PipingRock.com Reviews

2.65 Rating 136 Reviews
40 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've shopped with piping rock for quite awhile now and have been very satisfied every single time!!! A+++ customer service and shipping came fast and unbroken unlike many other supplement sites. I used code EYX987 and saved a bunch of money on my order def have a repeat customer!
Posted 1 week ago
I always buy from Piping Rock since coming across their advert. They have lots of things to choose from, deals are good and also when they have their specials even better.
Delivery is very quick and they text to say what is happening with the delivery. Good customer service and any queries regarding the products they come back to you very quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had the same experience as Mr Kouznetsov, the second time around when I ordered with Piping Rock, but was able to prove the information the agent on the other end of the phone was disputing, and because I ordered through Paypal that was how eventually I was refunded all -after I got in touch with them again to ask for my money back- and through a false tracking number screenshots and I swore up and down to the agent that I will get my money back either through the card company I ordered from or Paypal, and I did, but had to submit another complaint, and evidence that I tried to get in touch before.
It made me lose trust in the legitimacy of Piping Rock as a company, because I then felt the staff were scammers, as they then said they would refund some but not all of my money when they knew I did not get my products🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️
Posted 1 month ago
I bought Piping Rock's Vitamin E, A & D cream for my wife, who had a lower legs' venous eczema. You will notice I said 'had.' According to my wife, who has tried many skin creams and lotions, this has been by far the best cream for her dry and flaky lower leg skin. I thought if a cream could moisturise and feed, it could have a chance of improving her embarrassing condition. No flaky skin now, just smooth and soft.
Posted 1 month ago
this company is an absolute scam. Placed an order, no prohibited items whatsoever,waited for parcel to arrive-no parcel.. checked order status, just in case. it says, it was returned back to them 2 weeks ago. Looks very fake to me, especially with fake DHL webpage. Basically, they use your money for months and than say sorry, items were prohibited, even though there was nothing like that. Disgraceful scammers!!! Beware!
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Piping Rock for years. I always reorder their Hyloronic acid and vit c oils . very good products. Will continue to order
Posted 1 month ago
Just did a repeat buy....entered a code for $13 reward discount... was excepted at checkout ( didn't say for first time buyers) went to pay in Paypal and had disappereared....total SCAM
Posted 3 months ago
Misleading product title. Bought Dried veggie chips that turned out to be fried. Box containing chips was NOT sealed, resulting in scattered chips all over delivery box (which had also absorbed the oil from the chips). Chips had also gone rancid. This company is a cheat!
Posted 3 months ago
1. Its been 12 days and the order has not arrived. They do not send an email with tracking no. and they do not inform you when there are delays or out of stock. When I called, they have no idea when of if it might arrive. VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
2. They are secretive about the abortion rates of their vitamins which clearly means the rates are low. ITS LOW QUALITY
Posted 4 months ago
excellent product and service....very happy
Posted 4 months ago
I thought i was buying locally (living in France) - very misleading and expecting my shipment for almost a month now and VERY FRUSTRATED - avoid this company as they are not to be trusted. Seriously, look elsewhere, these people are not transparent.
Posted 4 months ago
Живу в Испании,покупала на этом сайте уже два раза. Доставка быстрая, две недели. Я довольна!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered twice from the UK, with no problems with delivery. Usually 5 working days, as would expect delivered from the US.
Co q10 ordered.
Given 4* as everyone has room for improvement.
Posted 4 months ago
Not to be trusted. Order never arrived. Same customs story. Sorry I didn't check these reviews first. Refusing to refund.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 2 items. Only 1 was sent. Instead of sending me the missing item, they refused to pay the postage on it. So they make a mistake, and I have to pay postage again on the missing item. Poor way to treat a customer.
Posted 5 months ago
Not happy just satisfied with an good service
Posted 5 months ago
I never read the reviews before purchasing from piping Rock for the first time. I assumed it was a UK based company with the Union Jack flag being displayed quite prominently on the website page so a little surprised with the DHL postage location.

However that being said my order was quick (quicker than from the UK sellers at times) tracked all the way, nothing damaged and all the oils ordered are of excellent quality considering the prices.
Posted 5 months ago
Superlative fast efficient service to a UK customer twice running.
Posted 5 months ago
I have ordered three times from this company, and it is not a scam. Their prices are great; they delivered within five business days, and their products are great quality. To think that herbs and supplements are instant cures shows a gross misunderstanding of how nutrition works. It was really hard to believe people saw this company as a scam?
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service and the prices are resonable. You can call their number n ask them anything. They send u a text when the vitamins come
Posted 5 months ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.65 based on 136 reviews