PipingRock.com Reviews

2.6 Rating 193 Reviews
39 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.6
Based on 193 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 60%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 26th January 2023
Steve
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 26th January 2023
Steve
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Hamdy
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Andries Volschenk
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered supplements from Piping Rock and am VERY pleased with the overal service received !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I HAVE BEEN ORDERING MULTIPLE PIPING ROCK PRODUCTS FOR PROBABLY OVER 10YRS, AS A MATTER OF FACT I JUST PLACED A RATHER LARGE SIZE ORDER MOMENTS AGO. I, FOR SOME REASON JUST DECIDED TO LOOK AT THE CUSTOMER REVIEWS ON THEIR WEBSITE, IF I WERE A FIRST TIME CUSTOMER I PROBABLY WOULD HAVE NOT PLACED MY ORDER BASED ON WHAT I JUST READ, BUT I DO HAVE TO SAY, I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED ANYTHING OF WHAT I JUST READ ALL OF THE REVIEWS ON YOUR WEBSITE. I WOULD ALSO FIND IT HARD TO BELIEVE THAT OF THEIR MANY CUSTOMERS THAT I AM ONE OF FEW EXTREMELY SATISFIED PEOPLE OUT THERE. I HAVE HAD ZERO ISSUES WITH PIPINGROCK & WILL CONTNUE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM FOREVER. MICHAEL SHADLICH OCALA, FL. 23YRS (ORIGINALLY FROM LAKE RONKONKOMA)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Selling Quality High Grade Product End of
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i have placed several orders with Piping Rock consisting of different products. Each purchase was as I expected: Timely, Accurate, Beneficial and As Advertised. I will be placing more orders with Piping Rock as my needs require. I encourage everyone to review their products and you will not be disappointed in their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a good experience ordering cheap vitamins with good quality you have to wait until there is offer to get best rates or USE this code I found online for best discount ever, it gave me $10 off (I am using on $55 order) the code: HGC372 great deals inside just look !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using their products for a few years now. They have been curious, prompt, and I have no complaints. Any small problems have been handled with prompt business decorum. The reason I started buying their products was due to the ineffectiveness of prescriptions given to me by my physicians, which I have no more, at least them who prescribed the latest fad drugs. I was able to look up herbs that would help my problems and purchased them from PIPING ROCK with no problems to my health. ITS UP TO THE PERSON BUYING THEIR PRODUCTS TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY AND DO YOUR REASURCH. And be aware of your OWN physical well- being. They are NOT Doctors and are only suppliers of herbs. By the way I spend Well more on these Herbs, than I did prescriptions, and have had better results, Thanks for being in business Piping Rock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've order from Pipping Rock for several years and I've rarely had any issues. They have "crazy deals" section which are super good buys, affordable essential oils, herbal supplements, fragrance oils for soap/lotion/candles ect. To get the best price on shipping you have to order $75, but the money you save on the total purchase is worth it. I had a bottle of fragrance oil that had leaked. I wrote the company and took a picture of the item. They kindly replaced it. Maybe a few things have been hit or miss, but for simple things like charcoal tablets they beat the competition out of the water. I just wish they had a better outline some of their product descriptions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of products! Amazing prices!! One of my favourites is their “Crazy Deals” section!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their products really dam cheap and good quality..You can get most of your health supplements and vitamins in their online shop and sending over 160 countries. Please use my code when shopping: JDU882 or below link https://my.m.pipingrock.com/?rwcode=JDU882
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The USPS lost/destroyed the first shipment; all I received was a not from USPS and the empty package. Piping Rock shipped another order at no charge. Piping Rock has my respect and they have a loyal customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Piping Rock is the Best online supplement marketer i have found so far. They are inexpensive by crazy discounts, great quality products, prompt delivery and awesome customer service. Greatly satisfied with their amazing products and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been buying Magnesium Taurate and other supplements from Piping Rock for a couple of years and always get the best service and am very happy with the products. This Monday I ordered some more and my order was delivered to me in the UK today, Friday - it only took 4 days from ordering to reach my house in the UK. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been shopping at pipingrock.com for almost 2 and a half years now.. I'm very happy that I found this site, products with qualities are affordable, value for money and within my budget. Piping Rock has offered their own brand with their best quality products at the reasonable value. Also, I've joined Piping Rock Rewards Program from sharing my code with my friends, my family and my relatives to earn my reward credits. I used my reward credits of what I have earned from their reward program to make free purchased of Piping Rock Items and I only paid the shipping cost, that's it. I will continue making this opportunity to share my code in return to pay free of my monthly supplements basis. If you are like me, let's help and support each others. For New/Existing Customers, Simply Save & Apply this Reusable Code * A Y D 9 8 8 * Or Bookmark https://sg.pipingrock.com/?rwcode=AYD988 that never expire & Keep by side for future uses of which you can use it again & again on your next following orders at PipingRock.com of every order you placed. Please Note: For new customers-> save $5 on first order up to $40 or $10 on order off over $40.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been a customer for 3 years and probably place 3-4 orders yearly. I like the quality of the products (I compare ingredient lists to other brands) & pricing. Occasionally I check out the weekly "crazy deals" and have been introduced to new items I would not have normally tried. I've only dealt with customer service once (for an error I made) and it was easily remedied. I look forward to placing my orders and have turned a few friends on to the site, as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You cant beat their prices...and I've tried! slow shipping to California but worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PipingRock.com - cheaper alternative to Iherb I have just recently discovered this online store for myself. I made my first order and received it 14 days later in Switzerland (Delivery by DHL). In my opinion, the quality is comparable to Iherb, and prices are 25-35% cheaper + a lot of generous sales. So I'm glad to find this site and will definetely continue to order. On your order there, you can get $10 off if your order is over $40 or $5 if less. You can use code for this: AVT655
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have bought from them for several years now, and never had a problem. Last order arrived at my address in Australia within a week of the order being placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company and service! Very affordable pric es! Recommend them 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've shopped with piping rock for quite awhile now and have been very satisfied every single time!!! A+++ customer service and shipping came fast and unbroken unlike many other supplement sites. I used code EYX987 and saved a bunch of money on my order def have a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I always buy from Piping Rock since coming across their advert. They have lots of things to choose from, deals are good and also when they have their specials even better. Delivery is very quick and they text to say what is happening with the delivery. Good customer service and any queries regarding the products they come back to you very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.6 based on 193 reviews