Power Diary Reviews

4.53 Rating 173 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Power Diary

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It keeps me super organised and lets my clients know when their appointments are.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic to hear Andrea! Thank you, Eug | Community Champion
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use, economical, clients very happy with sms notifications. since using Power Diary client no shows almost non existant.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for sharing Veronica! Appreciate you highlighting that PD is economical - we agree! Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
Powerdiary helps me to organise my day. I love the report function looking at sales and tax. I also love the sms reminders of appointments.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for sharing how PD helps you! Cheers, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
Great with it's link to Xero to assist with book keeping. Also keeping track of clients and their bookings.
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome, appreciate this review! Thanks, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 3 years ago
Gaining clients being easy for them to book
Posted 3 years ago
Appreciate this Giselle! Glad you have taken advantage of the client booking system. It's something we would like more PD customers to integrate with their websites. Cheers, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
Makes invoice tracking visible, example filtering non payments . Txt reminders reduce number of missed appointments. Secure Notes and file storage ,supports less hard copy paperwork. Still new to Power Diary confident will find more ways to support good businesses practice :)
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Vivienne! We are working on better ways to help you get the most from Power Diary, but by the sounds of it you are making great headway :) Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 3 years ago
In a small way, it is like having a secretary - very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your kind words. Whatever we can do to help, we do it. You would never know it... but we have a team of highly-skilled developers working around the clock continually thinking and refining and improving Power Diary. Like a duck on a pond - its body may not seem to be doing much but but underwater it is paddling furiously!
Posted 3 years ago
Great program, good price. Love the online bookings and data it gives me. Doesn't allow online ability to book multiple appointments at the same time slot
Posted 3 years ago
Happy to hear it! Great that you no longer have to deal with double bookings :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
Power Diary enables us to manage diary and billing in one place
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Linda! We feel strongly about keeping these together vs using an accounting system for billing as they are so closely related. Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 3 years ago
Helps me generate invoices remotely for head office. Able to make appointments easily. Able to keep track of money received for accounting purposes.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Cameron! I will pass this onto the team. Cheers, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
- Helps to coordinate appointments. - Great for mobile phone compatibility to see the weekly calendar in full. - Helps to keep communication with clients by sending reminders and tracking confirmation.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Theo! We aim to please :) Loved your comment about 'tracking confirmations' - we put a lot of thought into this. Best regards, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
It’s my main software for keeping client lists, creating accounts and appointments
Posted 3 years ago
Happy to hear this, thanks for your review! Regards, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
helps me see things clearly and be able to organise it well
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for this review Abigail :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
Powerdiary is great. It keeps track of appointments and billing. Makes tax and BAS very easy.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for sharing Lauren! Interesting to hear about tax and BAS, that's very cool. Regards, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
Power Diary makes running my private practice easy! From clinical notes to invoicing, it is very user-friendly and the customer support is always prompt and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
So good to hear this Zoe - thank you! Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 3 years ago
Allows easy bookings and invoicing for clinicians and admin. Great reports too.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for this Ben! To give you some insight into Power Diary's ongoing development, our highest priority is security; but ease-of-use is a very close second. Anyway, glad you're enjoying PD :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 3 years ago
Makes organising appointments a lot easier, particularly with the sms reminders for parents
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Emmalyn, so good to hear it! Cheers, Eugene
Posted 3 years ago
Being online based it helps us to be mobile.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Rebecca! Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent monitoring and organisation of appointments. SMS has significantly reduced no shows.
Posted 3 years ago
Glad to hear it Russell, thanks for taking the time to share this. Regards, Eugene
Posted 3 years ago
It has streamlined my diary and booking system. I can have other staff book people in for me, and the reminder texts with the ability to respond yes or no are fantastic. I can keep much better track of what is going on in my business.
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome feedback Sandra, so good to hear how Power Diary helps you be more productive and keep track of what is going on - Eugene, Community Champion
Posted 3 years ago
Power Diary is rated 4.53 based on 173 reviews