Power Diary Reviews

4.57 Rating 168 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Power Diary
628 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
35 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
44 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
85 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
98 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
113 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Systematic, streamlined, reliable and everything in one place"
Posted 1 year ago
Jane, thanks for the 5-star review and for sharing what you love about Power Diary! Have a wonderful day. Regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a must for scheduling our appointments daily"
Posted 1 year ago
Great to learn how others outside of Allied Health are benefitting from Power Diary too! Thanks for the review. Regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Adaptability"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Sally! Have a great week ahead. Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"As a solo practitioner it is very portable and easy to use"
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated Chapel! Best regards, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"Power Diary helps my business by coordinating clients appointments, reminders, and invoices with ease. Also, clients find it easy to book appointments online."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5-star review! So good to hear that your clients also find Power Diary easy to book. Regards, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"They're help desk are so efficient and quick to respond."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Kim! I'll pass this on. Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"It saves me time sending out SMS reminders, and is instrumental in organizing group classes, tracking attendance statistics and is able to keep track of punch pass uses."
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear, thanks for taking the time to share this! Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"just works"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Sally! Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"The best things Power Diary does for me are: - It stores my patient records and sends out automatic email and text reminders for their appointments. - easy to invoice patients - with my provider numbers etc.. - and I'm just trying to sync it up with Mail chimp now so I can send bulk emails out."
Posted 1 year ago
Bec, sounds like you are well on your way towards becoming a power user! Thanks so much for taking the time to write and share this. Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Very sophisticated records system. It’s been great to be able to add notes and upload files to the system. Its also fantastic to have a complete history of client appointments."
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear from you Natalia, thanks for your review! Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"It is easy to manage and administer. The system allows me to keep track of client information without to much time being devoted to it. This gives me time to do other things. The SMS system has been a life saver as I was putting this data in by phone every day before I stated using Power diary. This change has been the best for me. I am learning new features of the system each week. The options for checking Medicare information is excellent on this system."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to share this Cecilia! We love hearing how Power Diary gives you back time to do other things. Did you know that you can now process DVA claims as well? Best regards, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"I can keep client and personal appointments in one place. Very helpful when matching sessions and payments."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Madeline! So happy to hear that you are loving these two features. Yes, our development team have put a lot of work into creating seamless integrations such as with Google Calendar and payment gateway Stripe. Other customers also love the Stripe integration as it reduces unnecessary stress around asking for and getting payments by empowering clients to book and pre-pay online - and then automatically marks invoices as paid, saving further manual data entry and potential errors. Have a great week! Regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"helps keep everything in one spot, love being able to access anywhere via the net"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jessica! That's why we love the cloud too :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Automatic text reminders have made a great improvement to the practice as well as Medicare bulk billing"
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear the difference PD is making for your practice! Much appreciated - Eug, Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Organising, planning the day."
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated Ellen! Have a great one :) Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Organisation at a glance"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Stephanie :) Regards, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"Reminders was helpful and easy of data entry on referral details. Invoicing format is also good."
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you are enjoying it Soak! And feel free to reach out to our support team (support@powerdiary.com) if you would like to learn more about getting the most out of Power Diary. Cheers, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Coordinate apts. record apt details. Uploading reports. Colour coding apts."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michelle, thanks for sharing what you love most about Power Diary. Much appreciated - Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"basic requirement of diary/invoice/receipt"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review! It is good that your clinic is using some of the base features, but did you know Power Diary can do so much more? If you'd like, we would be happy to schedule an online demo for yourself and/or any of your team. Simply call on 1300-755-184 or email us at: support@powerdiary.com. Warmest regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Powerdiary has provided St Paul's Counselling Centre with an effective and easy technical client management system. The system has made client appointments, letters to doctors, client files, payment and Medicare so simple and easy. St Paul's counselling Centre highly recommends Powerdiary to any Allied Health Organisation or an individual Clinician."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for this lovely review Gigi - really appreciate you taking the time to write about your Power Diary experience. Yes, our focus has always been to support allied health professionals with the most advanced, easiest-to-use and cost-effective software on the planet. And the best is yet to come :) Cheers, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
Power Diary is rated 4.57 based on 168 reviews