Power Diary Reviews

4.5 Rating 175 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Power Diary

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Power Diary 5 star review on 26th August 2022
Dr. Jeanette De Witt
Power Diary 5 star review on 26th August 2022
Dr. Jeanette De Witt
Power Diary 5 star review on 26th August 2022
Dr. Jeanette De Witt
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the portability. Uncomplicated compared to other products I looked at a few years ago, and has stayed that way. Not simple, uncomplicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Andrew! I really like your 'not simple, uncomplicated' distinction too. It's a good way to put it. We might use that concept when explaining PD to people. - Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely love Power Diary! It is simple to use and makes my life easy. My clients love it too. Cannot recommend this diary enough to allied health professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the great review Alison! Wonderful to hear! - Eug
Posted 4 years ago
online access to diary means I can have all info about clients that I need at any time. Makes discussion with admin easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your review Amber. Having everyone 'on-the-same-page' can sure make life easier! Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Power diary is efficient and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review Amy! We strive to continually improve Power Diary to give you the best possible experience - Eug
Posted 4 years ago
It is fantastic for booking clients in and submitting the medicare rebate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Amelia! We love helping you focus on what you love most. Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Easy for the whole team to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy to hear it Amanda! Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
It has a nice layout
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad you like it Allison, thanks for sharing. Our team are currently working hard on the Notes section and after this the layout will be consistent throughout. Have a great one! - Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Links between systems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Much appreciated Alyssa! Regards, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use. Interfaces with Xero, and Medicare and MailChimp. Easy to use from iPhone and iPad too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our amazing dev team will love to hear this, thanks for your support Amanda! Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use and update regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Amy! Our tireless dev team will be pleased to hear this - Eug
Posted 4 years ago
To have the x3 diaries in one place and to be able to see them displayed together at all times makes managing them a lot easier - thank you power diary
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our pleasure Heather, thanks for the review! Yes, it's always nice to get that bird's eye view for the day or week. Cheers, Eug
Posted 4 years ago
thanks for all your help and support this is a great resource
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Adam, you're most welcome!
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use, reliable, convenient for file storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Alexandra!
Posted 4 years ago
Power Diary has made life at my clinic so easy. From the client portal, custom invoices, sales reports etc - even for a small business like mine, it all increases my professional image and efficiency!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for sharing Adam! Making things easy is what we strive for. And yes, we get that small businesses don't usually have a lot of resources to draw on - it's really fantastic to hear how Power Diary is making a difference for you. - Eugene
Posted 4 years ago
Its nice and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great to hear Adrienne, thanks for the feedback! - Eugene
Posted 4 years ago
Power Diary is rated 4.5 based on 175 reviews