PIPINGROCK DOES NOT CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS HEALTH OR SECURITY OR PROTECTING THEIR PRIVATE SENSITIVE DATA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My package got stuck somewhere and did not reach me. Pipping Rock did not respond to my request, the transferred money was lost. Since my last purchase, I do not recommend Pipping Rock to my enemies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Deficient customer service - German Customs and German Post returned two orders to Piping Rock, owing to inadequate labelling.Receipt of returns has not been confirmed three months later. Instead they have prevaricated with plain acknowledgements of my queries, followed by "How did we do" mails That leaves one with the only possible remedy. Insist that the credit card transaction be held in suspense until satisfaction is achieved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These guys take your money and if you get your product? Consider yourself lucky I ordered a $45 item and had to email back and forth for a week to try and get a replacement for an item that didn't show up. They said it was delivered but had no photo as proof, just told me too bad... Stay away...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered supplements from Piping Rock and am VERY pleased with the overal service received !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought alot of their gummies thinking they would be great for nutrition. Unfortunately the disadvantages outweigh the benefits for me - they contain so much sugar that I don't want to give myself cavities eating them. Even got toothache after eating one. Such a shame as they had potential - other companies don't use sugar at all and produce tasty gummies. Also terrible customer service. I won't purchase again from Piping Rock.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered some products last week and they were delivered today. Had some questions about the ingredie ts, called their customer service and got my questions answered. First time customer of piping rock. Am satisified with their delivery and customer service. Cannot say anything about their product yet, bet they seem to be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shame on you, the order was not delivered, and I vow I will never buy anything from you again; I never got a full refund for the undelivered goods!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
pas de 1+1
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I HAVE BEEN ORDERING MULTIPLE PIPING ROCK PRODUCTS FOR PROBABLY OVER 10YRS, AS A MATTER OF FACT I JUST PLACED A RATHER LARGE SIZE ORDER MOMENTS AGO. I, FOR SOME REASON JUST DECIDED TO LOOK AT THE CUSTOMER REVIEWS ON THEIR WEBSITE, IF I WERE A FIRST TIME CUSTOMER I PROBABLY WOULD HAVE NOT PLACED MY ORDER BASED ON WHAT I JUST READ, BUT I DO HAVE TO SAY, I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED ANYTHING OF WHAT I JUST READ ALL OF THE REVIEWS ON YOUR WEBSITE. I WOULD ALSO FIND IT HARD TO BELIEVE THAT OF THEIR MANY CUSTOMERS THAT I AM ONE OF FEW EXTREMELY SATISFIED PEOPLE OUT THERE. I HAVE HAD ZERO ISSUES WITH PIPINGROCK & WILL CONTNUE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM FOREVER. MICHAEL SHADLICH OCALA, FL. 23YRS (ORIGINALLY FROM LAKE RONKONKOMA)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely trash quality products and customer service. The base of their lotions is some low-quality ingredient that goes rancid as soon as it hits the air. They will refuse to post any negative reviews on their website. Don't waste your time or money on this shady company. Also their products are not really made in America as they claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Card hacked 2 years in a row...be very careful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad customer service. Canceling orders with no reason. Stay away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have requested and filled out the form at least ten times for Piping Rock to stop sending me all emails to no avail. The form changes to send all emails (from unsubscribe from all emails before you send it)! Customer service (there is none!) does not answer and leaves you on hold forever. What kind of company are they?? Do not ever order from them or you will be very sorry!! They are downright nasty and sneaky!! In answer to six below NEVER!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never received my order. I tried twice to get a solution to my problem with no help. Customer service is all talk... and in the end not helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish I saw these reviews before I ordered... They never sent my parcel and I have been waiting it to be received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Disrespectful and humiliating experience. Never again buying their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been buying from them for several years without issues. However, last few times the shipping times have spiraled out of control, and they suggest that I, the customer contact local delivery people to find out what's going on? I don;t have a contract with the shipping people, they do. The delays have been unfounded. And I mean delays of up to a month when it should take at most a couple of weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.6 based on 196 reviews