PipingRock.com Reviews

2.6 Rating 196 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.6
Based on 196 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 58%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought Piping Rock's Vitamin E, A & D cream for my wife, who had a lower legs' venous eczema. You will notice I said 'had.' According to my wife, who has tried many skin creams and lotions, this has been by far the best cream for her dry and flaky lower leg skin. I thought if a cream could moisturise and feed, it could have a chance of improving her embarrassing condition. No flaky skin now, just smooth and soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used Piping Rock for years. I always reorder their Hyloronic acid and vit c oils . very good products. Will continue to order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent product and service....very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Живу в Испании,покупала на этом сайте уже два раза. Доставка быстрая, две недели. Я довольна!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not happy just satisfied with an good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I never read the reviews before purchasing from piping Rock for the first time. I assumed it was a UK based company with the Union Jack flag being displayed quite prominently on the website page so a little surprised with the DHL postage location. However that being said my order was quick (quicker than from the UK sellers at times) tracked all the way, nothing damaged and all the oils ordered are of excellent quality considering the prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superlative fast efficient service to a UK customer twice running.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have ordered three times from this company, and it is not a scam. Their prices are great; they delivered within five business days, and their products are great quality. To think that herbs and supplements are instant cures shows a gross misunderstanding of how nutrition works. It was really hard to believe people saw this company as a scam?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great Service and the prices are resonable. You can call their number n ask them anything. They send u a text when the vitamins come
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I got my order on time and everything was there. There prices are great and I’m definitely going to order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used their essential oils fo years. Customer service has always been very good. Their prices have mostly seemed reasonable, until lately. Even with BOGO the prices have risen dramatically. From past purchases, it seems full price is being charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have always enjoyed the essential oils I have ordered from this company. My orders are always on time and packaged in protective materials. I'm sometimes skeptical about the supplements, as I don't buy cynocobalamin but methocobalamin as it is a more absorbable vitamin B-12. Most of their supplements they keep in stock have the cheaper type of B-12. Their facial products sometimes have ingredients that are not at all natural. On the other hand, and I reiterate, been very pleased with peppermint, eucalyptus, lavender, juniper berry, ylang ylang, neroli, lemon and many other essential oils. They may not be DoTerra or Young Living standards, but they work for me and what I use them for. I'm pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I placed my order and less than a week my order was at my doorstep. I have always been Happy with my orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I just received my hyaluronic acid serum and Sea Kelp 225mcg x500. I tested the serum on the back of my hand its effects were immediate and good. Completely smoothed the skin and looked 100 times better than my other hand. I just took the Sea Kelp and have had no adverse effects. I ordered it less than a week ago and so far I am pleased with everything. I am a first time buyer here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BEST OFFER!!! 15% Off Any Order + Free shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The company sent the product to the Czech Republic very quickly, and the price is good. Thank you Mila CZ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The delivery was very fast and the instructions were clear. The product works well, I would really recommend it to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I order several items from them sure they take a little long but so has everyone else because of virus. I love the oils, my leg pills, eye vitamins and those crazy deals took advantage of two for one deals and love the nuts and seeds. Ck the you tube videos on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love my oils from Piping Rock and will never use anyone else. Looks like a lot of the complaints on here are for oversea shipping issues and vitamin supplements which I have no experience with. Also the website has pure essential oils in one section and FRAGRANCE OILS in another. I could tell on a previous complaint just by the color of the bottle label that a fragrance oil was purchased and the customer should have paid attention to that before buying. All of the essential oils I have bought are highest quality and the price is great since you don't have to pay extra for the MLM scheme.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy delivery contacted by email to confirm delivery item well packaged and excelent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.6 based on 196 reviews