Power Diary Reviews

4.53 Rating 173 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Power Diary

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Streamlines appointments, invoicing, notes and files.
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome, thanks Donna! Cheers, Eugene
Posted 3 years ago
Honestly we would be lost without it. The best feature is the reminder texts to patients. We have very few no shows as a result. It makes Medicare rebate and bulk-bill processing pretty easy as well.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic to hear this! About integrating with Medicare (and being able to process DVA claims) - I would have liked to say that it was easy, however it was anything but! That being said, it was well worth it as this literally saves hours of manual processing time each week for thousands of our customers, time that can now be spent on higher value activity. Regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 3 years ago
Organise our studio
Posted 3 years ago
Good to hear, thanks Catrina! Regards, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using Power Diary for a number of years now with great success. My remote reception can update my diary entries without any issues. It has been a great tool for my private practice. It has also been helpful with generating reports.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us Petra! Warmest regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 3 years ago
Convenient access to my calender no matter where I am. Very helpful in story client notes and details.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Tiffany, glad you are enjoying PD! Cheers, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
Helps us to keep track of our appointments and our invoices.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Real Therapy Solutions! Cheers, Eugene
Posted 3 years ago
Great as a secure space to save my notes and keep appointments. The automatic reminders are really helpful and the interface is easy to use. The template screen could be better
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Vanessa! Glad you are getting a lot out of Power Diary. Please tell us what you'd like to see improved in the template screen. Feature requests can be sent to: support@powerdiary.com, Regards, Eugene
Posted 3 years ago
Powerdiary has streamlined so much of our admin, complies with our record keeping requirements and is easily accessed by all staff, regardless of their location.
Posted 3 years ago
Much appreciated Mel! Glad that you are getting so much out of PD. And thanks to our relentless development team, the best is yet to come :) Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 3 years ago
managing client books and details
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Susan, appreciate your review! Regards Eug
Posted 3 years ago
So easy to use. If I have any problems the staff from power Diary are so efficient with the response.
Posted 3 years ago
Great to hear! I'll pass it onto our tireless support team :) Cheers, Eugene
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use, good features, accessible from any device.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review! - Eug
Posted 3 years ago
A little. I have asked for support a number of times through email and never received a reply
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Nikki. We are really sorry to hear this. I have let our support team know and they are looking into it to see what has gone wrong. We will be in touch soon. Also, if there is ever anything we can assist with please feel free to contact us on 1300 755 184. Regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 3 years ago
It sends reminders to clients, it allows me to generate income reports when needed.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Ann! Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Powerdiary keeps all parts of my business together in one easily accessible place. Very responsive to questions or concerns and frequently improving functionality.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating Hannah! Providing highly responsive support and constantly improving the system are very high priorities for us. Best regards, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
Power Diary allows you to time the reminder service and whether you want to use email or txt. I use the txt option and there is no additional charge for this compared with other systems I have looked at. It has reduced the number of clients not showing up. I has saved me time and money.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks very much for sharing this :) Yes, each business will operate differently and have a unique client base, so having flexible reminder options enables practices to customise according to their needs - Eugene, Community Champion
Posted 3 years ago
The reminders sent to my clients has eliminated no shows. The diary is easy to use.
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome to hear Tracey, that's fantastic. Cheers, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
Power Diary has saved me at least 4 hours a week in admin time and the Cuent Pirtal means I don’t have to take booking phone calls anymore. It’s like having an office assistant!
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic to hear Zea, thank you for sharing! Yes, the Client Portal is a game changer - we are working harder to ensure more PD customers use this valuable feature. Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
Great calendar system for confirmation and notes.
Posted 3 years ago
Much appreciated Leah! Regards, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
keeps everything in one program and i can see my colleagues schedules, which is also helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Tricia, really glad to hear this! Cheers, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 3 years ago
Easy for sending invoices
Posted 3 years ago
Great to hear Tania! Thanks, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
Power Diary is rated 4.53 based on 173 reviews