PipingRock.com Reviews

2.6 Rating 193 Reviews
39 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.6
Based on 193 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 60%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My package got stuck somewhere and did not reach me. Pipping Rock did not respond to my request, the transferred money was lost. Since my last purchase, I do not recommend Pipping Rock to my enemies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Deficient customer service - German Customs and German Post returned two orders to Piping Rock, owing to inadequate labelling.Receipt of returns has not been confirmed three months later. Instead they have prevaricated with plain acknowledgements of my queries, followed by "How did we do" mails That leaves one with the only possible remedy. Insist that the credit card transaction be held in suspense until satisfaction is achieved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
These guys take your money and if you get your product? Consider yourself lucky I ordered a $45 item and had to email back and forth for a week to try and get a replacement for an item that didn't show up. They said it was delivered but had no photo as proof, just told me too bad... Stay away...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered supplements from Piping Rock and am VERY pleased with the overal service received !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought alot of their gummies thinking they would be great for nutrition. Unfortunately the disadvantages outweigh the benefits for me - they contain so much sugar that I don't want to give myself cavities eating them. Even got toothache after eating one. Such a shame as they had potential - other companies don't use sugar at all and produce tasty gummies. Also terrible customer service. I won't purchase again from Piping Rock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered some products last week and they were delivered today. Had some questions about the ingredie ts, called their customer service and got my questions answered. First time customer of piping rock. Am satisified with their delivery and customer service. Cannot say anything about their product yet, bet they seem to be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shame on you, the order was not delivered, and I vow I will never buy anything from you again; I never got a full refund for the undelivered goods!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
pas de 1+1
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I HAVE BEEN ORDERING MULTIPLE PIPING ROCK PRODUCTS FOR PROBABLY OVER 10YRS, AS A MATTER OF FACT I JUST PLACED A RATHER LARGE SIZE ORDER MOMENTS AGO. I, FOR SOME REASON JUST DECIDED TO LOOK AT THE CUSTOMER REVIEWS ON THEIR WEBSITE, IF I WERE A FIRST TIME CUSTOMER I PROBABLY WOULD HAVE NOT PLACED MY ORDER BASED ON WHAT I JUST READ, BUT I DO HAVE TO SAY, I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED ANYTHING OF WHAT I JUST READ ALL OF THE REVIEWS ON YOUR WEBSITE. I WOULD ALSO FIND IT HARD TO BELIEVE THAT OF THEIR MANY CUSTOMERS THAT I AM ONE OF FEW EXTREMELY SATISFIED PEOPLE OUT THERE. I HAVE HAD ZERO ISSUES WITH PIPINGROCK & WILL CONTNUE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM FOREVER. MICHAEL SHADLICH OCALA, FL. 23YRS (ORIGINALLY FROM LAKE RONKONKOMA)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely trash quality products and customer service. The base of their lotions is some low-quality ingredient that goes rancid as soon as it hits the air. They will refuse to post any negative reviews on their website. Don't waste your time or money on this shady company. Also their products are not really made in America as they claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Card hacked 2 years in a row...be very careful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bad customer service. Canceling orders with no reason. Stay away.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have requested and filled out the form at least ten times for Piping Rock to stop sending me all emails to no avail. The form changes to send all emails (from unsubscribe from all emails before you send it)! Customer service (there is none!) does not answer and leaves you on hold forever. What kind of company are they?? Do not ever order from them or you will be very sorry!! They are downright nasty and sneaky!! In answer to six below NEVER!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Never received my order. I tried twice to get a solution to my problem with no help. Customer service is all talk... and in the end not helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I wish I saw these reviews before I ordered... They never sent my parcel and I have been waiting it to be received
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Disrespectful and humiliating experience. Never again buying their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Been buying from them for several years without issues. However, last few times the shipping times have spiraled out of control, and they suggest that I, the customer contact local delivery people to find out what's going on? I don;t have a contract with the shipping people, they do. The delays have been unfounded. And I mean delays of up to a month when it should take at most a couple of weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
January 5th '23, there appeared a $116 Charge on my Mastercard Credit Card. I made NO Purchase. The Charge was scripted with "Carlyle" vendor identification. When we contacted the associated vendor telephone #, the phone was answered by "Piping Rock". *** At this point, I'm not sure whether Carlyle or Piping Rock is to to blame for this fraudulent charge. Again, no one in my household made any Nutraceutical Purchase in Jan '23. The "excuse" offered by Piping Rock Customer Service made absolutely zero sense! *** If my contact information of any kind remains part of any Piping Rock Marketing File, PLEASE REMOVE IMMEDIATELY. I do not want to receive any junk e-mails. I'm worried that previoyus junk e-mails contained computer bugs/virus?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An entire litany of excuses from Floor managers, who condone the actions of the customer service call handlers by joining in with unnecessary procrastination, who, if truth be told really don't give a damn about their customers and we can go to hell. They deliberately cancel an order, wait for it?, due to a security issue. That security issue btw was because I had tried to converse with 2 people on CS who weren't cooperative at all and so they didn't understand the problem, which understandably irritated me and as a result of that they decided to be obstreperous. I was simply buying from another Country, whilst Payment is in another, yet this alleged fraudulent activity and security risk was so bad they felt the need to cancel my order whilst knowing they would be able to withhold my payment, in the ether, until the banking system throws it back due to inactivity. What these people don't realise is I had sent proof that the order was in fact mine, not only by way of conversation with the floor manager and details of the order inc photos, so there was no need to cancel the order had this been fraudulent? don't you think I would be talking to them about the fraudulent order and not where is my order? DOH! It was another legitimate order by me, in the same way as I had done countless times before and over many years, in fact, I ordered 3 months earlier, no problems. This has happened before with this Piping Rock when they hold you and your money to ransom and this? is the last straw. After a total of 3 weeks of, 'we're looking into it'. I get a frustrating email informing me there is no refund, per se, as the payment was voided on the same day, what they do know is this, That my Bank, despite taking the money out of my account to pay for the order, cant do anything about this money until the retailer refunds/returns/ or knocks it back, they know this and can hold your money for 3 weeks until the banking system, by default, sends it back to your Bank. Don't be fooled by the insincere pleasantries' that these people type they are simply shafting you whilst being nice. Now, lets not get confused here with Piping Rock vitamins, they are great, if you happen to get hold of one of the US based nice people, God is on your side , the stars are in the right place then you'll have a great experience, however you have been warned. When they decide you have been too rude or they deliberately upset you by not paying attention to your plight, and lets face it I didn't start in a rage, they managed that all by themselves to infuriate me, if you don't suffer fools gladly then woe betide. closing my account forthwith. If you look at the photo you'll see that the Banks Transaction' expiry date was the 25 January, I get the email from Piping Rock 26th Jan, this is how undiligent and inept the (MR Floor manager), during the entire process all they had to do was point that date out but they couldn't they had to lie and claim they were looking into the situation, it's simply stonewalling and being awkward. They also pointed out that everything is done in house, after I suggested they use fluent English speaking operatives, instead of a Indian call centre, their reply was its all in house, yet look at there email second picture. It's distinctly written in yellow with a warning.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 26th January 2023 PipingRock.com 1 star review on 26th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Package never arrived and they did not refund me fully. No explanation except that they can't. SCAM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.6 based on 193 reviews