PipingRock.com Reviews

2.7 Rating 172 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.7
Based on 172 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Hamdy
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Andries Volschenk
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 3rd July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well, the first few orders went well but my latest 2 orders went missing. Piping rock blamed DHL of course. After a few frustrating weeks of one way communications with the illiterate customer service department (sweatshop in India) I was forced to have PayPal intervene. After filing my disputes with PayPal 2 refunds were issued and they blocked me as a customer. How pitiful is that? A family business they say... What a laughable family of crooks. Reminds me of Trump and his spawn. Anyway, I promised them that I would warn as many people as I could. Remember me piping rock? Yeah, I thought you would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Scam - Fraud - Con - Horrendous - Never buy from PipingRock BEWARE! I have ordered from PipingRock and paid all taxes, after receiving order i have received a letter saying that i have to pay import duty £60. I have contacted them and explained i am just a customer not a importer why i have to pay these duties.Such a Disgusting customer service. they took all the money and did not clear taxes and leave it for me to pay. I have a dreadful experience. TOTALLY DODGY SCAMMER EMBARRASING
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone needs to watch their online orders. I was just making a purchase that totaled sixty six dollars before tax and after I pushed enter it switched the prices on several of the items I ordered from 40% and 50% off to 25% off. Piping Rock for essential oils or anything else is totally off my list of to do business with. I had received some moldy product once before from them and after a lot of hassle got a refund but thought I'd give them the benefit of doubt and order some essential oils from them since the oils I received before were okay. Scammers everywhere so watch your pocket books.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Piping rock lemongrass oil is not pure! the label descrition is not true! My hands get yellow after I use the oil, and it cannot wash away. When my hands dry, there is powder show up on my skin and nail. Once I use the plastic massages tool, the massage tool become.sticky and rusty. It makes me worry! Is that any chemical in the product we don't know? I never buy it again!
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 3rd July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The online Web store keeps prompting to correct an error while money gets deducted from my bank account. The transaction went through 5 times and cleared all the money in my bank account with nothing left for food for the rest of the month. Don't bother calling the call centre or customer services. No help at all.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish i had read the reviews before i ordered from your company. My order was placed almost a month ago and still nothing has been received. I am so disappointed. At this point i would like my money returned as i no longer believe in the legitimacy of your company. Please do not use covid as an excuse i have done lots of prders on line and products are arriving. I will not be order from piping rock ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BEWARE. THESE GUYS ARE NOT LEGITIMATE. My supplements arrived months late wrapped in and old plastic WALMART bag. There are no safety icons on the labels of the bottles to say the company or product has passed any inspections or met standards. There is no way I am going to swallow these NAC supplements. They could be anything. I saw on another review site people have been sent supplements out of date by 2yrs and oils that are not genuine. Piping Rock is DODGY AS ANYTHING. Steer clear people. Do not use them
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020 PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The goods were never delivered and was told it was not there problem but DHL. My contract was with Piping Rock so they should have refunded me and claimed from DHL. They could offer no shipping or tracking details. Distance selling policy is not adhered to. FRAUDSTERS STOLE MY MONEY, DO NOT USE!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Piping Rock for years. I always reorder their Hyloronic acid and vit c oils . very good products. Will continue to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 items. Only 1 was sent. Instead of sending me the missing item, they refused to pay the postage on it. So they make a mistake, and I have to pay postage again on the missing item. Poor way to treat a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just avoid this one as much as possible. Reasons for giving this negative feedback: - non transparent communication - deluding - misleading Waiting for a refund for almost 1 month
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Piping Rock does not guarantee delivery. No idea where the item is but they claim it is held at Australian Customs. Going on 70 days and in the meantime they change their terms and conditions on International Deliveries to cover themselves. Shifty company.... Beware
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Goods not received in Australia and no evidence as to where the goods are at. Piping Rock claims it is held at customs, but who knows. Then you change your terms and conditions on International Shipping - a hallmark of a shady company! If you cannot deliver on time - don't sell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This service is a scam. No product is ever delivered and no accountability is taken. They take your money and never deliver any product as it is the responsibility of any merchant to ensure the product is delivered. No refund is given so I recommend that you stay clear of this SCAM website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Avoid Delivered Macadamia nuts were inferior (dry and stale) compared to what I purchased in a Sydney supermarket. Never again J
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don’t order from here! Don’t order from here. People who have made an order did not receive their order and complaining about it on the comments sections on Facebook. Please check it regularly on FB before they hide the comments. I was lucky enough to check the reviews first and didn’t order anything from them. But this company keeps spamming me with their same emails and wants me to make an order. So far, I’ve received 8 emails for the last 2-3 days and it is morning over here and I have been receiving 3 emails so far and this will go on and on. There is no link to unsubscribe so I’ve blocked their emails because they keep going.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not to be trusted. Order never arrived. Same customs story. Sorry I didn't check these reviews first. Refusing to refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT SHOP HERE, ALREADY WAIT FOR MORE THAN A MONTHS BUT STILL HAVEN'T RECEIVED ITEM AND OFTEN MAY NOT ARRIVE AT ALL! YOU WILL BE PROMISED A REFUND BUT ONLY A PARTIAL ONE AS YOU WILL STILL BE CHARGED FOR THE SHIPPING OF THE ITEMS YOU DIDN’T RECEIV. Customers Service is terrible It was a waste of time and energy dealing with customer service , they only replied be patient and not their responsibly and not allowed to refund their COMMUNICATION WAS VERY POOR, TO SAY THE LEAST. REFUSE TO REFUND even you not received your item, Order from piping rock at your own risk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company is so unprofessional. Ordered 16 April. Despite numerous contacts and finding that the carrier (Yodel) had returned my order, refused to refund statin I would have to wait a few more days as per policy. Refused to allow me to speak to a supervisor. Finally today after posting negative feedback everywhere I could and threatening legal action they refunded part of my money. They failed to return postage for something I have never received. Would not recommend and will never ever consider using them again. Stay away if you don't waant to los money!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order on 25th March am still waiting for the delivery. Contacted customer service 7 days ago who told me the order was in Sydney, not true it is still in transit. Customer service have used every excuse as to why my order is not been delivered. Now they are blaming covid19 and customs in the USA. I will be pursuing a refund through Paypal. I am not about to lose $66.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.7 based on 172 reviews