PipingRock.com Reviews

2.7 Rating 171 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.7
Based on 171 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Hamdy
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Andries Volschenk
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 3rd July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I hate to criticise a company that offers very low prices on their products, but I'm a natural health therapist of many years and have, until about six months ago, always ordered top quality essential oils from the UK. Now, that isn't possible due to export taxes and so I switched to Piping Rock because they have a supplier in Germany who can send products within four days to France. Great news - BUT, this company does not practice fair trading in that firstly, on their product website, the reviews are not genuine. There is never a review with the product - only a five star rating on every one which is suspicious in itself. Secondly, when my husband ordered a 'two for the price of one' product on offer, he received only one and have since learned this happens a great deal and now I have just received some Eucalyptus essential oil that, when i tried to use it, the dropper wouldn't work. I struggled with it to try and make an opening so that the essential oil would come out, only to have the whole dropper come out of the bottle and about a third of the contents ended up on the floor. I have used essential oils in my work for over 30 years and have never had that happen with oils from other companies. So beware - this company may sell low priced brands but their ethics, I believe to be questionable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product was good but delivery was slow, surely they have a hub in the UK Received no email at all,I reordered from another company, both orders arrived two days later. Sods law!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just avoid this one as much as possible. Reasons for giving this negative feedback: - non transparent communication - deluding - misleading Waiting for a refund for almost 1 month
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wish i had read the reviews before i ordered from your company. My order was placed almost a month ago and still nothing has been received. I am so disappointed. At this point i would like my money returned as i no longer believe in the legitimacy of your company. Please do not use covid as an excuse i have done lots of prders on line and products are arriving. I will not be order from piping rock ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I became skeptical about this company when I discovered that the product DHEA DOESN'T HAVE ANY EFFECT which is a recent discovery.. I find the Walmart brand way better and very effective. I also became skeptical when I discovered that the vitamin c had little effect on my sinuses even when I took high doses. Now behind those products failing me I'm very doubtful about everything concerning their supplements, they seem to be of a very poor quality and I've spent a lot of money with them. I won't buy anymore vitamin c or ANYMORE DHEA BECAUSE I DON'T FEEL ANYTHING FROM THE PRODUCTS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. I JUST THINK I WASTED ALOT OF MONEY. The tongkatali I brought loss it's potency. I was still tired after taking their men's vitamin and minerals, I'm now doubtful about the mineral complex I purchased because after taking it for a few months now, I still am without the spunk that should come from these mineral supplements. I'm going to back up and not buy as much as I use to and evaluate other companies.. Walmart happens to be actually good on dhea absolutey. I feel let down especially after I supported these people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time customer & was looking to order online and came across their site. Good reviews, products seemed to be good quality and they were having 25-50% discount on some items ( assumed to increase revenue during Covid19). After got additional $14 off from being first time customer and having over $55 order; at this point really impressed. When I checked out were 2 options for delivery, but only 1 was available, costing $24. At this point ok here's the catch. Decided to order anyways since I already had some discounts added. Now 2 days later get a text from DHL shipping saying i need to pay $27 in custom fees!! WTF?! Firstly I never realized i was ordering from US (canadian flag by logo, assumed canadian company & currency was in canadian). So for a $55 order i am paying $24 ship & $27 customs? I called the company was told the other (non available) shipping had less customs fees & I can return my order if I pay shipping again and restocking fee. I will say shipping was fast (5days), but not worth the price increase. Ps I ordered no supplements/ vitamins that usually would incur customs ( aloe, diffuser, vit e skin oil, face cream, eye cream).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was taking 500 mg L Glutamine capsules of another product, and had to take 4 per day to get the desired result. I ran out, and due to Covid 19 lockdown, my local vitamin store was closed. I searched the Internet and found Piping Rock had 2000mg supplements. I was excited, and when reading the bottle upon delivery, the ingredients included Rice Powder. I asked customer service, and they said 4 capsules was the 2000mg "serving ". I'm no further ahead. A very deceiving label.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Cayenne liquid 55ml extract to Australia. Received a text from shipping company that not enough postage had been paid, I ignored this and the package arrived 3 weeks after order which is very good. Unfortunately the product had a short expiry date of only 3 weeks for a product that you use only a few drops at a time. Contacted the company through chat (very professional) and was given a refund for item only, not the postage which was equal in cost. Would not use this company again as such a short expiry date is unacceptable on a health product and they do not refund the postage cost when they have made the error.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.7 based on 171 reviews