Power Diary Reviews

4.57 Rating 168 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Power Diary

About Power Diary: Power Diary is an online Clinic Management System for Health and Wellbeing professionals. It's especially loved by Psychologists, Physiotherapists, Osteopaths, Speech Pathologists, Chiropractors, Massage Therapists, Personal Trainers and alternative health practitioners. Power Diary is simple to use, and includes everything needed to run your clinic from appointment management, text message reminders, invoicing, client self-bookings through to integrated online credit card processing. It's no wonder Power diary has over 25 000 users across Australia, New Zealand, UK, Europe, South Africa, Canada and the USA!

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Easy to see and use diary and client records. I don't have to worry about confirming appointments it's all done for me."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Renee! Taking the hassle out of confirming appointments was something our team spent a lot of time on (and I think is one of our biggest differentiators). Have a great one! Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Integrated system which with a bit of orientation, most people can use easily"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Diana, great to hear you find it easy to use :) Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"convenient, user friendly, easy to track clients and finances"
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated Rafaela, thanks for your review. Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"It is efficient and easy to use."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Colleen! Yes we try very hard to keep things as simple as possible. Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Be more efficient"
Posted 1 year ago
Appreciate the 5-star rating Tracey! Have a great week. Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Power diary allows you to manage all aspects of your business in one place, fabulous!"
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Daniela! Seems like you are making the most out of Power Diary, well done :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Good online booking system with client session note taking."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for this Natalie! It is great to see you using your Client Portal for customer self-bookings. if you ever want to know what else Power Diary can do to optimise your practice, feel free to reach out to us on 1300-755-184 or email: support@powerdiary.com to request for an online demo. Regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Appointments, payments"
Posted 1 year ago
Matt, thanks for sharing what you love most about Power Diary! Have a great one. Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"I am a sole trader so I use it for everything!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julie, so glad to hear this! Thanks and have a great weekend :) Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Power Diary is set up with my needs as an allied health practitioner in mind. It is very intuitive to use and offers a wide range of functions if you want to use them. I appreciate my schedule is very easy to read on a mobile device too."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for this thoughtful review Tom! We're so glad to hear this :) Kind regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple easy to negotiate but dislike having to download every file just to have a look at it. Please do something about this. Cheers"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clive, thanks for your review and feedback. We agree that it would be great to have, but implementing this is actually very tricky. When you open a file stored on your computer the computer actually checks what programs it has that can read that file type, launches the program, and then opens the file to display it. In contrast, to view a file on Power Diary without downloading it, the system would somehow need to open and display the file without having access to the program that is designed to read that particular file type. In addition, the type of files uploaded varies greatly including Word, Excel, Pages, Images, Sound recordings, videos, PDFs, scans, Xrays etc. Whilst there is not a great solution available at the moment for this we are keeping an eye on technology developments in this space, and when we identify a good way to implement this function we’ll be sure to add it in. Thanks again for your feedback! Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"It streamlines all the processes and keeps everything organised well."
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to hear Belinda! Yes, we love helping health businesses save time and money by keeping everything organised and streamlining as much as possible, allowing you to focus on your clients. Have a great week ahead! Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"It's easy to use, but the Powerdiary booking calendar as used in the place where I see clients allows double booking which sometimes causes considerable dramas. We all book independently for 4 consulting rooms so we have to be really careful to check 'all diaries' as the system doesn't alert us to overlaps. The office folk have tried to find a solution with your folk but without success. Also, when I signed up personally, I asked for one calendar and two appeared, so I supposed it was a bonus. I actually didn't notice (not great with admin) that I was being charged for two booking calendars for a long time. Ouch. I see the options still state one or three (or more). I am now paying for only one as my husband went into the system and rectified it. I took that as a lesson in my own poor office processes. I'm not sure what happened there but that was pretty upsetting, as I didn't sign up for two calendars . But I am still using Powerdiary for now. I may swap to Healthkit at some point."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Wendy,

Thanks for your review. I'm really sorry to hear about the issue with having an extra diary that you didn't need. We actually made a change to the system a year or more ago to better detect and prevent this type of scenario from happening. We certainly don't want you to be out-of-pocket and we'll be in contact to organise a credit for you.

We are assessing the demand for a room allocation feature, and collecting feedback about how this might work best. It'd be great to get your input on this too. We can be reached via phone or email here: https://www.powerdiary.com/contact/

Thanks again for your feedback!

Damien
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to operate and manage everything with excellent customer support."
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Santosh! I'll pass this onto the team :) Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Manages our diaries very well"
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated Felicity! Do feel free to reach out if you ever want to know what else Power Diary can do for you (such as allowing clients to book and pay in advance through your Client Portal which can be embedded on your website). Call us on 1300-755-184 or email: support@powerdiary.com to request for an online demo. Regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficiently coordinate Therapist calendars, and payments for service."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Julie! So glad to hear what you love most about Power Diary :) Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Assists greatly with time management, saves so much time and has been easy and straight forward to work with. Having a local team available has also made the whole process so straight forward, no questions are too many. It has also saved us in money and has gained more clients."
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great review, thanks Julianna! The team will be chuffed to see your comments :) Have a great weekend! Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"The reminder texts are fabulous"
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you love them Julie! We appreciate the 5-star review too. Warmest Regards, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"It lets me see the whole week in a glance!"
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to hear Stefa! Best, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous SW. So easy to use. Invoicing is so easy."
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely to hear Judy, thank you! Best regards, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
Power Diary is rated 4.57 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access