Premier Disability Reviews

4.90 Rating 178 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Premier Disability
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Disability made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They came through at a difficult time for me. They got my disability approved just after six months. When my work disability ran out so I was never without money. Thank goodness for their excellent team. They are wonderful.
Posted 1 year ago
Worked Diligently, and in 7 months, I was approved, and received my first Check!! THANK- YOU!! Caught up QUICK!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and courteous to work with I don't know what I would have done without premieres help in getting my disability
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t now why I can’t get Medicare until November when I filed for social security in June and I only got back pay from November to February just asking cause I really need Medicare my husband got laid off so we do not have insurance my legs are worse can’t stand not even 5 minutes without severe pain and also need eye surgery but I can’t go to the dr. Cause of no insurance !!
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend Premier disability to anyone who is having trouble obtaining SSI benefits.
Posted 1 year ago
Premier Disability are a great bunch of people to work with.
They make getting your disability so simple. I didn't even have to leave the house,only to see a couple of the social security Doctors that I had to travel 50 miles,and 30 miles. Which I was reimbursed for my gas that I used on these trips. Other than that everything was done over the phone.
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone I talked with really was helpful and really nice I would tell people if you want to talk to someone about getting your disability I'd tell them to call Premier Disability
Posted 1 year ago
From the first interaction through the end of the process they handled everything and made so easy I doubt if I would have gotten my disability without them I would highly recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Premier is an excelent service with a compassionate staff who have the never say die attitude about helping clients. You can tell that these people love their job by their proficiency alone.
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone was so nice and patient with me each time i called they answered my questions and concerns. I will recommend them to anyone great personalities, great performance i was so nervous but the attorney assured me everything will be fine he was so nice and understanding Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Premier was very professional and went out of their way to help me get approved and collect my disability.
Posted 1 year ago
They Got My Disability Quickly. Would Definitely Recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Your company helped me out so much i cant Thank you enough. You did a EXCELLENT JOB .
Posted 1 year ago
I was approached by th service and rcvd good honest reliable service thank you for the job well done!
Posted 1 year ago
Premier Disability has a very friendly staff and a very knowledgeable staff. Anytime I had to call them, they were very friendly and eager to help.
,
Posted 1 year ago
From day one, everyone I spoke with was courteous and helpful. They took the hard part of paperwork filling and made it easy.
Every email/call was answered within a 24hr period. I have referred many people
Posted 1 year ago
from fred jones premier disability help me wen no one else would thank you premier disability I think they are tiring to take my disability can u all help me again
Posted 1 year ago
They really are good peoples and nice and friendly too
Posted 1 year ago
I did appreciate all the help you guys gave me to get my disability.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding!
I was guided through everything and I'd recommend (and will recommend) Premier to anybody that I know who needs a disability attorney
Posted 1 year ago
Premier Disability is rated 4.90 based on 178 reviews