Power Diary Reviews

4.53 Rating 173 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Power Diary

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Organisation at a glance
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Stephanie :) Regards, Eugene
Posted 2 years ago
Reminders was helpful and easy of data entry on referral details. Invoicing format is also good.
Posted 2 years ago
Glad you are enjoying it Soak! And feel free to reach out to our support team (support@powerdiary.com) if you would like to learn more about getting the most out of Power Diary. Cheers, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Coordinate apts. record apt details. Uploading reports. Colour coding apts.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michelle, thanks for sharing what you love most about Power Diary. Much appreciated - Eugene
Posted 2 years ago
basic requirement of diary/invoice/receipt
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review! It is good that your clinic is using some of the base features, but did you know Power Diary can do so much more? If you'd like, we would be happy to schedule an online demo for yourself and/or any of your team. Simply call on 1300-755-184 or email us at: support@powerdiary.com. Warmest regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Powerdiary has provided St Paul's Counselling Centre with an effective and easy technical client management system.
The system has made client appointments, letters to doctors, client files, payment and Medicare so simple and easy.
St Paul's counselling Centre highly recommends Powerdiary to any Allied Health Organisation or an individual Clinician.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for this lovely review Gigi - really appreciate you taking the time to write about your Power Diary experience. Yes, our focus has always been to support allied health professionals with the most advanced, easiest-to-use and cost-effective software on the planet. And the best is yet to come :) Cheers, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to see and use diary and client records.
I don't have to worry about confirming appointments it's all done for me.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Renee! Taking the hassle out of confirming appointments was something our team spent a lot of time on (and I think is one of our biggest differentiators). Have a great one! Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Integrated system which with a bit of orientation, most people can use easily
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Diana, great to hear you find it easy to use :) Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
convenient, user friendly, easy to track clients and finances
Posted 2 years ago
Much appreciated Rafaela, thanks for your review. Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
It is efficient and easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Colleen! Yes we try very hard to keep things as simple as possible. Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Be more efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Appreciate the 5-star rating Tracey! Have a great week. Cheers, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
Power diary allows you to manage all aspects of your business in one place, fabulous!
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear Daniela! Seems like you are making the most out of Power Diary, well done :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
Good online booking system with client session note taking.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for this Natalie! It is great to see you using your Client Portal for customer self-bookings. if you ever want to know what else Power Diary can do to optimise your practice, feel free to reach out to us on 1300-755-184 or email: support@powerdiary.com to request for an online demo. Regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Appointments, payments
Posted 2 years ago
Matt, thanks for sharing what you love most about Power Diary! Have a great one. Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
I am a sole trader so I use it for everything!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Julie, so glad to hear this! Thanks and have a great weekend :) Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Power Diary is set up with my needs as an allied health practitioner in mind. It is very intuitive to use and offers a wide range of functions if you want to use them. I appreciate my schedule is very easy to read on a mobile device too.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for this thoughtful review Tom! We're so glad to hear this :) Kind regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Simple easy to negotiate but dislike having to download every file just to have a look at it. Please do something about this.

Cheers
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Clive, thanks for your review and feedback. We agree that it would be great to have, but implementing this is actually very tricky. When you open a file stored on your computer the computer actually checks what programs it has that can read that file type, launches the program, and then opens the file to display it. In contrast, to view a file on Power Diary without downloading it, the system would somehow need to open and display the file without having access to the program that is designed to read that particular file type. In addition, the type of files uploaded varies greatly including Word, Excel, Pages, Images, Sound recordings, videos, PDFs, scans, Xrays etc. Whilst there is not a great solution available at the moment for this we are keeping an eye on technology developments in this space, and when we identify a good way to implement this function we’ll be sure to add it in. Thanks again for your feedback! Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
It streamlines all the processes and keeps everything organised well.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic to hear Belinda! Yes, we love helping health businesses save time and money by keeping everything organised and streamlining as much as possible, allowing you to focus on your clients. Have a great week ahead! Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
It's easy to use, but the Powerdiary booking calendar as used in the place where I see clients allows double booking which sometimes causes considerable dramas. We all book independently for 4 consulting rooms so we have to be really careful to check 'all diaries' as the system doesn't alert us to overlaps. The office folk have tried to find a solution with your folk but without success.
Also, when I signed up personally, I asked for one calendar and two appeared, so I supposed it was a bonus. I actually didn't notice (not great with admin) that I was being charged for two booking calendars for a long time. Ouch. I see the options still state one or three (or more). I am now paying for only one as my husband went into the system and rectified it. I took that as a lesson in my own poor office processes. I'm not sure what happened there but that was pretty upsetting, as I didn't sign up for two calendars . But I am still using Powerdiary for now. I may swap to Healthkit at some point.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Wendy,

Thanks for your review. I'm really sorry to hear about the issue with having an extra diary that you didn't need. We actually made a change to the system a year or more ago to better detect and prevent this type of scenario from happening. We certainly don't want you to be out-of-pocket and we'll be in contact to organise a credit for you.

We are assessing the demand for a room allocation feature, and collecting feedback about how this might work best. It'd be great to get your input on this too. We can be reached via phone or email here: https://www.powerdiary.com/contact/

Thanks again for your feedback!

Damien
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to operate and manage everything with excellent customer support.
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear Santosh! I'll pass this onto the team :) Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Manages our diaries very well
Posted 2 years ago
Much appreciated Felicity! Do feel free to reach out if you ever want to know what else Power Diary can do for you (such as allowing clients to book and pay in advance through your Client Portal which can be embedded on your website). Call us on 1300-755-184 or email: support@powerdiary.com to request for an online demo. Regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Power Diary is rated 4.53 based on 173 reviews