Premier Disability Reviews

4.90 Rating 178 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Premier Disability
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"They came through at a difficult time for me. They got my disability approved just after six months. When my work disability ran out so I was never without money. Thank goodness for their excellent team. They are wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Worked Diligently, and in 7 months, I was approved, and received my first Check!! THANK- YOU!! Caught up QUICK!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional and courteous to work with I don't know what I would have done without premieres help in getting my disability"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I don’t now why I can’t get Medicare until November when I filed for social security in June and I only got back pay from November to February just asking cause I really need Medicare my husband got laid off so we do not have insurance my legs are worse can’t stand not even 5 minutes without severe pain and also need eye surgery but I can’t go to the dr. Cause of no insurance !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Would highly recommend Premier disability to anyone who is having trouble obtaining SSI benefits."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Premier Disability are a great bunch of people to work with. They make getting your disability so simple. I didn't even have to leave the house,only to see a couple of the social security Doctors that I had to travel 50 miles,and 30 miles. Which I was reimbursed for my gas that I used on these trips. Other than that everything was done over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everyone I talked with really was helpful and really nice I would tell people if you want to talk to someone about getting your disability I'd tell them to call Premier Disability"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From the first interaction through the end of the process they handled everything and made so easy I doubt if I would have gotten my disability without them I would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Premier is an excelent service with a compassionate staff who have the never say die attitude about helping clients. You can tell that these people love their job by their proficiency alone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everyone was so nice and patient with me each time i called they answered my questions and concerns. I will recommend them to anyone great personalities, great performance i was so nervous but the attorney assured me everything will be fine he was so nice and understanding Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Premier was very professional and went out of their way to help me get approved and collect my disability."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They Got My Disability Quickly. Would Definitely Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Your company helped me out so much i cant Thank you enough. You did a EXCELLENT JOB ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was approached by th service and rcvd good honest reliable service thank you for the job well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Premier Disability has a very friendly staff and a very knowledgeable staff. Anytime I had to call them, they were very friendly and eager to help. ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From day one, everyone I spoke with was courteous and helpful. They took the hard part of paperwork filling and made it easy. Every email/call was answered within a 24hr period. I have referred many people"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"from fred jones premier disability help me wen no one else would thank you premier disability I think they are tiring to take my disability can u all help me again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They really are good peoples and nice and friendly too"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I did appreciate all the help you guys gave me to get my disability."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Outstanding! I was guided through everything and I'd recommend (and will recommend) Premier to anybody that I know who needs a disability attorney"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Premier Disability is rated 4.90 based on 178 reviews